DX » Community » Reviews » S08-8 230lm 1-Mode Cool White Flashlight - Black (1 x 14500 / 1 x AA)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Useful Bright Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrnd7ja9bseyej on 02/14/2015

    Pros: Size is just right to be carring around in pocket. Battery life is very good. The light intensity is good, it can light up to 50 meters. Cons: A strap should be included.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrxis09 on 11/14/2014

    The product is very nice, much appreciated and I'll use it a loot. Thanks very much for provided me this experience.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymhlmhl on 11/04/2014

    Great for my little scout allways loosing flashlight.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywdcdx on 10/27/2014

    This is a great flashlight, specially for the price, there are others as good as this one but not cheaper, the bright is great, not spectacular but for this size and price is very good, you won't be dissapointed. The zoom part is very stiff but I guess it will loose up as long as I continue to is... Read more

    Impression:a little stiff;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTypowy1 on 10/04/2014

    Works very well on AA batteries, even better when equipped with 14500 rechargeable batteries. Very bright, even in daylight. Pocket clip holds very well (maybe even to well, sometimes it's difficult to attach or detach the light to the pocket).

    Impression:Bright,Useful,Robust ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDenVolgin on 10/01/2014

    Великолепно освещает, мощный ровный хороший свет. Широкое световое пятно. Короткий, не занимает много места. Непонятно зачем оранжевый цвет кнопки включения, но это не важно.

    Impression:Отличный!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrancebeyond on 09/30/2014

    This little guy helpes me alot almost everyday. Well built, and very durable. For this price - it's a MUST HAVE. Pros: I like everything in this flashlight, it would be even nicer if there was a key ring Cons: None Overall: If you are thinking to buy or not, the answer is - BUY. You won't regret.

    Impression:Bright,Great quality,Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPhuzzyday on 09/17/2014

    Zooms from a super even, round light beam, to a 'spot', a picture of the LED chip projected on the wall! Very clearly! Very useful, quite a novelty, very good price! I bought 3, may order more! The wide beam is so even it reminds me of a round projector light!

    Impression:Very cool!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVicDem on 08/03/2014

    За: Прочный, маленький, недорогой, очень ярий свет от одного простого аккумулятора АА (1, 2 В). Хорошо показал себя на велосипеде! Я очень доволен! Наверное, куплю еще неколько для подарка друзьям!! Против: греется, конечно, как ему и положено. Но на велосипеде воздух его хорошо охлаждает! В руке... Read more

    Impression:Потрясающе!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjimbo124 on 07/29/2014

    Pros - Price, brightness, battery type used Cons - Metal clip does not hold resulting in dropping the flashlight from my pocket several times. Used this for several months now, dropped it four times on concrete ground but still functions fine. Uses AA batteries which are easy to find and replace.

    Impression:Overall good for the price;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections