DX » Community » Reviews » Wamo Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad for Android ios Cell Phone + PC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice cool Awesome Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDshinoda on 03/02/2016

    Produto leve, ótimo preço e bem preciso. Contra: Fui taxado pela alfândega.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byashvard on 02/25/2016

    Pro: Buen producto, trabaja muy bien con Android Contra: Ninguno.

    Impression:cool,Very goooooddd;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygcappellano on 02/11/2016

    boa qualidade mas de dificil utilização. o produto se conecta facilmente ao aparelho mas não responde corretamente a vários aplicativos mesmo mudando as configurações. Deveria ter um Sw de teste para configurar

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byABTOMATuK on 12/25/2015

    It's very useful to play such games like GTA, races or shooters, much more comfortable than with touchscreen! Very like it! This is musthave for GTA series to get the best experience! Pros: 1. Comfortable shape (same as X360 gamepad) 2. Has adjustable mount for cellphone, so you don't need to it... Read more

    Must have! Must have! Must have! Must have! Must have! Must have!

    Impression:cool,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytamasnake on 11/08/2015

    Pros: works with Android and PC Cons: it's a little bit fragile

    Impression:good,cool,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPeterNajz on 11/02/2015

    Synes lidt at jeg der mangler et dansk indlæg om dette produkt. Som titlen siger har den været nem at bruge (Sync). materialet er som normale xbox joystick. Leveringen tog 3-uger, men den kom frem! Eneste minus er at man ikk kan lægge den på bordet, uden at den vælter.

    Impression:good,cool,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypippovio on 10/05/2015

    Pros: easy connection with Android, recognized by many games, excellent battery Cons: gamepad too light, connection not very stable in the presence of other Bluetooth devices

    Impression:good,cool,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9081132 on 09/18/2015

    he visto muchos joystick similares a este, pero estan a un valor mas elevado y no son tan comodos. lo recomiendo 100%

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoseJuan78 on 08/20/2015

    Pros: Quality,Price and compability with Android/Ios/Pc. Cons: The instrucción booklet only in chinesse/ english.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKarlV on 07/30/2015

    Through bluetooth it immediately connected with my smartphone. I mainly use it to play asphalt 8 on my smartphone while projecting the screen on my TV. It makes for a great experience, similar to a game station. For the games I pla all the buttons and options are available.

    Impression:Works nicely with my smartphone,Nice option to play racing games;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere