DX » Community » Reviews » Wamo Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad for Android ios Cell Phone + PC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice cool Awesome Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJoseJuan78 on 08/20/2015

    Pros: Quality,Price and compability with Android/Ios/Pc. Cons: The instrucción booklet only in chinesse/ english.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKarlV on 07/30/2015

    Through bluetooth it immediately connected with my smartphone. I mainly use it to play asphalt 8 on my smartphone while projecting the screen on my TV. It makes for a great experience, similar to a game station. For the games I pla all the buttons and options are available.

    Impression:Works nicely with my smartphone,Nice option to play racing games;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9047523 on 05/06/2015

    Botões resistentes. Facil encaixe no celular. Bluetooth ótimo r bonito design.

    Impression:Awesome,estou muito satisfeito com o joystick,botões resistentes;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoazv on 04/25/2015

    Pros: easy configuration, using the game launcher he goes by moga and you can use in many games without having to configure, you can use it on PC too. Cons: could have better interior trim, a bit noisy, small battery.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9091751 on 04/22/2015

    Pros: good range, no latency, solid build, good price compared to other, compact, works well, great holder, amazing when you have a vr headset! Cons, the some buttons are a little wobbly and make some noise nothing to worry about, some shooters the right stick is vey slow with movements mc5 or a... Read more

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydouglascarlini on 04/17/2015

    Works fine in Android, iOS, Windows Phone and PC.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9219227 on 04/14/2015

    The gamepad is very easy to connect to android and pc. It feels good in the hands and looks hi quality.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9125067 on 04/11/2015

    Really amazing joystick! playing tons of emulator and android games! Very impressed. Very solid device feel good in your hand!

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUstas888 on 03/17/2015

    Геймпад универсальный, подключал к iOS без джеилбрейка через iCade, завелся на MacOS и Windows. Оставляет приятное впечатление. Спасибо!)) В Харьков дошло за 35 дней.

    Impression:Отлично!,Здорово;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamdloin on 03/16/2015

    je suis impressionné par la qualité de la manette

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere