DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm M-M Audio Jack Connection Cable - White (78cm)
Customer’s impression:
Cheap Nice Quality Nice to have LOL Ipad only
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8823458 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Nice to have,Nice Quality ;

    Very good design, serve its purpose.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAfifi96 on 02/11/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Nice to have,LOL;

    You can't ask much from a jack to jack cable, so ;;; yeah... it connect audio device... as it supposed to do.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTeacherKike on 08/16/2016

    Impression:Cheap;

    Not much to mention here. It works fine and you won't have problems with this baby. Just make sure you take care of it, since the materials are very cheap and they can get easily damaged. Can't complain though. I got what I paid for.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydgedye on 05/17/2016

    Impression:Ipad only;

    I bought this to connect my android phone to my car stereo. It looks nice quality, the price was good, but I didn't realise it was Ipad-only. It is incompatible with my phone and therefore useless to me. However the fault was totally mine for not checking more carefully. DX was not at fault. I... Read more

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPaddy809 on 11/04/2015

    Impression:Nice to have,Nice Quality ;

    Pros: Its cheap and works. Cons: None. Nice little cable and cheap for what it does. Would buy again.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byricsi on 06/06/2015

    Impression:white audio cable;

    White audio cable. Has 4 contacts (eg GND, Left, Right Mic). Quality is not the best, but OK. Works as expected.

    white audio cable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadrilag on 12/17/2014

    Impression:cheap and responsive;

    It works perfect, but obviously the building materials are not very good. You have to be a bit careful, but no more than other audio jack.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybiokozy on 11/05/2014

    Impression:Nice to have;

    I do not see any cons for this gadget. There are only pros. Cheap and useful. Would recommend you if you need connection with iPod and car radio.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJohnCAM on 09/21/2014

    Impression:Cheap,Nice Quality ;

    Pros: Nice quality, long enough, fine ends Cons: None that I can think of right now Other thoughts: Sound quality is not affected, really nice to plug your cellphone on car radios that does not have usb conection. But this item its just as expected, nothing more nor less.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybarbusrs on 07/07/2014

    I recommend it to everyone. I use it every day in my car. The quality of the sound is perfect!! Commuting is not as boring as before. I like the color of the cable too. Good value of money It is necessary to keep it carefully. It not, it will not work properly none none none none none none none... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere