DX » Community » Reviews » CY U2-075-RI USB 2.0 Male to Micro USB Male Data Cable - Black (20cm)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Small отлично Could be better 3/3
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySinjo on 02/06/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Very solid dealer, because it is likely the package during transit somewhere lost me after the ignition is switched on, and my desire sent a new one. Thanks again.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byajmf on 07/17/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: small, 90º conectors, very usefull with a powerbank on a bicycle hardshell case

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzalikz on 02/28/2016

    Impression:отлично;

    Быстрая доставка

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymagomich on 12/10/2015

    Impression:Could be better,Small,big plug;

    Pros: Is small as spected. Cons: In a product like this you could spect a tinyer plug.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeberkol on 08/31/2015

    Impression:3/3;

    Good connectors. It's described as the page. The cable is looks like a little bit thin.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygui567 on 08/27/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Very good for charging my Phone on motorcycle

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    by being 90 degrees they solve many space availability problems. Good contacts, works OK. I using them mostly for charging my phone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjrrhack on 03/13/2015

    Impression:Could be better;

    The cell end point is too blunt and square with short metal contact, it makes impossible to connect with my phone. Also the charge speed is very low.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycleoultra on 02/16/2015

    Impression:3/3;

    The 90 degree connectors are very usefull in a care there they are very small and easy to store. Nice product deliverd in about 2 weeks.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byakostarek on 08/17/2014

    Impression:excellent;

    I couldn't find such microUSB cable in my country. I'm using my phone to track my workouts via GPS. Regular USB cable just doesn't fit well when I want to connect battery bank. Using this cable I don't need to bend and twist cable. My telephone stays connected and I'm not worried about the port.... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere