DX » Community » Reviews » CY U2-053-RI Micro USB Male To USB Female OTG Data Cable - Black(10cm)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Strong Strong great useful cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byigorlm5 on 11/30/2016

    Produto muito bom.

    Impression:Strong;

    0 0 4

  • posted bygazpacho2012 on 11/15/2016

    У штекера хороший контакт с портом (при подключении слышен щелчёк). Снаружи лишь маленькая часть, а не половина штекера как у некоторых OTG-кабелей. Без проблем заработал со смартфоном Highscreen Zera S (A).

    Impression:Useful,Strong,great useful cheap;

    0 0 3

  • posted byKlaatu99 on 02/13/2016

    I have a Samsung Galaxy Pro tablet. I have a usb memory stick that connects to the tablet. Works great.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9755713 on 12/09/2015

    good quality and cheaper price, Micro USB is not flexible. It should have been 180 degree instead of 90 degree.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8977823 on 07/13/2015

    Pro: -Small and Cheap -Works as it should Cons: - None The Cable really works great, I had no Problem with any of them. And even if one breaks, Id just order anotherone.

    Impression:great useful cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBenTKG on 06/24/2015

    Pros : Nice build quality, I can stuff a usb key with tons of stuff and have them ready when needed. Cons : None.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySurgiosphynx on 11/16/2014

    pro:Allows many features on my samsung device con: A bit hard to connect sometimes. the pins are quite tightly designed

    Impression:great useful cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrSpacely on 09/26/2014

    Pros: feels strong, thick cable, good connectors. Cons: none Maybe would be nice to have a left and right sided version. Quality is really good. It's easier to use than a on plug sollution because it can bend.

    Impression:Strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoflixen on 04/01/2014

    The most convenient device to carry in your pocket other than a charging cable. You can plug-in just about any USB device and start using it, on your phone that supports OTG. None that I have found; works with all USB devices I have tested it with. Solid construction for both USB socket and the a... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byMasThonet on 09/25/2013

    this thing is cheap, and works great! build quality is verry good! I use this to conect my PS3 controller to my Sony Xperie Tablet Z, worked like a charm! Now im playing GTA San Andreas and other games on my tablet with a ps3 controller :) So far, i cant seem to find any!!! :) This is a good and... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere