DX » Community » Reviews » Merdia 3D PVC Carbon Fiber Film Car Wrap Sticker - Black (127*50cm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good price Buena Calidad Looks good fits
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysilavc on 05/05/2017

    Impression:Very good,well packed, fast shipment;

    Pros: good quality, well packed, fast shipment Cons: could be a bit cheaper, it can be folded very quickly leaving marks on "texture" Overall: it suits to my needs, it is easy enough to use and ... it does what is supposed to do :)

    Carbon Fiber Texture - easy to use! Carbon Fiber Texture - easy to use! Carbon Fiber Texture - easy to use! Carbon Fiber Texture - easy to use!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeremycz on 11/30/2016

    Impression:Good price,Hard to use;

    This Carbon Fiber Film looks very good but its quality is not as good as 3m film. Its very hard to make it look perfect on your car and even when I take a lot of time to instal it I still find bubbles. Still purchase this item if you want to do small parts on your car or if you want to try out I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfireboj on 11/02/2016

    Impression:Good price,Looks good,fits;

    For me it came rolled so thats very good, beacuse i read that some people recieved them folded, but for me it was rolled.. The quality is good as expected and is easy to use with a little help of a simple hair dryer for corners. I used it for my car interior and looks very good cuz my old was but... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoliveiraandre on 03/02/2016

    Impression:Very good,Good price,Buena Calidad;

    Padrão com pouco relevo mas com aspecto impressionante. Perfeito.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMurha on 10/11/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Material is easy to handle and price is great, but I received item just like in Spoppenk picture.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarasuludag on 10/09/2015

    Impression:Very good,Good price;

    Pros: Sticker sticks very good. Cons: It is too much shining. Heat effects very bad. I've covered my old laptop with it. It works fine. But I must say, heat changing it's skin a little. It's too much vulnerable to heat.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9653879 on 09/23/2015

    Impression:Very good,Good price;

    Carbon fiber sheet is easy to handle. I used hair dryer for heating. The glue seems to be good. I covered some parts with fiber and 10 days has passed - still intact. Good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9493477 on 08/06/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    no me gusto para nada la calidad de esto ademas que me llego todo arrugado y no lo pude utilizer a final de cuentas fue dinero perdido tirado a la basura.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9294446 on 07/26/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    ha llegado muy arrugado, pero se coloca bien

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9269673 on 07/09/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    is nice and lat work properly. Little problem with high outside temperature

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere