DX » Community » Reviews » Merdia CFM001DX12 Decoration 3D PVC Carbon Fiber Film Car Wrap Sticker - Black (127 x 50cm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good price Buena Calidad The product is good Not for detail work.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byoliveiraandre on 03/02/2016

    Padrão com pouco relevo mas com aspecto impressionante. Perfeito.

    Impression:Very good,Good price,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMurha on 10/11/2015

    Material is easy to handle and price is great, but I received item just like in Spoppenk picture.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarasuludag on 10/09/2015

    Pros: Sticker sticks very good. Cons: It is too much shining. Heat effects very bad. I've covered my old laptop with it. It works fine. But I must say, heat changing it's skin a little. It's too much vulnerable to heat.

    Impression:Very good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9653879 on 09/23/2015

    Carbon fiber sheet is easy to handle. I used hair dryer for heating. The glue seems to be good. I covered some parts with fiber and 10 days has passed - still intact. Good.

    Impression:Very good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9493477 on 08/06/2015

    no me gusto para nada la calidad de esto ademas que me llego todo arrugado y no lo pude utilizer a final de cuentas fue dinero perdido tirado a la basura.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9294446 on 07/26/2015

    ha llegado muy arrugado, pero se coloca bien

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9269673 on 07/09/2015

    is nice and lat work properly. Little problem with high outside temperature

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspoppenk on 06/24/2015

    I was not very happy with the way the film was delivered as you can imagine looking at the picture. Price is ok and material is easy to handle. It looks like there is no permanent damage made to the film. Sander

    Carbon Fiber Film

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMotorpsycho on 04/22/2015

    Es de muy buena calidad y se adhiere bien No necesité pistola de calor para hacer algunas decoraciones al auto y mi guitarra eléctrica Para partes curvas puede que se necesite pistola de calor -El precio podría ser bastante mejor Llega un poco arrugado por el viaje, pero al instalarlo uno puede q... Read more

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybuyer123123 on 02/10/2015

    I used it on allot of things and it sticks really well, also it becomes moveable when heated! pros: qaulity cons: i want more!

    Impression:Very good,Good price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere