DX » Community » Reviews » 300Mbps Wireless Networking Signal Amplifier Wi-Fi Repeater w/ WPS Function - White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
Very Handy Aceptable Execellent I am satisfied with the purchase
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrnd8p2axn55tr on 12/18/2014

    Bom repetidor. Fácil de configurar, portátil, prático e funcional. Esperava, no entanto, um sinal mais forte. Mesmo assim resolveu meu problema. Read more

    Impression:Very Handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydcsampa on 12/12/2014

    Great product! Easy to set up and use. Has good reach. Can be used as a repeater or as acess point. Read more

    Impression:Execellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8626116 on 12/10/2014

    really easy to use with a powerful and very good speed. inclulle also ethernet port for connecting computers without wiffi and is very discreet Read more

    Impression:Execellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byperikitto on 12/03/2014

    Soy de España y el envío ha tardado 16 días, la verdad que no está mal del todo. Cuando ha llegado iba dentro de un sobre blanco sin identificación de DealExtreme con lo que me ha hecho dudar Lo he abierto y lo he instalado, todo muy bien, trae instrucciones o si no puedes ver vídeos en YouTube. Lo quiero ... Read more

    Mereció la pena esperar..., muy contento.

    Impression:Execellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfranrdc on 11/29/2014

    really easy to use with a powerful and very good speed. inclulle also ethernet port for connecting computers without wiffi and is very discreet Read more

    Impression:Execellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyairspam on 11/26/2014

    Pros: The price is good. Cons: Does not work well with some brand known routers. I was unable to use it with mine. Later on I found out it said so in the manual. Read more

    Impression:Aceptable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlfTv on 11/25/2014

    Pros: Easy to configure using his own web-wizard. Cons: Couldn't get it to use the same network ID (don't know, it could be a feature to avoid network looping). As I bought five of them, made a work-around: I put a dummy ID on first one, which is relaying signal to four remote-ones, which are out of ... Read more

    Impression:Very Handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguicastro2000 on 11/23/2014

    Well done. Easy to configure. Actually increases the signal. Has a good cost benefit. Vem com o encaixe correto para o Brasil. Came well packaged, with the RJ45 cable and manual. Read more

    Very Very good

    Impression:Execellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynaabreu on 11/20/2014

    despite the long delivery time , the item arrived in good condition and with great performance, outstanding purchase Read more

    Impression: I am satisfied with the purchase;

    0 0 0

  • posted byborlado on 09/24/2014

    Sencillo de usar. Instrucciones escasas de configuración. Se echan de menos adaptadores para diferentes enchufes. Funcionamiento apropiado. Read more

    Impression:Aceptable;

    1 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections