DX » Community » Reviews » 300Mbps Wireless Networking Signal Amplifier Wi-Fi Repeater w/ WPS Function - White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
excelent Excelente Very good product Poor quality Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysebaf77 on 01/29/2016

    Muy buena relación precio-producto. Solo lo probé como repetidor. Fácil de configurar

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byliatomerf on 12/02/2015

    cool item, very useful!

    Impression:cool item, very useful!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypedrohbg on 09/10/2015

    The price is nice, the product appears to be quality and is very easy to setup.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHHfloresg on 08/31/2015

    Pros: Nice Presentation, I like the idea to rotate the socket, Relatively came fast. Cons: The instructions are poor and disordered. The box came a little spoiled but the product was intact

    Need More Instructions here!

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlelodi on 07/02/2015

    Depois de demorar muito para configurar, pois não conheço muito do assunto, funciona normal, mas só acho que perde um pouco a velocidade da internet.

    Impression:Produto muito bom;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydavidakd on 06/22/2015

    Pros: Buena calidad en general, voy a probarlo un par de días. Cons: Un poco complicado de instalar, ya que solo trae manual en ingles. Igual me llevo unos 20 minutos nomás

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8913062 on 06/19/2015

    Pros: Repeater is easy to use. After installation we had no problem. It works 24/7. We also use it for for night light on staircase. Contras: N/A

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEsgalha on 06/04/2015

    The product itself is intact, and when connected to a wall socket, it turns on. But after configuring with the (poor) wizard assistant, which is totally different from the printed guide provided, the device reboots as expected, but any equipment that connect wireless to the repeater wont navigate... Read more

    Impression:Poor quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycnbtpl on 06/02/2015

    Pros: plug can be rotated, so it fits every socket. Easy to configure, as simple as router configuration. Cons: none Conclusion: works great for iuts purpose. Now i have strong wifi signal in every room of my house.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGerjan71 on 04/04/2015

    Goed product. Makkelijk in gebruik en prijs kwaliteit zeer goed. Verder geen commetaar

    Impression:excelent ,:);

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere