DX » Community » Reviews » 300Mbps Wireless Networking Signal Amplifier Wi-Fi Repeater w/ WPS Function - White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
excelent Excelente Very good product Poor quality Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10283898 on 07/21/2016

    Pros: works as a charm and can be configured for to work as an AP! AP is like adapter to make your wireless connection as wired one. And thats very important for many purposes, e.g. when you dont have wireless card for several computers, it is much easier to have one AP plus switch. For me, the... Read more

    Impression:Excelente,excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhdsziv on 07/15/2016

    Thanks

    Impression:Thanks ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychakanbh on 07/08/2016

    Weak signal. Little stable.

    Impression:more less;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysebaf77 on 01/29/2016

    Muy buena relación precio-producto. Solo lo probé como repetidor. Fácil de configurar

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byliatomerf on 12/02/2015

    cool item, very useful!

    Impression:cool item, very useful!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypedrohbg on 09/10/2015

    The price is nice, the product appears to be quality and is very easy to setup.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHHfloresg on 08/31/2015

    Pros: Nice Presentation, I like the idea to rotate the socket, Relatively came fast. Cons: The instructions are poor and disordered. The box came a little spoiled but the product was intact

    Need More Instructions here!

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlelodi on 07/02/2015

    Depois de demorar muito para configurar, pois não conheço muito do assunto, funciona normal, mas só acho que perde um pouco a velocidade da internet.

    Impression:Produto muito bom;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydavidakd on 06/22/2015

    Pros: Buena calidad en general, voy a probarlo un par de días. Cons: Un poco complicado de instalar, ya que solo trae manual en ingles. Igual me llevo unos 20 minutos nomás

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8913062 on 06/19/2015

    Pros: Repeater is easy to use. After installation we had no problem. It works 24/7. We also use it for for night light on staircase. Contras: N/A

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere