DX » Community » Reviews » 300Mbps Wireless Networking Signal Amplifier Wi-Fi Repeater w/ WPS Function - White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
excelent Excelente Very good product Poor quality Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAlelodi on 07/02/2015

    Depois de demorar muito para configurar, pois não conheço muito do assunto, funciona normal, mas só acho que perde um pouco a velocidade da internet.

    Impression:Produto muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavidakd on 06/22/2015

    Pros: Buena calidad en general, voy a probarlo un par de días. Cons: Un poco complicado de instalar, ya que solo trae manual en ingles. Igual me llevo unos 20 minutos nomás

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8913062 on 06/19/2015

    Pros: Repeater is easy to use. After installation we had no problem. It works 24/7. We also use it for for night light on staircase. Contras: N/A

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEsgalha on 06/04/2015

    The product itself is intact, and when connected to a wall socket, it turns on. But after configuring with the (poor) wizard assistant, which is totally different from the printed guide provided, the device reboots as expected, but any equipment that connect wireless to the repeater wont navigate... Read more

    Impression:Poor quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycnbtpl on 06/02/2015

    Pros: plug can be rotated, so it fits every socket. Easy to configure, as simple as router configuration. Cons: none Conclusion: works great for iuts purpose. Now i have strong wifi signal in every room of my house.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGerjan71 on 04/04/2015

    Goed product. Makkelijk in gebruik en prijs kwaliteit zeer goed. Verder geen commetaar

    Impression:excelent ,:);

    0 0 0

  • posted bypauloh1000 on 04/01/2015

    Very good! Very Fast! Advise.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellfireSA on 03/30/2015

    The wifi extender connects easily, and is easy to setup. Reasonable network speed on the device, and it has a good range

    Impression:Very good product;

    1 0 0

  • posted bymanso92 on 03/16/2015

    El producto cumple con su función, repite la señal de wifi que queremos. Configurarlo no es algo trivial, y las velocidades dejan mucho que desear. Yo ya lo tengo guardado en un cajón.

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMythril on 03/12/2015

    I mostly gave up using it because it seems like it overheats when maybe 10-20 people are using it at the same time. I guess it might work OK if you're just using it at home with fewer people though.

    Impression:overheats,Userfriendly;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: