DX » Community » Reviews » 300Mbps Wireless Networking Signal Amplifier Wi-Fi Repeater w/ WPS Function - White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
Boa Very Handy Aceptable Execellent melhora muito o sinal wifi
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydpotargent on 01/23/2015

    Nice repeater for the price, easy to install, it does what it has to do ! Really easy ordering and fast delivery

    Impression:Very Handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8829262 on 01/22/2015

    expande sinal WiFi, melhora recepção de sinal, apos configuração funciona em qualquer tomada sem necessitar de fios

    Impression:Boa,Otimo repetidor, melhora muito o sinal wifi;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrrbwolf on 01/08/2015

    Nice product and easy installation, everthing ocurred fine, product arrived in my home only in 15 days (BR)! I recommend!

    It's great!

    Impression:Very Handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoringao380 on 01/02/2015

    Muito bom aparelho.. consegui resolver meus problemas com sinal de wifi. Muito fácil de configurar, vou comprar outro para cobrir toda minha casa ..................................

    Impression:Boa,Execellent;

    1 0 0

  • posted byrnd8p2axn55tr on 12/18/2014

    Bom repetidor. Fácil de configurar, portátil, prático e funcional. Esperava, no entanto, um sinal mais forte. Mesmo assim resolveu meu problema.

    Impression:Very Handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydcsampa on 12/12/2014

    Great product! Easy to set up and use. Has good reach. Can be used as a repeater or as acess point.

    Impression:Execellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8626116 on 12/10/2014

    really easy to use with a powerful and very good speed. inclulle also ethernet port for connecting computers without wiffi and is very discreet

    Impression:Execellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byperikitto on 12/03/2014

    Soy de España y el envío ha tardado 16 días, la verdad que no está mal del todo. Cuando ha llegado iba dentro de un sobre blanco sin identificación de DealExtreme con lo que me ha hecho dudar Lo he abierto y lo he instalado, todo muy bien, trae instrucciones o si no puedes ver vídeos en YouTube.... Read more

    Mereció la pena esperar..., muy contento.

    Impression:Execellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfranrdc on 11/29/2014

    really easy to use with a powerful and very good speed. inclulle also ethernet port for connecting computers without wiffi and is very discreet

    Impression:Execellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyairspam on 11/26/2014

    Pros: The price is good. Cons: Does not work well with some brand known routers. I was unable to use it with mine. Later on I found out it said so in the manual.

    Impression:Aceptable;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections