DX » Community » Reviews » 300Mbps Wireless Networking Signal Amplifier Wi-Fi Repeater - White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Easy to use Bueno Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9701421 on 08/04/2017

    Impression:good,Easy to use;

    Setup was a breeze. Good signal range.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTashevS on 07/24/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,Easy to use;

    I got it a few days ago and the product is good so far. Does what it is supposed to. Range is small but I didn't expect big coverage from this one (and this is not the point). I haven't tested it with more clients or bigger loads but for now it is working as expected. For some reason my package I... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJulienCh on 07/14/2017

    Impression:good;

    The web interface to setup the device could be improved, but the hardware is working just fine. The paper guide is well written.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydemirpinda on 06/20/2017

    Impression:Bom Alcance;

    Pros: o produto foi entregue no prazo de 30 dias, o custo foi compatível com o produto em lojas similares e mais barato que se comprado em loja física.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjavimir on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Bueno,Easy to use,Muy buen producto;

    Pros:Fácil de instalar y alcance bastante bueno. Contra: Hay que renombrar una nueva red para el amplificador por lo que algunas veces los dispositivos se conectan a la que está con la señal más débil.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjulianokcm on 06/06/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,Easy to use;

    Pros: Easy to use, good product, do what it has to do very well, good price. Cons: none.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10710377 on 04/19/2017

    Impression:Bueno;

    Excelente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byManolis82 on 04/17/2017

    Impression:good;

    Fine choice. Pros: good quality product. Cons: small wifi area coverage. Satisfied. I would definitely recommend this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHelJub on 04/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    Easy to install. Works very good. Extended my network at Home.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjohnny0398 on 03/11/2017

    Impression:good;

    The packaging was broken on the sides ... fortunately the product works properly and works well, captures the wifi from far and emits on a long distance.

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere