DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire WF-501B 800lm 3-Mode White Flashlight w/ CREE XM-L2 T6 - Black (1 x 18650)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Useful Quality Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9895704 on 01/17/2016

    very good product but could improve

    Impression:perfect,very good product but could improve;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySTOLAS78 on 01/14/2016

    It is a pretty bright light that can also fit inside your pocket because of its small head. I really like this light. That's why I have 4 of these. One for me, one for my wife, one for my son, and the 4th one is a spare. The XML-T6 emitter is pretty efficient for its brightness. Too bad this is a... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomiYl on 11/21/2015

    I bought two of these one year ago for my kids. Winters are dark and long were I live and these flash lights have seen a lot of use. No issues at all so far. Our kids have the most powerful flash lights on the street! :) With a good quality 18650 cell you get several hours of use time. Highly... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9863063 on 11/15/2015

    Kannattaa ehdottomasti elektroniikka rojujen hintoja tsekata täältä . Ilmainen toimitus on kanssa säästöä.

    Impression:Hyvä;

    0 0 1

  • posted byeddieamat on 06/09/2015

    Es la segunda linterna que compro y han mejorado la calidad de el botón de encendido no tiene contra Ademas de ser un muy buen producto lo han mejorado es realmente impresionante como ilumina

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysluggrits on 04/26/2015

    Good price for a good product. It has worked great for me so far.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMPSev on 04/16/2015

    Torch feels of cheap materials but it is cheap so you get what you pay for. But for everyday use, this is a great torch for the price.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8827901 on 04/09/2015

    Pros:Ligera y fácil de utilizar, discreta, se puede llevar en cualquier rincón de la mochila. Contra: pensaba que seria un poco más grande.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byr_petro on 03/31/2015

    pros: *price, quality cons: *Not sure about led, it doesn't looks like xml-t6. The light is not so bright as I expected comparing to my Trustfire Z6. *w/o zoom

    Impression:Acceptable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byejmaco on 01/24/2015

    Dobrá cena! Výborná svítivost, dobré zpracování a materiál. Oceňuji možnost přepnutí nízkého a plného výkonu a blikání.

    Impression:perfektní;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere