DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire WF-501B 800lm 3-Mode White Flashlight w/ XM-L2 T6
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjunk250 on 10/08/2017

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    A Very Nice flashlight for the price ! Put a good 18650 battery in it, and will run for DAYS on low. I bought my first 501b 10 years ago, still works.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvesp on 10/01/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    Good quality for the price, missing low light strobe. Strobe is really high when using on bike on the road.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10245163 on 10/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Very light weight, strong and a massive flood light all in one small flashligt. The rechargeable battery system makes it environmental a perfect choice. Great value for little money. I cant see any cons, just only pro's for this product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygunnish on 08/09/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Does not have a CREE XM-L2 T6 die, it is smaller and weaker than that. Also, the light shape is much like a doughnut.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoec on 05/19/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    到着後、動作テストを実施したところ、10分位でLED部分が焼け切れました。とても品質が悪いです。 After arrival, I did the test, LED part was fully burned in 10 minutes. It is very poor quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvalentinmtl on 02/22/2016

    Impression:not bright,blue,Wrong Emitter;

    Pros: The aluminium body is of acceptable quality for the price. Cons: The LED emitter is made by Lattice Bright, not CREE The brightness is not even close to 800ML. I would say 300. The light is blue in color compared to a real XM-L2

    Not a CREE XM-L2 and not even close to 800LM Not a CREE XM-L2 and not even close to 800LM

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by2393R3 on 01/17/2016

    Impression:perfect,very good product but could improve;

    very good product but could improve

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySTOLAS78 on 01/14/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    It is a pretty bright light that can also fit inside your pocket because of its small head. I really like this light. That's why I have 4 of these. One for me, one for my wife, one for my son, and the 4th one is a spare. The XML-T6 emitter is pretty efficient for its brightness. Too bad this is a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTomiYl on 11/21/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    I bought two of these one year ago for my kids. Winters are dark and long were I live and these flash lights have seen a lot of use. No issues at all so far. Our kids have the most powerful flash lights on the street! :) With a good quality 18650 cell you get several hours of use time. Highly... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9863063 on 11/15/2015

    Impression:Hyvä;

    Kannattaa ehdottomasti elektroniikka rojujen hintoja tsekata täältä . Ilmainen toimitus on kanssa säästöä.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere