DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire WF-501B 800lm 3-Mode White Flashlight w/ CREE XM-L2 T6 - Black (1 x 18650)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Useful Quality Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeddieamat on 06/09/2015

    Es la segunda linterna que compro y han mejorado la calidad de el botón de encendido no tiene contra Ademas de ser un muy buen producto lo han mejorado es realmente impresionante como ilumina


    0 0 0

  • posted bysluggrits on 04/26/2015

    Good price for a good product. It has worked great for me so far.


    0 0 0

  • posted byEMPSev on 04/16/2015

    Torch feels of cheap materials but it is cheap so you get what you pay for. But for everyday use, this is a great torch for the price.


    0 0 0

  • posted by8827901 on 04/09/2015

    Pros:Ligera y fácil de utilizar, discreta, se puede llevar en cualquier rincón de la mochila. Contra: pensaba que seria un poco más grande.


    0 0 0

  • posted byr_petro on 03/31/2015

    pros: *price, quality cons: *Not sure about led, it doesn't looks like xml-t6. The light is not so bright as I expected comparing to my Trustfire Z6. *w/o zoom


    0 0 0

  • posted byejmaco on 01/24/2015

    Dobrá cena! Výborná svítivost, dobré zpracování a materiál. Oceňuji možnost přepnutí nízkého a plného výkonu a blikání.


    0 0 0

  • posted by8780375 on 01/07/2015

    Pros: Good and strong output, and decent construction for the price. Cons: Strobe is a bit slow, but that's probably a personal preference, otherwise nothing. I think it's a fine flashlight and the price is reasonable.

    Impression:good,Good Flashlight;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytwentyone on 12/12/2014

    Very high quality aluminium. Feels great in your hand. Very compact. Reflector is absolutely outstanding, extremely bright. Only the lens looks a little thin. I'm very pleased with this light.

    Impression:Good Flashlight;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8757920 on 11/26/2014

    Отличный фонарь за свои деньги! Светит охрененно! Буду использовать его как подствольник на охоте.


    0 0 0

  • posted bytadaus on 11/13/2014

    really good, light item everything as described, strong led light stay for rather long time. I like it


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere