DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel 5mW Red Laser Pointer Pen (2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect Great! Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byarkhamhome on 07/27/2015

    Muy bueno, bonito y barato. Lo uso para jugar con mis gatos y a ellos les encanta. Lo mejor de todo, es que usa pilas AAA por lo que es mas facil de recambiar para seguir usandolo, no como los otros que usan pilas pequeñas que son costosas y no duran. Por estas razones el producto es perfecto una... Read more

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvampir123 on 06/21/2015

    The quality is better than excepted at this price point. At the beginning it didn't work very well but after the batteries settled (or maybe because I tightened it more) it started working perfectly.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjcross321 on 06/04/2015

    Pros: it looks like a pen so is easily disguise and is very easy to conceil Cons: it isn't very powerful but I suppose its what you pay for.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrostt on 05/29/2015

    Good quality, work as decribed, nice looking. If you want it or need it - I am reccomend. Good staff.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaganstars on 05/18/2015

    Good laserpen, that cat goes totally insane when he sees the red dot! Hours and hours of good fun and a very frustrated but happy cat!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrbastow on 04/30/2015

    This is a great laser pointer as expected. The red laser is great for use in lectures or to play with the cat. My children find this entertaining as well but, make sure not to point in their eyes.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyoelcalev on 04/14/2015

    Pros: Good finish. Sturdy. Strong coherent beam. Lightweight and compact. The button has good resistance to avoid accidental operation, but is not too hard to keep pressed for a long time. Good grip. Uses standard 2xAAA batts. Cons: None.

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6503550 on 04/13/2015

    Good solid build, unofrtunatly laser light was broken

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrent on 04/13/2015

    My cat goes bazing over this pen! really great!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykacari on 03/28/2015

    Posee un potente láser rojo, ideal para presentaciones, trabajo de oficina. Su principal ventaja es que se usa con pilas 2AAA, que son mas económicas y duran mas que las pequeñas. El material es económico, pero hasta ahora duradero. Por el precio cumple su función.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere