DX » Community » Reviews » LeXing GU10 7.5W LED Spotlight White 6500K 675lm SMD 5730 LED White (110~240V)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Great product Ótimo PRODUTO gran producto Perfectas
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVilarino on 01/29/2015

    Good product, but I'll buy another with warmer ligh. My wife dislike this cold light . Anyway If you look for a cold ligh spotlight this is a good product

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysabatigger on 01/24/2015

    good light stable o problems

    Impression:Very good,good stable light;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysadev on 01/23/2015

    Pros: Very nice led light, the light output is very good compared with the original non-led light version I replaced. Cons: No real disadvantages.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrinjulian on 01/22/2015

    gran potencia luminica, entran algo justos en los aros de los antiguos halogenos, pero forzandolos un poco quedan bien.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBULLON on 01/21/2015

    Esta bombilla led es ideal para baños y crear luz blanca indirecta en muebles de salón. pero por su gran cantidad de luminaria se podría poner en cualquier parte bares, tiendas casas, etc.

    Impression:gran producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnon42 on 01/21/2015

    Pro: -As bright as a standard 50W Halogen -Does not become too much hot (radiator stay touchable) -Cheap compared to the ones that are sold in physical stores -Good color: not blueish Cons: -Less focused than standard Halogen

    Buy this one

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarc72 on 01/20/2015

    very nice and a practical and highly cost effective in these difficult times, very easy to use and install

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byParis24 on 01/19/2015

    Bulbs have strong and clear light.I need theese bulbs in the bathroom to replace halogen bulbs (50W) so I can now forget about energy consumption!

    Impression:Very bright bulb;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8909084 on 01/16/2015

    It's a very good product, the light is very bright and the materials quality is good. The price is also very good!

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykarloselmaster on 01/26/2015

    Pros: Cheap, Bright, Low consumption Cons: None at the moment. Maybe the fact tha has wires in the front face, but for me is not a con Other Thoughts: I hope they will last enough time to become profitable

    Impression:Great product with good price;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections