DX » Community » Reviews » LeXing GU10 7.5W 6500K 675lm SMD 5730 Cold White Lamp
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Great product Bright Muy buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytjedla on 05/10/2017

    Impression:good;

    everything in order,well packed,cold white light,good quality,last at least 2 years

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoussaillon on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Un prix abordable et fonctionne très bien un blanc froid comme j'aime !!!!

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhudsonam on 03/23/2017

    Impression:good;

    Recomendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylpulec on 02/21/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Good glow

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byborsab on 02/03/2017

    Impression:Very good,Bright,Great product;

    Pros: great quality i upgrade my older lights and they are very good Cons: non

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoussaillon on 01/11/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Très bonne qualité prix fonctionnent parfaitement et éclairent trés bien, surtout en blanc froid. je conseille vivement cet achat, parfait pour moi !!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypedropa on 12/28/2016

    Impression:Bright;

    Emite luz blanca de mucha intensidad, el consumo de electricidad es bajo y se nota en la factura mensual.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypedropa on 12/28/2016

    Impression:Bright;

    Emite luz blanca de mucha intensidad, el consumo de electricidad es bajo y se nota en la factura mensual.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypedropa on 12/28/2016

    Impression:Bright;

    Emite luz blanca de mucha intensidad, el consumo de electricidad es bajo y se nota en la factura mensual.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhrigteri on 09/26/2016

    Impression:Very Bright,blue light;

    Pros: We needed very clear and bright light for the kitchen to be able to see properly. So not warm and cozy light, no bright and clear. These lights do exactly that! Cons: The lights would ideally have been 2 mm less large for our use inside our spots, but the measurements were correct so we not... Read more

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere