DX » Community » Reviews » Climbing Person Style Zinc Alloy Clip Earrings for Women - Silver
Customer’s impression:
cool Funny Bom Produto Good buy Žádný
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymartishans on 08/17/2015

    Simple and great quality. Funky look for the ears. Bought this for my wife and she loved it.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9511237 on 07/24/2015

    El material es algo simple, pero el diseño es bastante gracioso

    Impression:Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byK77NE on 07/09/2015

    pro:algo curioso y diferente

    Impression:cool;

    0 2 0

  • posted bytroyanlimit on 03/31/2015

    Товар пришел достаточно быстро! проверен работает на 100%

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalinepegas on 03/27/2015

    Looks good quality and fixes very well on the ear. Good for people looking for something different and innovative.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvladootz on 03/16/2015

    Pros: good quality shiny gift for the girlfriend small and discrete Cons: none i can think of Conclusion: very nice buy!

    Impression:cool,Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byd3us89 on 03/06/2015

    Pros: Its very cool item, looks nice. Cons: It can be very squeezy, so after a while you ear can hurt, but I guess that depends on the size of the ear. If you don't put it right you can loose it very easily, so I recommend getting more than one if you are going to wear it on regular basis.

    Impression:cool,Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoadroxs on 02/02/2015

    Exactly what I ordered! It took a month to get here but it is a very nice product with a very nice build. I recommend it!

    Impression:cool,Funny,Good buy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalangibson on 12/26/2014

    Esse produto é resistente apesar de ser pequeno pena que ele só é banhado no zinco. o único problema foi a demora que teve pra chega o produto que foi de 3 meses. no entanto, é um bom produto com preço excelente.

    bom produto bom produto bom produto

    Impression:Bom Produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRose8787 on 11/06/2014

    This is a very cool clip-on earring, and it fits really good to my ear. It's a god buy, and I would reccomend this product. Pro: Cheap Seems sturdy Easy to use, no need to have pierced ears Con: Not completely silver-coloured, has darker "spots" like it wasn't stained completely Overall: Would a... Read more

    Nice earring at great price

    Impression:cool,Good buy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere