DX » Community » Reviews » Climbing Person Style Zinc Alloy Clip Earrings for Women - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good cool Funny Bom Produto Good buy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byannil on 12/28/2015

    Nice and cool design, looks good and funny. Material doesn't seem top quality, but for this price, it's OK. Cheap cool gift for people who like this kind of stuff.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarii10 on 09/26/2015

    simple, lindo y fácil de llevar, además de cómodo. Se demoro como 1 mes en llegar (Viña del Mar, Chile).

    Cute and simple Cute and simple

    Impression:Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymartishans on 08/17/2015

    Simple and great quality. Funky look for the ears. Bought this for my wife and she loved it.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymichi0 on 07/24/2015

    El material es algo simple, pero el diseño es bastante gracioso

    Impression:Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byK77NE on 07/09/2015

    pro:algo curioso y diferente

    Impression:cool;

    0 2 0

  • posted bytroyanlimit on 03/31/2015

    Товар пришел достаточно быстро! проверен работает на 100%

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalinepegas on 03/27/2015

    Looks good quality and fixes very well on the ear. Good for people looking for something different and innovative.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvladootz on 03/16/2015

    Pros: good quality shiny gift for the girlfriend small and discrete Cons: none i can think of Conclusion: very nice buy!

    Impression:cool,Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byd3us89 on 03/06/2015

    Pros: Its very cool item, looks nice. Cons: It can be very squeezy, so after a while you ear can hurt, but I guess that depends on the size of the ear. If you don't put it right you can loose it very easily, so I recommend getting more than one if you are going to wear it on regular basis.

    Impression:cool,Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoadroxs on 02/02/2015

    Exactly what I ordered! It took a month to get here but it is a very nice product with a very nice build. I recommend it!

    Impression:cool,Funny,Good buy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere