Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 1A / 2.1A Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Charger - Black (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjonutaja on 10/17/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: artículo de calidad y muy útil al tener dos puertos USB para poder cargar dos aparatos simultáneamente. Cons: no he encontrado o tienido ninguno.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10367104 on 10/17/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    I have been using this USB charger in my car daily for 3 months now and has performed exacly as expected. Pros: compact, able to charge two divices at the same time, has a high 2.1A charge option available, good build quality, excelent price. Cons: None so far!

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCarlrock on 08/29/2018

    Impression:good,Small,Fragile;

    Pros: It's cheap and useful. It works as expected, charging many gadgets. Cons: it's not a fast charge.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhellra1ser666 on 07/19/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    What to say - a standard vehicle USB charger :) Works as expected and does charge my mobile devices

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySPSlim on 05/25/2018

    Impression:good;

    Ficou firme no acendedor de cigarro. Quando usado com um cabo bom, carrega de forma satisfatória. O led vermelho fica aceso o tempo inteiro.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysheepish on 05/16/2018

    Impression:Useful device for a good price;

    This is the sort of inexpensive device that every car should have. It's inexpensive and reasonable quality. Output current and voltage is a bit inconsistent but for the price this is a really nice device.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11886078 on 05/08/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    good product and very useful, it was a good purchase!

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEyerf on 11/24/2017

    Impression:excellent,Useful,Durable;

    Very useful and have energy for recharge my iPad. I liked so much and I'll buy another for my mother. It do what the description says.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarcosGarciaBar on 10/31/2017

    Impression:Very good,Barato,Bonito;

    Ótimo produto. Ótimo preço. Excelente qualidade. Corresponde exatamente à descrição do site. Entrega super rápida.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byveedubb on 09/17/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    It's does a good job recharging my phone in my car though it's a bit smaller than the cigarette lighter so it does pop out easily. Minor nuisance though.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere