DX » Community » Reviews » Convenient Garlic Peeler
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect BOM muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytxarlicab on 11/18/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Bueno para pelar ajos y rapido. La unica pega no lo metas al lavavajillas pues lo echaras a perder rapido. No utilizar cuando esta mojado.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymrvalli on 12/23/2015

    Impression:good;

    In the beginning used it often to peel garlic buds, but sometimes they get crushed and need the buds to be big in size as the small ones gets smashed

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarasuludag on 04/27/2016

    Impression:nope ;

    Pros: Makes your garlic peel. Cons: The material isn't good as my other garlic peelers. My other peelers are better but this one works fine just as others. You can buy it. I recommend it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 07/01/2015

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Pros: I liked it, works great to pell garlic. Ease to use. Eu gostei, funciona bem para descascar o alho. Fácil de usar. Cons: no cons. Sem contras. Other: it works! If you want it, buy it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYANIV12334 on 06/05/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pro's - easy to use, quickly peel even a few at a time. above all i like that i don't smell like garlic after i make my salad! con's - my cat think's its one of hes toys :D really a gr8 product, probably going to buy one for my mom.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9455270 on 05/29/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Really nice length. Decent build quality. Excellent price. I use this every day to charge my tablet, works great. Can only be used for charging! The length of the cable makes it impossible to use as a data transition cable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byminatasa on 05/25/2015

    Impression:NOT USEFUL;

    Optimistically I bought this product but the material is not good, it falling apart from inside when you want to peel garlic.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandloin on 04/28/2015

    Impression:good,excellent;

    Pros: Looks as advertised and functions as it is supposed to. No risk of having sharp pieces of garlic shell piercing the sensitive skin under your nails which hurts like a... Cons: None. It will most likely last forever since silicone does not really age. Other: Putting it in the dishwasher the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8785364 on 04/01/2015

    Impression:muito bom;

    It Works! Compraria novamente. Funciona certinho ao que se propõe.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLahtalion on 03/25/2015

    Impression:good;

    I wish I knew about this thing earlier. It saves me a LOT of time whenever I'm handling garlic. Great thing to have in any kitchen

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere