DX » Community » Reviews » SL-8208B 2000lm 4-Mode White Bicycle Light / Headlamp w/ 2-Cree XM-L U2 - Black (4 x 18650)
Customer’s impression:
nice Buen producto bright light but... Buena presentacion
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byogutierrez on 01/19/2015

    I like it this item. It´s very well and i need it, i love to drive all night and with thie articule i´m going to go out more easy TKs very much

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomhanax on 12/31/2014

    Pros: brightness can be changed with back button - changing from less bright to maximum, which is the logical order, much better than starting from max (which will blind everyone in beam area). Also, both lights are used in every level. Battery indicator is 3 level. Cons: I bought this twin-head... Read more

    Impression:bright light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaguar033l on 12/23/2014

    Фара оказалась совсем маленькой, что порадовало. Аккумуляторы оказались на 70% заряжены, что дало возможность сразу проверить устройство. Очень яркий свет на всех ступенях регулировки мощности. Регулировка уровня одной кнопкой, последовательно. Зеленые лампы показывают уровень заряда все очень и... Read more

    Impression:Маленький и мощный;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoselas on 12/22/2014

    I mounted this on a headband and am looking forward to go skiing with this. The cable is not at all that exposed to damages as it is on most lights with 1 "reflector".

    Impression:bright light;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8902582 on 12/18/2014

    very good value for money... product as described: bright light, easy to install, and with battery, charger, etc included. received it within 2 weeks in Europe

    Impression:bike light;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysukkamies on 12/14/2014

    good light output for easy use. price quality ratio good. delivery as agreed

    Impression:hyvä laite, on kuin päiväajossa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byojkal on 12/11/2014

    Pros:Sobre todo me gusta porque te marca el nivel de bateria,en otras luces no lo tiene Contras:hay que comprar un adaptador para España,es barato,pero hay que acordarse

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnzeSitar on 12/11/2014

    Pros: good built, battery pack included, bright enough Cons: misleading title U2 - instead of T6 LED The included battery pack is not "the best", however at this price range it is normal.

    Impression:Solid Built;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygcantagalli on 12/10/2014

    é a melhor lanterna que eu já usei, ainda mais por esse preço. A bateria aguenta até 6 hrs na luz baixa e 4 hrs na luz mais forte. Muito top

    Impression:Buen producto,Produto muito bom...;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJotac084 on 12/06/2014

    Pros: El producto llegó tal con lo descrito. Excelente empaque. Buenos materiales. Cumple con lo prometido en la descripción. Recomendado 100%. Las luces están muy buenas y tienen buena iluminación. Cons: Ninguno.

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections