Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byandybcs on 10/09/2013

Great Brush, It has soft hairs that don't come off. I´ts very easy to handle and perfect for powder. The handle is short so it's easy to carry anywhere and to storage in your makeup bag. I've been using it for 4 months and it's still in great condition. It's even better that other brushes that I ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bydrenka on 06/04/2013

To be honest I bought it because it was really cheap, but received it and now i want the whole line of these. The hair is so soft and gentle. It is the perfect size, already used it for powder and blush and love it!!! I catches the product well, and applys the make up beautifully! really? no cons at ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byCherishday on 04/30/2013

The many beige coloured synthetic bristles of this pretty looking brush stand very close together. The metal handle is short, which makes it easy to travel with. Because the brush is so very large in width, you are quickly finished. The brush is excellent for powder: setting you foundation or applying ... Read more

Close-up of brush Density of brush

0 0 0

• posted byJosefinelykke on 04/30/2013

It is a good looking brush, looks professional. The hairs on the brush is not as soft as on an expensive one, but thats alright. Its what you can expect for a brush this cheap. Dont really think there is any cons, dont know how long it will last for, or if the hair on it will fall off. Only time will ... Read more

0 0 1

• posted byPilukita on 04/05/2013

It's so soft. It seems, it is a real fur. It is so easy to use. It has the perfect size and I love to use for my powder. It works like the really expensive brushes. I can not find any cons. I love it. It will be perfect, if it would come with a cover. I could bring it everywhere, becuase it has the perfect ... Read more

0 0 0