DX » Community » Reviews » Unique Copper Chain Ring Pendant Necklace - Bronze
Customer’s impression:
muito bom Awesome! Good one Um Anel para Todos governar! o / melhor de todos
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFedeVera on 03/07/2016

    They are of good quality, and the price relation is very good, they make a great gift for friends.

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTorrotColorado on 11/24/2015

    Very nice copper ring with a copper necklace. Aged look gives it an original edge. Buy it if you are a LOTR fan!!!

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaledava on 10/28/2015

    Pros: Well made! The size is perfect, this is a very nice ring and I recommend to any fans looking for the one ring. This is awesome and should buy one right now. Cons: It is not gold, more like brown. But I don't care. Recommend, this is very useful to become invisble and sneak cookies.

    Impression:Awesome!,Good one;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5938024 on 10/16/2015

    pros: I can rule them all, I can find them all, I can bring them all and bind them all in DARKNESS! cons: Sometimes, there are shadows on horses following me, but you get used to them. Overall, its a nice ring. Yeah its copper and no gold, but I'm gonna try to polish it or something. Conclusion:... Read more

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycatheh on 09/30/2015

    Muito parecido com o um anel do filme o senhor dos anéis. Ótimo material, que lembra ouro envelhecido.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhappysmile on 08/10/2015

    Pros: great prize, the inscription is written both outside and inside, the ring isn't shiny and look simply great Cons: the chain is really short (it is ok for wearing but I would prefer longer one) I would definitely recommend it!

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9386110 on 08/05/2015

    Para quem é fan, este anel é maravilhoso e de todos os produtos pedidos, este foi o que eu mais gostei.

    O produto que eu mais gostei!!!

    Impression:muito bom,Um Anel para Todos governar! o /,melhor de todos;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoanaferreira on 05/11/2015

    Pros: It aint the first LOTR ring I purchase, but it's one of the bests I've seen for this price. Cons: The chain it's really short and fragil.

    It's a very good ring It's a very good ring It's a very good ring

    Impression:muito bom,Good one,Um Anel para Todos governar! o /;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKiomio on 02/20/2015

    For this price the ring is really good, the chain is too short, thats the one complain I have :|

    Impression:Good one;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMeowthpoly on 09/23/2014

    Olhe, gostei muito do produto, é lindo, uma boa réplica (é realmente de encher os olhos)! O único problema é que a corrente que acompanha o anel enferrujou em pouco tempo de uso =( Mas em relação ao anel, não tenho queixa nenhuma, ele é muito digno! rsrs' ^-^ Comprei dois, um para mim e outro meu... Read more

    Impression:Um Anel para Todos governar! o /;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere