DX » Community » Reviews » Unique Copper Chain Ring Pendant Necklace - Bronze
Customer’s impression:
muito bom great buena Stylish Awesome!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrndii5oiurte3 on 12/06/2016

    Impression:Stylish,great;

    This product is a real eyecatcher. If you want to impress your friends, definitely buy it!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10336163 on 07/31/2016

    Impression:muito bom,buena,¡Increíble!;

    bonito acabado en la escritura del anillo, buen color, diseño retro. mejorar la calidad de la cadena con mejor acabo con el mismo material del anillo.

    excelente diseño excelente diseño excelente diseño excelente diseño

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFedeVera on 03/07/2016

    Impression:Awesome!;

    They are of good quality, and the price relation is very good, they make a great gift for friends.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTorrotColorado on 11/24/2015

    Impression:Awesome!;

    Very nice copper ring with a copper necklace. Aged look gives it an original edge. Buy it if you are a LOTR fan!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaledava on 10/28/2015

    Impression:Awesome!,Good one;

    Pros: Well made! The size is perfect, this is a very nice ring and I recommend to any fans looking for the one ring. This is awesome and should buy one right now. Cons: It is not gold, more like brown. But I don't care. Recommend, this is very useful to become invisble and sneak cookies.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by5938024 on 10/16/2015

    Impression:Awesome!;

    pros: I can rule them all, I can find them all, I can bring them all and bind them all in DARKNESS! cons: Sometimes, there are shadows on horses following me, but you get used to them. Overall, its a nice ring. Yeah its copper and no gold, but I'm gonna try to polish it or something. Conclusion:... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycatheh on 09/30/2015

    Impression:muito bom;

    Muito parecido com o um anel do filme o senhor dos anéis. Ótimo material, que lembra ouro envelhecido.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhappysmile on 08/10/2015

    Impression:Awesome!;

    Pros: great prize, the inscription is written both outside and inside, the ring isn't shiny and look simply great Cons: the chain is really short (it is ok for wearing but I would prefer longer one) I would definitely recommend it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9386110 on 08/05/2015

    Impression:muito bom,Um Anel para Todos governar! o /,melhor de todos;

    Para quem é fan, este anel é maravilhoso e de todos os produtos pedidos, este foi o que eu mais gostei.

    O produto que eu mais gostei!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoanaferreira on 05/11/2015

    Impression:muito bom,Good one,Um Anel para Todos governar! o /;

    Pros: It aint the first LOTR ring I purchase, but it's one of the bests I've seen for this price. Cons: The chain it's really short and fragil.

    It's a very good ring It's a very good ring It's a very good ring

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere