DX » Community » Reviews » Virtual 5.1-Surround USB 2.0 External Sound Card
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied Good price Easy to use Good sound Satisfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylucasshen on 02/07/2015

    A great product, really will help you when you need. Do not expect much beyond price quality because it delivers what you pay for but it is really helpful

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFitzTheCat on 01/22/2015

    Pros: Very simple to use, just plug it in (Windows 7)! Sound quality is good. Small, discreet and relatively sturdy. Cons: None so far

    Impression:Good sound,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexandredeleo on 01/14/2015

    Produto tem boa qualidade de som pra quem não quer mais usar a placa de som do PC é uma ótima alternativa

    Impression:Satisfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMahnamahna on 01/12/2015

    Pros: plug and play, no extra driver installation necessary, sound is fine (tested with Win7 only) Cons: none found so far, someone might find the LED annoying if the usb port is e.g. on the side of a notebook

    Impression:Good sound,Satisfied,Cheap product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/27/2014

    Отличная вещ для всех у кого нет стандартной звуковой карты. Звук хороший. слух не режет . единственное - не распологать вблизи больших магнитов и колонок. Возможны помехи.

    Отличная звуковуха

    Impression:Good sound,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCassioBJA on 12/18/2014

    Este produto é de excelente qualidade, recomendo! Pros:muito boa a qualidade, material de boa qualidade, resistente, exatamente como na especificacao do produto! Cons:Muito demorado a entrega, demorou quase 4 meses para chegar em minha residencia, sofreu pequedos danos no transporte Este produto... Read more

    Impression:Satisfied,Operative,Cheap product;

    1 0 0

  • posted bykostathis on 11/24/2014

    I use it with my earphones, because the jacks of my sound card are at the back of the pc. I simply plug it on an usb hub when I want to use the earphones and it works without asking for drivers or any other software (in Windows XP). It is not well build and it is very easy to open its case, so I... Read more

    Impression:Cheap product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBuBlicK on 11/24/2014

    Cheap replace for internal in motherboard sound card. It's good thing if your internal sound card is down. Note that if this sound card is on, your internal sound card is switched off, even if you use only microphone port from this external sound card.

    Use only if internal sound card is down

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEtozinho on 11/10/2014

    Pros: Have a nice usability if your pc sounds brokes. You need to have this in this situation. Cons: Poor quality of material.

    Impression:Good sound;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaguardiurno on 11/05/2014

    Pros : This is a very economical , useful and simple product . It is a good option when you do not have internal sound card or for use in computers for work. Cons : None ;)

    Impression:Operative;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections