DX » Community » Reviews » Virtual 5.1-Surround USB 2.0 External Sound Card - Light Blue
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Good price Satisfied low quality Good sound
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byshadowuna on 07/25/2017

    Impression:Good price,Satisfied,Easy to use;

    Prós: Fácil de Usar, Barato em vista dos preços adotados pelos brasileiros sobre mercadorias deste tipo. Cont.: Gostaria que houvesse uma maneira mais rápida de envio sem ter que esperar dois dias para confirmação do pagamento.(Excluo aqui qualquer responsabilidade do site). No Geral, tive uma o... Read more

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybetoaf87 on 11/21/2016

    Impression:Good price,Easy to use,Fragile;

    Pros: Very easy to use, just plug and play. Very good sound quality. Very fair price. Cons: VERY fragile. The plastic case dropped out in the first day. Without the protection of the case, the connector broke some time later...

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedissakic on 03/03/2016

    Impression:Good price,Satisfied,Easy to use;

    sound card is very practical , easy to use without installation and other kompilkacija . I am pleased with the delivery . card works without any problems.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDroomVos on 02/08/2016

    Impression:Easy to use;

    No drivers needed for this. You can juist plug it in and it works. nothing more to say, It does what it must do.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9964491 on 01/05/2016

    Impression:Good price,Não chegou,facil de comprar ;

    se passaram os 11 dias uteis e o meu pedido não chegou,eu pesso ajuda a os funcionarios por favor, eu realmente preciso disso

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygabriellgsv on 12/11/2015

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Muito Bom, fácil de usar e a qualidade é ótima!! Depois que saída de áudio do meu computador deu problema, esse aparelho foi uma ótima maneira de consertar o problema.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byetsoberano on 11/28/2015

    Impression:Good price,Satisfied,Easy to use;

    Cons: The case is very fragile and the usb connection to the pcb can break easly if dont handled with care. Pros: All, easly to use, small, nothing broking and nice look (transparent case)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydirectaccess on 11/19/2015

    Impression:Good price,Satisfied,Easy to use;

    Pros: Facil de usar sin drivers. Cons: ninguno

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byciuafm on 11/06/2015

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Pros: It works in XP without drivers, easy way to fix soundcard in laptop Cons: Sound quality. Do not expect good quality from this device, and, of course it is stereo. So 5.1 is just in imagine. This works and it's enough for that money

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBlueFireGaming on 10/23/2015

    Impression:Good price,Easy to use;

    I bought this USB Soundcard in a attempt to fix a buzzing noise with my AntLion ModMic 4.0. Sadly, it didn't work for this. Still, the quality is quite good and it would work well for other uses then mine. Pros: - Cheap - Easy to use - Quite good build quality Cons: - Didn't work for my intentions

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere