DX » Community » Reviews » Virtual 5.1-Surround USB 2.0 External Sound Card
Customer’s impression:
Good price Easy to use Satisfied low quality Good sound
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9964491 on 01/05/2016

    se passaram os 11 dias uteis e o meu pedido não chegou,eu pesso ajuda a os funcionarios por favor, eu realmente preciso disso

    Impression:Good price,Não chegou,facil de comprar ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabriellgsv on 12/11/2015

    Muito Bom, fácil de usar e a qualidade é ótima!! Depois que saída de áudio do meu computador deu problema, esse aparelho foi uma ótima maneira de consertar o problema.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byetsoberano on 11/28/2015

    Cons: The case is very fragile and the usb connection to the pcb can break easly if dont handled with care. Pros: All, easly to use, small, nothing broking and nice look (transparent case)

    Impression:Good price,Satisfied,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydirectaccess on 11/19/2015

    Pros: Facil de usar sin drivers. Cons: ninguno

    Impression:Good price,Satisfied,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciuafm on 11/06/2015

    Pros: It works in XP without drivers, easy way to fix soundcard in laptop Cons: Sound quality. Do not expect good quality from this device, and, of course it is stereo. So 5.1 is just in imagine. This works and it's enough for that money

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBlueFireGaming on 10/23/2015

    I bought this USB Soundcard in a attempt to fix a buzzing noise with my AntLion ModMic 4.0. Sadly, it didn't work for this. Still, the quality is quite good and it would work well for other uses then mine. Pros: - Cheap - Easy to use - Quite good build quality Cons: - Didn't work for my intentions

    Impression:Good price,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrengavv on 09/29/2015

    Esse pruduto é extremamente eficaz quando sua placa de audio deixa de funcionar, ele faz o serviço muito bem

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybacurinho on 08/28/2015

    Util em muitos casos. Eu utilizo muito para testar se o problema com som dos meus clientes é no sistema operacional ou na placa de som.

    Impression:Good price,Satisfied,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 08/21/2015

    Устанавливается в любой USB-разъем. Опознается операционной системой сразу, без проблем. Звук хороший.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byn1849778 on 08/11/2015

    I used this with my PI and it works very well with any driver configurations.

    Impression:Good price,Satisfied,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere