DX » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated 1080p Premium HDMI V1.3 M-M Cable - Black (1.85m)
Customer’s impression:
Disappointed Ótimo Great buy Excellent price! Excellent quality! Супер! Получил вовремя! Очень доволен! Сайт супер!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygor00 on 09/23/2016

    It´s cheap and it has a good quality

    Impression:Ótimo,Great buy;

    0 0 1

  • posted bylipstter on 03/29/2016

    It is a great product. Works great

    Good product Good product Good product

    Impression:Ótimo,Great buy;

    1 0 0

  • posted bystadnyuk on 01/20/2016

    the cable looks good. not a cheapest one. but i was disappointed a litle. when i checked it at first all was good(i've bought it for my android TV device), but during a device restart there is some red lines/dots(like a background noise) on the whole screen except LOGO. after boot up its gone, i... Read more

    got bad cable, DX sent a replacement got bad cable, DX sent a replacement

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNegafen on 11/23/2015

    Did everything I expected, great quality signal! Good price for top quality cable. Arrived quickly and without incident.

    Impression:Great buy,Excellent price! Excellent quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysermarque on 10/26/2015

    everything perfect, is what I wanted

    Impression:Excellent price! Excellent quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byericklp on 05/12/2015

    Pros: Cabo longo e de boa qualidade, vem com proteção plástica para o conector. Long cable, comes with plastic protection for connector. Cons: Nenhum, None.

    Impression:Ótimo,Great buy,Excellent price! Excellent quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysimkinsver on 01/15/2015

    Pros: Good, cheap, and great build quality. Cons: none.

    Impression:Excellent price! Excellent quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohn7128 on 01/09/2015

    Pros very good price and quality. I connected xbox360 to TV and the quality of screen changed noticeably. Cons None

    Impression:Excellent price! Excellent quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvovano1964 on 01/03/2015

    Супер! Получил вовремя! Очень доволен! Сайт супер!

    Impression:Супер! Получил вовремя! Очень доволен! Сайт супер!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylordfauntleroy on 11/03/2014

    Pros: This is a very good cable, build seems good, works as well as my short gold plated cable. I woll probably get a couple more of these for my projector and my laptop. Tha cable is a little stiff for tight turns, but I think thats a bonus, not a con. It seems quite strong.Thanks DX Cons: None... Read more

    Impression:Great buy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere