DX » Community » Reviews » 1 to 3 USB 2.0 3-Port Hub - White + Silver
Customer’s impression:
excellent bad Ottimo White Great hub
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byricsi on 03/03/2016

    3 Port white USB hub. Simple build, but seems OK. Works as expected.

    3 port white USB hub

    Impression:USB Hub;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndkek0sj9xuo on 11/17/2015

    I bought this because my computer has only 2 USB ports and my susrprise was that w'hen I checked if all 3 ports worked, one was broken. This is very inconvinient since I've won only 1 USB port extra for my computer and I wanted at least 2 more.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykarosa on 11/27/2015

    2 out of 3 ports working upon arrival. Disassembly (saw required) reveals factory worker soldered wires the wrong way around for non-functioning port. 3 out of 3 ports working after repair. At least it's cheap.

    Impression:White;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytcmean on 08/08/2015

    Only 2 of the ports are working. One is having problem to detect anything that plugs into it.

    Impression:White;

    0 0 1

  • posted bylupoalba on 06/21/2015

    Meglio di qualsiasi classico HUB con le porte in una scatolina; questo lo porti con te ovunque tu voglia senza paura di dimenticare il cavo: E' UN CAVO! geniale. Funziona bene, viene riconosciuto da qualsiasi sistema operativo. Prezzo ridicolo. Buona fattura, sembra anche robusto.

    Impression:Ottimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFelipeLavadores on 03/09/2015

    already received, spent four months and I've just received this and other items to which they qualify, please if you support me with for more articles that are needed.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanielkejval on 01/28/2015

    Pros: With normal hub you can have problem to fit more cables or flash drives side by side. This hub has each connector on separate cable so it will fit everytime!

    Impression:Great hub;

    0 0 0

  • posted byredeib on 01/18/2015

    It works fine with my Synology which has 2 USB ports (DS214se with DSM5.1). I've connected the slower devices (sound card and UPS) to one port via this HUB, and the external HDD to the another. The lack white design suits well to Synology's outfit. The Synology has the two ports very close, but /... Read more

    Impression:White;

    0 0 0

  • posted byisthewell on 10/16/2014

    This 3xUSB hub is very attractive for notebooks with a small number os USB ports. Simple and practial.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfreemaik on 06/30/2014

    Great customer the flying lead has and have fairly good length from the computer , you can easily connect your devices and disconnectionsgeneral and the cable management is very good , And I like that is in white color found no disadvantage, the opposite would say You can repurchase, I have it up... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere