DX » Community » Reviews » A-F1 Waterproof Foam Camera Floaty w/ 3M Sticker for GoPro - Orange
Customer’s impression:
BOM works perfectly useful and cheap 3M adhesive A must have for sport cameras
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFRMM101 on 02/12/2017

    Even though I haven't used it yet, it does have a good quality and seems to work good. The only con that I find is that the action cam has a screen you won't be able to see it. The good thing is that mine doesn't.

    Impression:works perfectly,useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHaniiiiK on 12/28/2016

    sticker on perfect adhesion didnt fall of in water :-)

    Impression:works perfectly;

    0 0 1

  • posted bygiovannibn on 01/05/2016

    Great and cheap

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byepekaric on 11/05/2015

    Works as expected but smells awful when I received it. It has a horrible chemical smell that lingered for a month. I avoided using it because of that but I eventually decided to soak it in vinegar and lemon juice a few times overnight and once with soap. That ended up helping quite a bit, bit not... Read more

    Impression:useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNogaroli on 07/02/2015

    tudo muito bom

    Impression:BOM,works perfectly,3M adhesive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJojoMojo3 on 06/09/2015

    Simply attached to the back of your gopro casing or other type of camera's casings, very hard glue, doesn't come off! and well if your gopro dives it's way into the water you can rest assure it floats back up, other than that- great as a security factor for your camera, especially if you care it... Read more

    This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera

    Impression:A must have for sport cameras;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycamiloconcha on 05/04/2015

    very good product, is very similar to the original. i recomended. very easy to use and paste.

    Impression:works perfectly,3M adhesive,useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygonantofagasta on 04/28/2015

    A pesar de que es alternativo es de exelente calidad y el adesivo es muy reasistente

    Impression:works perfectly,producto alternativo de exelente calidad 100% ,adesivo es resistente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymuriloluiz on 04/22/2015

    Excelente produto de qualidade e pratico. O unico problema foi a demora pra chegar, porém não tem preço que se possa cpomparar. A qualidade é excelente.

    Impression:works perfectly,3M adhesive,useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylu1d1 on 03/28/2015

    Very good product fit perfectly in my gopro case. It doesnt come off very good. Floats very well. I recommend this product.

    Impression:works perfectly,3M adhesive,useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere