DX » Community » Reviews » A-F1 Waterproof Foam GoPro Camera Floaty w/ 3M Adhesive Tape for Gopro Hero 4/3+/3/2 / SJ4000
Customer’s impression:
BOM works perfectly useful and cheap 3M adhesive A must have for sport cameras
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNogaroli on 07/02/2015

    tudo muito bom

    Impression:BOM,works perfectly,3M adhesive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJojoMojo3 on 06/09/2015

    Simply attached to the back of your gopro casing or other type of camera's casings, very hard glue, doesn't come off! and well if your gopro dives it's way into the water you can rest assure it floats back up, other than that- great as a security factor for your camera, especially if you care it... Read more

    This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera

    Impression:A must have for sport cameras;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycamiloconcha on 05/04/2015

    very good product, is very similar to the original. i recomended. very easy to use and paste.

    Impression:works perfectly,3M adhesive,useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygonantofagasta on 04/28/2015

    A pesar de que es alternativo es de exelente calidad y el adesivo es muy reasistente

    Impression:works perfectly,producto alternativo de exelente calidad 100% ,adesivo es resistente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymuriloluiz on 04/22/2015

    Excelente produto de qualidade e pratico. O unico problema foi a demora pra chegar, porém não tem preço que se possa cpomparar. A qualidade é excelente.

    Impression:works perfectly,3M adhesive,useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylu1d1 on 03/28/2015

    Very good product fit perfectly in my gopro case. It doesnt come off very good. Floats very well. I recommend this product.

    Impression:works perfectly,3M adhesive,useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarchinisp on 03/09/2015

    Eu recomendo a compra. Produto ótimo e de fácul uso

    Impression:works perfectly,useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemirod88 on 03/01/2015

    Pros: sirve muy bien para mi gopro ya que la uso generalmente en deportes acuaticos y la misma se ha caido al agua y gracias al flotador queda flotando! el adhesivo 3m funciona muy bien! cons: no encuentro ninguna contra, el material tiene bastante uso ya y todavia esta como nuevo!

    Impression:works perfectly,useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadancing on 02/18/2015

    it works exactly the same as the go pro, the camara floats and the 3M adhesive is the same go pro use for the same produt. recomendation, buy 2 or 3 for friends

    Impression:works perfectly,useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntgdn on 11/21/2014

    Really useful. I'm using this product when i go to surf that's perfect when you're scared about your go pro. this is very efficient. Moreover i used it when i was snowboarding and it's really useful when you lose your go pro and you need to find it on the snow!

    Impression:works perfectly,useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: