DX » Community » Reviews » A-F1 Waterproof Foam Camera Floaty w/ 3M Sticker for GoPro - Orange
Customer’s impression:
BOM works perfectly useful and cheap 3M adhesive A must have for sport cameras
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfilipeeefc on 04/12/2017

    Impression:BOM,works perfectly,useful and cheap;

    Pros: estou usando há um bom tempo na minha go pro, boia muito bem e não soltou nem um pouco! fácil de colar, e o material parece muito bom, comprei dois por garantia, mas parece que vai durar bastante! Cons: nada ainda!

    muito bom, cola muito bem

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCharlieCroza on 03/20/2017

    Impression:works perfectly,useful and cheap;

    Excelente! Funciona impecable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFRMM101 on 02/12/2017

    Impression:works perfectly,useful and cheap;

    Even though I haven't used it yet, it does have a good quality and seems to work good. The only con that I find is that the action cam has a screen you won't be able to see it. The good thing is that mine doesn't.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHaniiiiK on 12/28/2016

    Impression:works perfectly;

    sticker on perfect adhesion didnt fall of in water :-)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygiovannibn on 01/05/2016

    Impression:BOM;

    Great and cheap

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byepekaric on 11/05/2015

    Impression:useful and cheap;

    Works as expected but smells awful when I received it. It has a horrible chemical smell that lingered for a month. I avoided using it because of that but I eventually decided to soak it in vinegar and lemon juice a few times overnight and once with soap. That ended up helping quite a bit, bit not... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNogaroli on 07/02/2015

    Impression:BOM,works perfectly,3M adhesive;

    tudo muito bom

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJojoMojo3 on 06/09/2015

    Impression:A must have for sport cameras;

    Simply attached to the back of your gopro casing or other type of camera's casings, very hard glue, doesn't come off! and well if your gopro dives it's way into the water you can rest assure it floats back up, other than that- great as a security factor for your camera, especially if you care it... Read more

    This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera This is crusial when going in water, can save your camera

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycamiloconcha on 05/04/2015

    Impression:works perfectly,3M adhesive,useful and cheap;

    very good product, is very similar to the original. i recomended. very easy to use and paste.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygonantofagasta on 04/28/2015

    Impression:works perfectly,producto alternativo de exelente calidad 100% ,adesivo es resistente;

    A pesar de que es alternativo es de exelente calidad y el adesivo es muy reasistente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere