DX » Community » Reviews » Motospeed G350 2.4G Wireless Optical 1000dpi Mouse - Black (1 x AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Good price Perfecto Super Normal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8955702 on 03/02/2015

    Pros: Light and fast, nice design

    Impression:good,Good price,Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybiwana on 02/14/2015

    Ratón inalámbrico funcional y práctico, ideal para utilizarlo con el portátil, como es mi caso. De momento llevo utilizándolo varias semanas y no me ha fallado en ningún momento. La calidad de los materiales se ve sencilla. El mayor inconveniente es que funciona con una pila, pero ambos se ven el... Read more

    Buena relación calidad-precio

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMapacse on 02/10/2015

    Buen raton, para el qeu quiera uno sencillo para su portatil, me sirve mucho cuando estoy en la universidad

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvkfires on 02/04/2015

    el scroll se queda de vez en cuando algo retardado o acelerado pero en líneas generales es bueno calidad precio.

    normal para su precio

    Impression:raton corriente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrefeix on 01/31/2015

    Mouse vale muito apena, bom e barato, tudo o que um consumidor busca.

    Impression:Super,Good one,Great mouse for its price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjlcaron on 01/27/2015

    Good report/ratio price quality

    Impression:Great mouse for its price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidlag on 01/20/2015

    It's easy to use, very comfortable and works fine. I use it all the time and will order a couple more for the rest of the family.

    Impression:Super,Great mouse for its price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaniel.antonic on 01/12/2015

    Working great. very satisfied with this buying.

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted byforexmail on 12/31/2014

    Great mouse for its price, feels a little light weight but I like it. Accurate, comes with 1 AA battery, shuts itself off when not in use,

    Impression:Great mouse for its price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8734487 on 12/23/2014

    Pros: wireless, fast, sensitive. Moves and opens an application without any problems. So I am very satisfied with this item. Cons: I have not seen yet

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections