DX » Community » Reviews » Motospeed G350 2.4G Wireless Optical 1000dpi Mouse - Black (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Good price Super Perfecto Comfortable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byENTRUST10 on 04/05/2017

    Impression:Good price;

    Funciona excelente tiene buen agarre. La pila dura muchísimo. Contras nada.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguimabr on 12/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Não é uma obra prima da construção e acabamento, mas já vi piores. Não apresentou nenhum problema, boa transmissão. Recomendo.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRoSama on 11/14/2016

    Impression:good,Good price;

    Great mouse, fits perfectly in the hand, is the perfect size and made with good quality material, recommend. ------------ Ótimo mouse, encaixa perfeitamente na mão, tem o tamanho perfeito e feito com material de boa qualidade, recomendo.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTTmannen on 08/12/2016

    Impression:good,Good price;

    Cheap and comfortable, very recommended. Nice, compact and comfortable little mouse. Fits nicely in the hand, easy to carry around.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrobemarjr on 07/21/2016

    Impression:good;

    o acabamento poderia ser melhor... plástico mal cortado mas só isso a reclamar. muito boa a utilização a uma distância boa do receptor. Recomendo como opção barata pra mouse sem fio!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycollasalamie on 06/11/2016

    Impression:good,Good price,Super;

    good quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNikoil on 03/29/2016

    Impression:Good price,Super;

    Buy it for my tv box only! But after i use for my laptop) Wow - Blister packing and battery with mouse. Mouse not big and this good for me! Material cheap but very nicely. I like this design: glossy and mate. He has only one drawback it's - he superlight red robokop style sensor) I attach photos... Read more

    Wonderful mouse for this price Wonderful mouse for this price Wonderful mouse for this price Wonderful mouse for this price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byK2KONEXOEX on 03/07/2016

    Impression:Good price,muito funcional;

    Muito funcional, o produto funciona perfeitamente e cumpre o prometido em suas especificações. É bem durável, uso o mesmo até hoje.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxkris6x on 01/21/2016

    Impression:good,Good price,Super;

    me gusta el mouse no se ve de mala calidad y esta en un buen precio y muy accesible

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byObelixer on 01/19/2016

    Impression:good,Good price,Super;

    Pros: I am very happy with this mouse, It came in a low profile plastic bag. batteries are included. plug it in and your ready to go! no drivers needed! The USB transmitter/receiver is small and perfect for laptops. just move the mouse and click and click some more. Oh I'm just filling space here... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere