DX » Community » Reviews » 2.4GHz Wireless Handheld Barcode Laser Scanner / Reader for Desktop / Laptop - Black + Yellow
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Great price great product Very good value for money.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9983325 on 01/25/2016

    And again, the Product delivery aren't the same as described. The Manual are in Chinese. And now download link for the manual are available

    Impression:Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9874979 on 01/09/2016

    Hi I bought it but the user manual in English is missing so impossible to change the configuration. Anybody has a link to the user manual ? Thanks

    Impression:missing user manual;

    0 0 2

  • posted byfernandomilan on 06/16/2015

    pros: tiene los acabados muy bien cuidados, y es resistente inclusive a las caidas contras: tarda un poco para prender, al puchar el gatillo ay que esperar un poco en lo que se reactiva el dispositivo

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykkccm on 04/28/2015

    Easy to use, no need to program, plug the usb into laptop and the scanner is ready to use. Auto power save function ,when you are not using the scanner, the scanner will be switched by itself.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybonzinho on 03/01/2015

    Pros: boa qualidade, bom preço, entrega dentro do normal. Cons: nao tras adaptador de corrente portuguesa... apenas da para carregar por usb ou comprando um adaptador

    Impression:good,excellent,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexmig on 02/27/2015

    Good product, the setting possibility is ok But I want to know if it's possible to configure the scanner about UPC-E I want to change UPC-E to UPC-A THX

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byda95br on 11/21/2014

    I needed to read the barcode configure(that was my case) The manual reader required: Enter Setup Mode -->08( RESET CONFIGURATION TO DEFAULTS) -->000601(OUPOUT MODE - SERIAL) -->0005025(KEYBOARD COUNTRY - UNIVERSAL) Now it works perfectly

    Impression:good;

    2 0 1

  • posted byilanzagorta on 10/27/2014

    Pros: Great Price, excellent performance, easy ton install Cons: The manual. I would like a reference manual for detail configuration.

    Impression:Great price, great product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byivangarciabcn on 09/25/2014

    Involvement: - Ownership: Pros: Cons: OtherThoughts: Bottomline:

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byoscarpl on 08/04/2014

    It is a very good product, it can be programmed and working properly. It is best that is wireless. In addition to its small size and weight. I recommend it. The manual configuration is fairly complete, but has a small problem, the setup codes are close together and for advanced configuration will... Read more

    Impression:Muy buena relación calidad precio.,Very good value for money.;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere