DX » Community » Reviews » Thumbsticks Joystick Grips for PS3,PS2,Xbox 360 - Multicolored (10PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Very good cool Excelente Buena Calidad Muy bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11192679 on 04/23/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Muy bien,guay;

    solo puedo decir que en mi compra pedi 10 pares y me llegaron 8 no me molesta pero deverian tener cuidado con ese tipo de cosas por que hay personas a las que no les gustria que llegara incompleto el pedido.

    pedi 10 y solo llegaron 8 piezas pedi 10 y solo llegaron 8 piezas

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDETEC on 04/05/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Producto muy económico, el uno punto en contra es que los 10 grips son todos de distintos colores, recomiendo comprar 2 kit de 10.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMpegzu on 09/02/2016

    Impression:cool,Very good,Buena Calidad;

    Pros: Bolsa con 10 protectores para los stick baratos que ha puesto sony en su dualshok y que se desgastan con mucha facilidad. Además estas gomas dan un extra de agarre en los stick con los puntitos que sobre salen. Cons: Las diez vienen cada una de un color así que vas a poner el dualshock muy... Read more

    Gomas para stick PS4/PS3 Gomas para stick PS4/PS3

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byReflexAction on 04/29/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Easy of use,Quality,Usefullness Cons: Price İts nice product also working well on Dualshock 4 (PS4) but price is little bit high

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychstep on 04/09/2015

    Impression:Very good,Buena Calidad,Tudo ok;

    Muy útil de calidad

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhelineto on 12/18/2014

    Impression:muito nom ;

    bom material e chegou no prazo. encaixa perfeitamente no controleeee. muito bommmm. ajuda que a borracha do joystick nao acabe facilmente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8547358 on 10/10/2014

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    Tarda un mes en llegar, a Centro America, es lo normal desde el pais que es enviado, por lo demas buen producto cumple su trabajo, claro no es como los originales pero sirve. 10/10

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJska14 on 09/19/2014

    Impression:good joystick grips;

    pros: I liked this grips. item is cheap than in my coutry. these joystick grips are the most best what is to available on the playstation 3. these thumbsticks don't slip off on playstation 3 analogue tats. Of these grips colours are very kind.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBiniot on 08/22/2014

    Impression:nice caps;

    PROS: gives a second live to worn out sticks, and gives a nice grip with a better concave than the original xbox360 and ps3 controlers have cons: none really, except maybe for the finish, there are a few mold marks left, but that's noly for the visual

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykinstor on 08/04/2014

    Impression:Very good;

    pros: the price for this item with free shipping are the best it comes multicolores, you can replace it with the colour that you want this joystick grips are for a variety videoconsoles: psx, ps2 ps3....xbox xbox360.... five pair of grips and ten different colour free shipping are good always i a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere