DX » Community » Reviews » 502030 240mAh Rechargeable Polymer Li-ion Battery - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Small Simple Super Durable Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymonvelo on 02/04/2017

    Génial à recommander pour tous

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 08/04/2016

    Small and powerful. Voltage (volts) and current (amps) in fine form (in great shape). Really great price. Good buy.

    Small and powerful Small and powerful

    Impression:Super,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobcolistete on 03/26/2016

    Pros: compact and light 3.7V LiPo battery. It shows 3.85V when in open circuit. Despite only 240 mAh capacity, it can supply up to 480 mA, enough for many DIY circuits. It doesn't come with connector, so you are free to use any connector or solder the wires directly. Cons: none.

    Impression:Recommended;

    0 0 0

  • posted byboianov on 02/29/2016

    I think this product is good

    Impression:Simple,Super,Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8580529 on 12/22/2015

    Me está dando un buen rendimiento, solo tuve un pequeño contratiempo debido a las dimensiones listadas que en realidad son: 3,0 cm x 2,0 cm x 0,65 cm, con lo que tuve problemas para cerrar un dispositivo al que realizar una modificación en el interior para que pudiera cerrar sin problemas. Por lo... Read more

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytorKZ on 11/24/2015

    Pros:Брал на замену для аэромыши Measy RC9.Все работает,зарядка идёт.Насчёт емкости-время покажет. Cons:аккумулятор идёт без контроллера зарядки-имейте ввиду. Bottom: Рекомендую купить.

    Хороший аккумулятор Хороший аккумулятор Хороший аккумулятор Хороший аккумулятор

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byr0manM on 09/25/2015

    I use it in my DVR wich in stock have less battery capacity, arround 120mA/h. With new battery it work fine and longer, aproximate 20-25 min.

    Wery helpfull battery! Wery helpfull battery! Wery helpfull battery! Wery helpfull battery!

    Impression:Simple,Super,Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergeyUSSA on 02/25/2015

    Super battery. Perfectly suited to my vertalet. Child happy. Product came quickly. Recommend. Ordering is not the first time.

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfiner10 on 02/06/2015

    es perfecta para cualquier uso se puede montar en cualquier lugar debido a su pequeño tamaño y su druabilidad es la mejor

    Impression:Perfecta,Durable,pequeña;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAlejandroAEJ on 01/26/2015

    Pros: se ve un buen producto la verdad, el envío tardó una semana escasa y el empaquetado de lujo. Cons: quizás no está totalmente bien aislado los polos que salen de la batería, pero nada que no puedas solucionar tu con cinta aislante. En resumen, no te lo pienses, la mejor opción entre las de... Read more

    Impression:Buena!;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere