DX » Community » Reviews » TOSHIBA SD-C032GR7AR30 Micro SDHC Card - Black + White (32GB / Class10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Simple Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTensinHan on 11/19/2015

    This is a fast reliable Micro SD card from Toshiba in 32GB size. When I bought it was the fastest and most cheap Micro SD card in acceptable price. I used it in my Smartphone, now I replaced it with a faster Micro SD card but it was in my Phone more than 6 months. Good quality!

    Impression:32Gb,microsd;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynucu on 10/16/2015

    I use it together with my Galaxy S4. Never had a single problem with it. Usable space is 29.31GB with my device. Would by again.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCleberhotmail on 10/12/2015

    Excelente produto. Dentro daquilo que esperava da marca Toshiba!

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysabotajj on 08/16/2015

    i used it for my HTC Desire phone , made second partition for installing applications. works as fast as internal memory, even faster. got more than i expected. there no cons i think . didnt see it yet.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byewwagner on 04/17/2015

    EXCELLENT, it was worth the amount invested, I refer to all

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrMAXby on 04/15/2015

    Заказ пришел без всяких задержек. Товар очень качественный и очень дешевый. Всем буду советовать покупать. Лучшее, что я видел за эти деньги

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 04/08/2015

    +rapport qualité/prix, finition et vitesse d'écriture/lecture équivalente a la version 64G. -Pas d'adaptateur SD Très bon produit

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeOrtlibas on 02/27/2015

    Produto veio na embalagem original e bem conservado. Valeu muito a pena pelo custo beneficio. Recomendo a compra.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCarmenGJ on 02/26/2015

    No me ha dado problemas

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYazos on 02/24/2015

    Pros: This memory card works very well in my camera / cell phone / microcomputer. Excellent price. Cons: None.

    Impression:Very cheap;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere