DX » Community » Reviews » TOSHIBA SD-C032GR7AR30 Micro SDHC Card - Black + White (32GB / Class10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Cheap Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byardwork on 02/25/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    even the smallest items really arrive rom DX ! Genuine and fair price Dx always delivers and has very good service, even though they are at the other side of the globe...!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymattybaba on 09/30/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Good value, best price, good quality, have had it for a long time now and contiues to work great..would happily buy again.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLeeandroRc on 07/21/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    very good, muito bom ! uma taxa de transferência de arquivos alta, e vem numa embalagem bem eita

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9862940 on 01/27/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Установил на 2 новых смарта

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTensinHan on 11/19/2015

    Impression:32Gb,microsd;

    This is a fast reliable Micro SD card from Toshiba in 32GB size. When I bought it was the fastest and most cheap Micro SD card in acceptable price. I used it in my Smartphone, now I replaced it with a faster Micro SD card but it was in my Phone more than 6 months. Good quality!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynucu on 10/16/2015

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    I use it together with my Galaxy S4. Never had a single problem with it. Usable space is 29.31GB with my device. Would by again.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCleberhotmail on 10/12/2015

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Excelente produto. Dentro daquilo que esperava da marca Toshiba!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysabotajj on 08/16/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    i used it for my HTC Desire phone , made second partition for installing applications. works as fast as internal memory, even faster. got more than i expected. there no cons i think . didnt see it yet.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byewwagner on 04/17/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    EXCELLENT, it was worth the amount invested, I refer to all

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymrMAXby on 04/15/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Заказ пришел без всяких задержек. Товар очень качественный и очень дешевый. Всем буду советовать покупать. Лучшее, что я видел за эти деньги

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere