DX » Community » Reviews » TOSHIBA SD-C032GR7AR30 Micro SDHC Card - Black + White (32GB / Class10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Cheap buena Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLeOrtlibas on 02/27/2015

    Produto veio na embalagem original e bem conservado. Valeu muito a pena pelo custo beneficio. Recomendo a compra.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuncrazy on 01/23/2015

    Es muy rapida y de buena calidad, es de marca original Toshiba, clase 10, el precio esta muy bueno respecto al espacio de memoria que contiene, nada negativo que decir.

    Muy rapida

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byijebla on 01/22/2015

    Funciona correctamente.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byormayo on 01/08/2015

    I was needed a 32GB card for my Galaxy phone. The card was cheaper in DX than my next-door computer/camera store the shipping was quick and i'm happy with my purchase

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevazurich on 01/02/2015

    ESTUPENDA Y NECESARIA TARJETA DE MEMORIA 32 GB PARA TU MOVIL. BUENA CALIDAD PRECIO, RECOMENDABLE SU COMPRA, ENVIO CORRECTO Y EN TIEMPO ESTIMADO.

    Impression:NECESARIA MEMORIA 32 GB;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmax11 on 12/30/2014

    Pros: Ótimo cartão de memoria de 32gb um preço que valeu a pena! Cons: É genial. OtherThoughts: Excelente produto podem comprar sem medo! Bottomline: Recomendo à todos devo indicar para amigos esse cartão de memoria de qualidade.

    Excelente memoria Excelente memoria Excelente memoria

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykrebe on 12/29/2014

    PROS: The price is very good, especially when compared to what is charged in Brazil with a similar product. Usage is simple and data transfer speed is good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimanol96 on 11/30/2014

    No podia creer que pudiera comprar una tarjeta de 32gb a un precio tan sumamente economico! Es genisl. Con todas las garabtias de la casa TOSHIBA, esta tarjeta se merece un 10!

    Impression:yes;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySubaekb on 11/12/2014

    отличная карта, реальный 10 класс, скорость 11-13 МБ/с, работает в экшен камере, тормозов нет, все идеально

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomMaaike on 11/01/2014

    Pro: Ready to use, works perfectly Con: none untill now I use this card in my Phone Galaxy S4 and it runs without any problems. Good price - Quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections