DX » Community » Reviews » 1268 12V 6800mAh Rechargeable Li-polymer Battery - Blue + Black (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good weak waste Хрень Good Stuff !
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAtxulo on 08/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    He construido una escanciadora de sidra con el motor del limpiaparabrisas de un coche y, en principio, parece que funciona muy bien. No sé lo que durará la carga, pero para lo que necesito va bien. El pedido vino por carretera y tardó un mes y 7 días sin problemas.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11355679 on 07/25/2017

    Impression:good,weak,No he recibido parte del pedido;

    No he recibido la batería 12v que he pedido y pagado. Solamente he recibido la placa led y el conmutador. Un saludo Basilio

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGecko82 on 08/17/2016

    Impression:good;

    Y just have it since a few weeks, so I can't say if quality will go on for a long time. But my first feedback is very good: big power in a little space!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9550926 on 10/08/2015

    Impression:weak;

    pros , hece su funcion correctamente nada mas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRedChaosDragon on 07/14/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Well packaged can be used while charging Cons: One unit on 3 came defective Overall the price is good and very useful product

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrocak on 06/15/2015

    Impression:good;

    This product is useful for many purposes whenever you need to use 12V DV power source without the need of line voltage.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylarzman83 on 06/08/2015

    Impression:weak;

    Pros: switch on side, power on indicator LED (tiny) Cons: recharged about 5 times, now it no longer takes a charge. Never completely drained, used indoors for security camera. This battery pack is junk. Go elsewhere for better products.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRadecekJezecek on 06/08/2015

    Impression:waste;

    It is one big fake! Battery pack arrived, so I tried to test it. When connected to charger, battery seemed to be fully charged, output voltage was cca 12,5V. So far so good. I tried to connect it to DC motor, but it just skip a little and stopped. When I measured the voltage without charger it 8... Read more

    Very disappointed Very disappointed

    11 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadanmiller on 06/02/2015

    Impression:Хрень;

    A bateria chegou estufada, e sem pegar carga, resolvi abrir, quando me deparo com o interior 40% preenchido com espuma EVA, muita enganação!!! não comprem isso.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byresident82 on 05/15/2015

    Impression:Хрень;

    пришол полностью разряженый. реальная ёмкость раз в десять наверно меньше чем в описании.. чем я думал когда покупал, не знаю.. хотя нет, знаю, жопой.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere