DX » Community » Reviews » The Bobber Floating Handheld Stick w/ Wristband for GoPro 1 / 2 / 3 / 3+
Customer’s impression:
good Great product Great! Otimo Okay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvleitao on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Tudo, peso, fluatua muito bem, prende muito bem na action cam Contra: nada a assinalar Excelente.

    Impression:good,Great!,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjouke-e on 06/21/2015

    Pros: - It really floats - Also good as handheld pole - Easy to turn a 90 degrees angle with some extension parts (sku: 242762) - The extra strap prevents that you will lose it Cons: - None so far and I think there won't be any in the future

    Yes it floats!

    Impression:good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjacqu1979 on 06/13/2015

    Great gadget, very low price, It acts as a tripod, bober, and grip it is great,. Very low price, fast shipping to Poland, about 8 days, great resoult, im very happy

    Great gadget Great gadget Great gadget Great gadget

    Impression:good,Great!,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywatfordlad on 06/12/2015

    Pros: It's cheap, (in a good way), It's bright yellow, it fits GoPro, what else do you need? :-) Cons: I never had this product in my life before DX. Go a GoPro? Taking it into water? Get this.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWalterMcKoy on 05/15/2015

    Easy to use and to plug any GoPro and/or SJCam 4000 action cameras. The built quality is very good. The shipping took about two weeks. For this price I can not see any cons.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9240033 on 05/13/2015

    Recomendo a todos do DX o vendedor e o site. Grato

    Impression:good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfladfoto on 04/30/2015

    Otimo aquisição para quem quer utilizar sua câmera na água, e também em outros locais, por causa do tamanho dele acaba sendo prático para carrega-lo.

    Impression:Otimo,Qualidade,Preço bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythewikus on 04/30/2015

    Pros: Good size handle, floats great with or without payload, Great for visually finding your GoPro. Cons: Needs a place to hook the linyard.

    Impression:good,Great!,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDreslo on 04/25/2015

    pros: Muy buen producto, es de mejor calidad de la esperada, el material se siente grueso y durable. Encajo perfecto para mi camara sj4000. cons: no le veo Lo requimiento completamente para aquellos que quieran usar su camara en el agua o simplemente para grabar y tener algo con que sostenerla

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9077390 on 04/21/2015

    Qualidade dos produtos são muito boas e chegou corretamente sem nenhum defeito. Podem comprar. Super de confiança o Site Dx.com Diego L.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: