DX » Community » Reviews » BENETECH GM320 1.2" LCD Infrared Temperature Tester Thermometer
Customer’s impression:
good Excelente Muy bueno very useful Útil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalinepegas on 02/19/2017

    Pros: It's very practical, and if follow the instructions (read them), can be both useful and fun! Cons: There isn't a global off switch, it anything touches the 'trigger' it activates, so I have to take the batteries off to carry it in my pocket of bag.

    Impression:Great Cost/Benefit;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10705062 on 01/26/2017

    Very easy to use, gives an accurate reading. Backlight very useful

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10709253 on 12/19/2016

    Works as intended, good value

    Impression:good,Excelente,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byestribiyo on 12/13/2016

    Similar to other devices like this one... Pros: Easy to use once you know how it measures. Cons: No one.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 6

  • posted byNewAgeRetroHipi on 12/10/2016

    The BENETECH GM320 1.2" LCD Infrared Temperature Tester Thermometer is well built and measures the radiative temperature to within .1 degree C or F.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytoni17334 on 11/15/2016

    Facil de usar e medir a temperatura

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 3

  • posted bySenani on 11/08/2016

    I can't find a single con so far. It's light and accurate. You can use it to check the temperature of anything, even on you! Very nice!

    Impression:light,Excelente,Accurate;

    0 0 3

  • posted bypinheirohcp on 10/29/2016

    Produto de excelente qualidade com uso bastante fácil;

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10241891 on 10/06/2016

    Bonne qualité, fournit avec les piles

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydhawol on 09/01/2016

    It was a great experience. The product is awesome and meets my requirements. The shipping time was less than a month, which was indeed a great surprise to me.

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 4

DX Everywhere