DX » Community » Reviews » Motospeed G370 Universal 1000dpi Optical Wireless USB Mouse - Black (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
compact Resistente Average Reliable Good buy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10107345 on 02/10/2016

    Shipped quickly. Good value for money, but no off button or sensitivity adjustment.

    Impression:Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoferbentovim on 01/28/2016

    price

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9819126 on 12/17/2015

    the wireless mouse is dropped me on the high 1.5m did not break and it works with high accuracy and movement easy also in side the box contain the double battery for it.

    Impression:Resistente,Average,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanaKr0n on 05/12/2015

    Pros : it is small and can be a perfect companion to travel with your laptop. Cons : the batteries' room is a bit large so my batteries are moving inside and sometime electrical contacts are lost.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 02/12/2015

    Данная мышь хорошая, но мне больше понравилась модель Motospeed G350. В следующий раб буду брать именно её, мне больше под руку подходит. А эта можель одноцветная.

    Motospeed G370 Motospeed G370

    Impression:Отличная мышь;

    0 0 1

  • posted byDavidlag on 01/20/2015

    IT works really well and you can just plug it in with no problems. However, it feels a bit massive compared to other products, so you need to get used to it. Still it's great value for money.

    Impression:Resistente;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8932377 on 01/20/2015

    Pros: It comes with batteries, it is easy to use and it works perfectly Cons: There is no really cons in this case

    Impression:compact,Slim;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysankorn on 01/17/2015

    I wasnt sure about the quality of the mouse, specially for thst price but I have to say that it's a great product. No estaba seguro sobre la calidad del producto teniendo en cuenta el precio, pero es un excelente producto en relación calidad precio. Muy recomendable.

    Impression:compact,Confortable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfarleyx on 11/10/2014

    Pros: Super pratico com sistema inteligente para economia de pilhas, alcance de mais de 3 metros sem falhar, Contras: Mesmo tendo um sistema bom de economia de pilhas uma pilha alcalina dura de 30 a 45 dias conforme o uso. Comparando a um mouse microsoft que dura 60 a 70 dias , nao é tao comprar... Read more

    Impression:Resistente,Preciso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAllaerdpetter on 11/05/2014

    Slim design and feels nice in hand. Batteries last a month of intense use. I have it about four months and still works fine! Good quality for this price.

    Impression:compact,Slim;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere