DX » Community » Reviews » Motospeed G101 Wireless USB 1000~1600dpi Optical Mouse - Black (2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPinrodrigo on 10/31/2016

    Muito barato pela qualidade e durabilidade, fácil de instalar e de usar. Material resistente e bem feito, é leve e ergonômico e tem uma boa sensibilidade. Vale a pena comprar.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byMuharem995 on 08/22/2016

    Pros: Works perfectly amd has a great design, I don't bealive that there is better Mouse for such a low price. Cons: None.

    Impression:excellent,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted bysyahputra03 on 08/16/2016

    I have just received the goods with good conditions . mouse is easy to use and very good at a reasonable price . thanks dx

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 5

  • posted byjrgnueve on 07/20/2016

    Me gustó mucho el producto, lo mejor es que no hace ruido al hacer clic, y se siente suave al tacto y al uso. Lo recomiendo, el mio ya tiene unos 8 meses de uso y sigue funcionando como el primer dia.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 07/04/2016

    Pros: Très belle finition, Précise, Très bon prix, Pile fournis! Compacte. Cons: Rien. Bottomline: Très utile pour les tablette ou ordinateur portable. Merci DX!

    Souris sans fil G101 Souris sans fil G101 Souris sans fil G101 Souris sans fil G101

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMacroStock on 06/18/2016

    Pros: low price, great response, Cons: not suitable for gaming, It is a great mouse, can help you improve your wrist health because you can move the mouse anywhere even your legs or chair.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfotodemarca on 06/15/2016

    Ótimo! recomendo, tanto o produto como o site sempre compro no DX e recomendo. Foto de Marca é cliente DX todas as compras a mais de 1 ano foram realizadas com sucesso.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymozlima on 04/09/2016

    Battery last days, quality is medium but the design is not ergonomic its hurt my hand after time of use and no one here who have tested like of its design too.

    Impression:not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymessiasrica on 12/14/2015

    works well, goos response, quick answer to movements and durable... buy buy buy it now! great option!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGijsenPieter on 12/12/2015

    The mouse is great after all, it has sharp edges but it quite useful. There is a small current leaking, so batteries drain fast!

    Impression:Current leakage;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere