DX » Community » Reviews » Motospeed G101 Wireless USB 2.0 1000~1600dpi Optical Mouse - Black (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymozlima on 04/09/2016

    Battery last days, quality is medium but the design is not ergonomic its hurt my hand after time of use and no one here who have tested like of its design too.

    Impression:not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymessiasrica on 12/14/2015

    works well, goos response, quick answer to movements and durable... buy buy buy it now! great option!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGijsenPieter on 12/12/2015

    The mouse is great after all, it has sharp edges but it quite useful. There is a small current leaking, so batteries drain fast!

    Impression:Current leakage;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIngLendi on 11/16/2015

    This is a gift I received from DX in exchange of some points. It is a very good wireless mouse. Very accurate and practical to use. I hope to receive more gifts like this from DX :)

    Impression:Very good,wireless;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycfchagas on 11/04/2015

    This is just what I needed for my laptop computer! A touchpad helps but is far from perfect, and a wired mouse is annoying on smaller desk spaces. It looks much more expensive. High quality materials have been used all around. Installation was flawless. The reduced height will fit comfortably any... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoccAd on 09/25/2015

    Very lightweight , use very low energy , after 10 second non-move stops battery use. Very silent kliks . The wheel turns not so smoothly and make big jumps . I'm gona order 2 more...

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhammerkp on 08/21/2015

    a acheter ! pas chère, précise, pas gourmande en énergie, compacte, sobre et pratique. que demander de plus. je recommande sans hésiter!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byx22roma on 07/16/2015

    хорошая мышь

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBarretJB on 06/22/2015

    Pros: Cheap, Thin Cons: Quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysiemka on 05/26/2015

    Pros: Really good using with laptop, just plug the receiver and you good to go, you don't need to worry about the wires. Battery lasts plenty of time ( i change maybe once in a month). Cons: First few days edges was pretty sharp, but now they are kind a nice, and mouse stays in a hand perfectly.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere