DX » Community » Reviews » Handheld Aluminum Alloy Monopod w/ Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 4/ 2 / 3 / 3+ / SJ4000
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byspoe06 on 01/28/2015

    a good handheld monopod...for this money....easy to use..i recommend it... The original one is about 45$ :>...the quality it decent.

    Impression:nice,it ok for this money...;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymagic80 on 01/26/2015

    its very

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypa4evr on 01/26/2015

    Good monopod. Usable for more than just a sefie-stick. I can even use it as a little mike-boom for my zoom H1.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabosloooh on 01/25/2015

    Goods this Handheld Aluminum Alloy Monopod

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPritchard on 01/23/2015

    Pros: it's a selfie stick and feels sturdy. Cons: the joints are slightly loose and the gopro does flip over sometimes.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychicosanchez on 01/22/2015

    Por el precio que tiene esta bastante bien. Es compatible con bastantes cámaras de video y foto. Fácil de transportar por su reducido tamaño plegado y ligero por el poco peso al ser aluminio

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8921674 on 01/15/2015

    El producto es tal cual está en las fotos, sin trampa ni cartón, el envío a España 1 mes, según lo esperado. Satisfecho con la compra.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaveraw on 01/14/2015

    Pros:It's light, retractable from 20cm to 110cm, easy to use, and portable. It's perfect to take a selfie photos. Cons: It rusts easily with sea water.

    Must it for a gopro Must it for a gopro Must it for a gopro Must it for a gopro Must it for a gopro Must it for a gopro Must it for a gopro Must it for a gopro

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytiagombc on 01/13/2015

    Pros: easy to use. Cons: none

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBastiaanvdb94 on 01/10/2015

    This is one of the many poles i've ordered, as well for me as well as for my friends, and this definitly is an outstanding one, being both long and durable

    Impression:good,nice,long;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections