DX » Community » Reviews » Handheld Monopod w/ TrIPOD Mount Adapter for GoPro Hero, SJ4000 -Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBrazilianbuyerr on 02/09/2017

    Pros: The item is made of very high quality materials, came in nice packaging and works just fine.It's a very useful item to have, so you'll ve able to take awsome pictures with your friends. - Cons: The only thing I don't like too much is the top of the monopod, where the camera screws, because... Read more

    A very useful item to carry with you A very useful item to carry with you

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfredfoureaux on 12/26/2016

    Excelente produto, com única ressalva para o fato de que dependendo do peso da máquina usada ou do quanto for estendido o cabo pode girar e deixar a foto de cabeça para baixo. Não pode ser usado na água.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byShinyan on 12/01/2016

    Pros: Very long and decent quality Cons: Bit unstable at longest stand Can't go wrong for this price, you get a good item!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBomBastik on 11/23/2016

    Pros: Very cheap, long reach Cons: Not very sturdy. I used to scuba diving so it's already not the ideal usage, although I washed it with fresh water between dives to avoid rusting. Still after 5 dives in 3 days, the head tilt lock nut broke (plastic), but there was an allen screw below. After 3... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricovld on 11/03/2016

    perfect selfie stick for GoPro Hero easy to use comes with mount for GoPro

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bytirlogeanu on 10/27/2016

    a very good product. no objections

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymojarra02 on 10/13/2016

    Accesorio muy Util para Selfs. quin no gustaría de tener uno??? Hoy en dia casi hasta necesario para todas actividades. Compre uno, me gusto tanto que compre mas para regalar a mi familia

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcelete2 on 08/01/2016

    cumple su funcion aunque con algunas deficiencias, con el uso, los distintos tramos toman juego y se hace dificil mantener la camara sin que se te gire, el soporte para poner una gopro no es de lo mejor, a mi se me rompio sin golpearlo y con poco uso, si tenes plata compra uno mejor..

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byberguney on 07/15/2016

    Pros: it has a nice grip, easy to retract, adjustable mounting. Cons: turns upside down with the weight of the gopro if you don't force it out enough.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybjerkan on 06/15/2016

    cheap and good. fast shipping as always! instead of using 50$ on one from Gopro!

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere