DX » Community » Reviews » Handheld Monopod w/ TrIPOD Mount Adapter for GoPro Hero, SJ4000 -Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful nice Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycolinou on 04/25/2017

    Impression:good;

    Not cheap enough product. It does what it must do, but 5$ is too much. The quality is OK, but one more time, 3$ would be a much more better deal.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrazilianbuyerr on 02/09/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Pros: The item is made of very high quality materials, came in nice packaging and works just fine.It's a very useful item to have, so you'll ve able to take awsome pictures with your friends. - Cons: The only thing I don't like too much is the top of the monopod, where the camera screws, because... Read more

    A very useful item to carry with you A very useful item to carry with you

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfredfoureaux on 12/26/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Excelente produto, com única ressalva para o fato de que dependendo do peso da máquina usada ou do quanto for estendido o cabo pode girar e deixar a foto de cabeça para baixo. Não pode ser usado na água.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byShinyan on 12/01/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Very long and decent quality Cons: Bit unstable at longest stand Can't go wrong for this price, you get a good item!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBomBastik on 11/23/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: Very cheap, long reach Cons: Not very sturdy. I used to scuba diving so it's already not the ideal usage, although I washed it with fresh water between dives to avoid rusting. Still after 5 dives in 3 days, the head tilt lock nut broke (plastic), but there was an allen screw below. After 3... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byricovld on 11/03/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    perfect selfie stick for GoPro Hero easy to use comes with mount for GoPro

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytirlogeanu on 10/27/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    a very good product. no objections

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymojarra02 on 10/13/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Accesorio muy Util para Selfs. quin no gustaría de tener uno??? Hoy en dia casi hasta necesario para todas actividades. Compre uno, me gusto tanto que compre mas para regalar a mi familia

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarcelete2 on 08/01/2016

    Impression:good;

    cumple su funcion aunque con algunas deficiencias, con el uso, los distintos tramos toman juego y se hace dificil mantener la camara sin que se te gire, el soporte para poner una gopro no es de lo mejor, a mi se me rompio sin golpearlo y con poco uso, si tenes plata compra uno mejor..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byberguney on 07/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: it has a nice grip, easy to retract, adjustable mounting. Cons: turns upside down with the weight of the gopro if you don't force it out enough.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere