DX » Community » Reviews » Handheld Aluminum Alloy Monopod w/ Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 4/ 2 / 3 / 3+ / SJ4000
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJBLF on 08/22/2015

    Extend very long pole, good quality

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byphotolab on 08/13/2015

    Great price. The pole extend quite long. The grip is excellent

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9520596 on 08/13/2015

    Light, easy to use, a bit heavy to pull it on and off, waited for shipment to Macedonia, Europe for more than a moth. Overall satisfied with the product.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9087303 on 08/08/2015

    This is a second one that I've bought. It is light weight but not flimsy like some cheap antenna. It is made with a strong material that will handle most cameras. I've even used it with my camcorder without any problems.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLillie on 07/27/2015

    Really easy to use. Cons: really fragile. It has broken after a few months.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywlgcbtu on 07/22/2015

    Pros: cheap Con: a central groove would be essential to use. my small camera (gopro 3+) turns down all the time

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9454495 on 07/14/2015

    conforme con el producto. materiales de calidad media/alta. muy buen precio teniendo en cuenta los materiales de los que esta construido.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygaborieau.mathieu on 07/05/2015

    Looks good but after a few hours of use, you will find its major cons: The go pro falls head down, because tubes can not stay aligned when deployed... I have to buy another model, making sure there is a system to avoid this con !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byApieslapie on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Good quality Good extension mechanism Cons: The camera mount has the option to turn 180 degrees. But the locking mechanism doesn't work that great so the camera sometimes changes to a position you don't want it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytheopaoliello on 06/09/2015

    Pros: good price, tuff material, well made Cons: It's strip came off after a while but that's nothing that really matters.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere