DX » Community » Reviews » Handheld Aluminum Alloy Monopod w/ Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 4/ 2 / 3 / 3+ / SJ4000
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySgacrcia on 02/23/2016

    Pros: Cheap, it comes with the adapter (quite difficult to attach to the SJ4000) Cons: it rotates with the weigth of the cam but for me it isn't a major problem I really recommend this product, it took like a month to arrive but everithing was ok.

    It does the job for th price

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRube13 on 02/18/2016

    Un palo de selfie que cumple con todas sus funciones. Con el adaptador de movil puede alternar movil o gopro. Los unicos problemas que me he encontrado: mi mano no entraba por la correa para engancharlo a mi muñeca y debido a esto se acabo rompiendo la correa; debido a meterlo en agua acaba pero... Read more

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclkmrt on 02/16/2016

    It is a good price/quality pruduct. I get used quikly.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMpoutikos on 01/23/2016

    Good Product ... .....

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntanaar on 01/14/2016

    В целом нормальный монопод для GoPro за свою цену, достаточно длинный, соответствует описанию. Слегка выгибается в полностью расправленном состоянии под тяжестью GoPro, не критично. Самый большой минус - звенья вращаются вокруг своей оси относительно друг друга, если камера держится не приходится... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedgarferrandis on 01/07/2016

    Como ventajas: bueno, barato, sencillo. Auque como contras: se mueve cuando fijas una gopro o sj cm. Además el strap que es para la muñeca es muy endeble.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byApicula on 01/07/2016

    Монопод отлично работает , но если камера слишком тяжелая, при наклоне камеры она может перевернутся вниз головой, и обратно уже не поднимется, трубка будет прокручиваться!

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJimiv on 01/02/2016

    PROS - USED DURING SNOWBOARDING WITHOUT AN ISSUE. CONS - NONE

    Impression:Good quality,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymazoam on 11/10/2015

    buena calidad para el precio y no tardan en exceso en enviarlo una de las mejores paginas para pedir cosas de gopro

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9542379 on 11/10/2015

    Produto muito útil e de fácil manuseio.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere