DX » Community » Reviews » Handheld Aluminum Alloy Monopod w/ Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 4/ 2 / 3 / 3+ / SJ4000
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLillie on 07/27/2015

    Really easy to use. Cons: really fragile. It has broken after a few months.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywlgcbtu on 07/22/2015

    Pros: cheap Con: a central groove would be essential to use. my small camera (gopro 3+) turns down all the time

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9454495 on 07/14/2015

    conforme con el producto. materiales de calidad media/alta. muy buen precio teniendo en cuenta los materiales de los que esta construido.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygaborieau.mathieu on 07/05/2015

    Looks good but after a few hours of use, you will find its major cons: The go pro falls head down, because tubes can not stay aligned when deployed... I have to buy another model, making sure there is a system to avoid this con !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byApieslapie on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Good quality Good extension mechanism Cons: The camera mount has the option to turn 180 degrees. But the locking mechanism doesn't work that great so the camera sometimes changes to a position you don't want it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytheopaoliello on 06/09/2015

    Pros: good price, tuff material, well made Cons: It's strip came off after a while but that's nothing that really matters.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndfbo34nkr6c on 06/06/2015

    una oferta muy buena

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byur2clos3 on 06/05/2015

    Pros: It's light & longer than most mono-pod on the market. Secondly, it’s quarter the price of the GoPro version mono-pod. Lastly, it comes with a tripod GoPro mount. Cons: Not waterproof but water-resistant. I’ve used this at Punta Cana in the Ocean & it got stiff after our return home but I it... Read more

    Received compliments from bystanders! Received compliments from bystanders! Received compliments from bystanders! Received compliments from bystanders! Received compliments from bystanders! Received compliments from bystanders! Received compliments from bystanders! Received compliments from bystanders!

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydfreitas66 on 06/04/2015

    Pros: Excelente preço e boa qualidade. Muito útil e robusto. A cabeça roda -90 até +90 graus com parafuso para fixar a inclinação. Comprimento 22cm até +/- 109 Cons: Nenhum

    Excelente preço e qualidade Excelente preço e qualidade Excelente preço e qualidade

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymooya2 on 05/16/2015

    I use it with a gopro black 3 Pros: cheap, and easy to use Cons: the last segment is very loose. When it is out, the last segment rotates ease. So when you have your gopro in front of you, and rotate the stick a little bit the camera flips over. I also feel like it will break easy when you extend... Read more

    Very loose

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere