DX » Community » Reviews » Handheld Aluminum Alloy Monopod w/ Tripod Mount Adapter for GoPro HD Hero 2 / 3 / 3+ / SJ4000
4.9
  • 5 star 44 ( 77% )
  • 4 star 12 ( 21% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 1 ( 2% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
Excelente excellent nice Useful Ótimo
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjarryp on 08/28/2014

    This mount adapter is right what you expect. Its easy to use and cheap helpful stuff for your GoPro. I used it on my holiday and I have no problem and all time worked as I expected. Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0
  • posted bysmccosta on 08/28/2014

    its a good item, nice to use. not the best material i recomende for the price Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0
  • posted byjppereirajr on 08/28/2014

    Involvement: - Ownership: Pros: Cons: OtherThoughts: Bottomline: Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0
  • posted bymetallord86 on 08/27/2014

    Pros: Very well built Monopod, nothing too different from an original or known brand one for GoPro. It's very long, and also feels firm. Easy to use and light weight. Cons: No cons until now. Really a Bang for the Buck, even more when comparing to others expensive brands. Read more

    Impression:Well Built and Rugged;

    0 0
  • posted byaluiza on 08/27/2014

    produto tem otima qualidade, eu recomendo sua compra, custou aprox 20 reais, no meu pais é vendido por 120,00. Produto forte e durável Read more

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0
  • posted byrromo on 08/27/2014

    Buen Precio, calidad razonable. llegó a Chile en 1 mes. Lamentablemente llegó una pieza plastica quebrada. Tornillo que aprieta. Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0
  • posted bySebaOH on 08/20/2014

    Pros: Excelente, lo que esperaba, funciona bien , liviano y Barato! . Llego sin ningun problema y dentro de un plazo mas que aceptable, considerando que soy de zona extrema de Chile. Cons : none Read more

    Impression:excellent,Useful,nice;

    0 0
  • posted bygurseltuzel on 08/19/2014

    good product Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0
  • posted byumbbbert on 08/19/2014

    Pros: Very small when not extended, perfect for carrying it everywhere, but very long when extended. Lightweight, so it doesn't bothers you when it's not in use. Perfect cheap present. Materials are pretty strong, so it seems it won't break in a while. It comes with a strap which is perfect for security. It has a GoPro adapter so I can use both my GoPro ... Read more

    Perfect Quality and Price Perfect Quality and Price Perfect Quality and Price

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0
  • posted byNatydabove on 08/05/2014

    Realmente es justo lo que esperaba... funciona a la perfección y encastra justo en mi GoPro. En Argentina venden otros productos similares muchísimo más caros, pero éste realmente funciona! Es muy liviano y práctico para llevar a todos lados! Realmente lo recomiendo Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    1 2

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections