DX » Community » Reviews » CHANFONG Double Heads Super Ultrasonic Dog Chaser Repeller - Black
Customer’s impression:
OK bad Excelente buena Looks good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybeveik on 02/28/2017

    Impression:OK,works on some dogs;

    Pros: chases away mostly small dogs. Though some bigger ones seem to react as well. Cons: some dogs hear the sound but are not bothered by it at all. So it can not be used as a ULTIMATE defence weapeon against them all. Doubt the use of the flashlight.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHUKer on 11/21/2016

    Impression:bad;

    I've well tested it on birds on garden - my be their react on laser not sound. We can see the dog recognise, turn around and watch on the ultrasonic sound source. But it seems he isn't terrified or intimidated.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlexStefan on 07/05/2016

    Impression:bad;

    Брал данный девайс для отпугивания собак при езде на велосипеде, на полной мощности злые собаки практически никак не реагируют на ультразвук, звук издаётся, но толку - ноль. Деньги на ветер, увы...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPyrO3000 on 06/25/2016

    Impression:OK;

    Doesn't work on specific kinds of dogs (pitbull, bulldog, doberman) be careful. But works perfect on other kinds. Push the button gently. Cİrcuit inside is not tight, it is moving. If you push the button so hard you can damage the circuit.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPLagarto on 06/17/2016

    Impression:Pouco efeito;

    Pros: Proço razoavel. Cons: Não é própriamente ultrasónico, pois é audível ao humano!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byezalejandro on 06/16/2016

    Impression:Excelente;

    Pros: I tested this device on 3 dogs (miniature Schnauzer, labrador retriever and a poodle). Worked has expected on those races. My sister has this deft dog (a Dachshund) and obviously didn't work at all, but I don't know how deft it is. Maybe a dog with low intelligence could ignore the If I a a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9426299 on 03/04/2016

    Impression:Excelente;

    Cumple con los requerimientos. De acuerdo con lo especificado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyukosy2k on 11/21/2015

    Impression:Apesta no sirve;

    Pros: tiene un láser cons: no sirve hace sonido miserable que le es indiferente a mis perros sólo lo escuchan cuando todo esta callado y ni si quiera les llama la atencion así que básicamente es tirar el dinero en un equipo que no funciona para lo dice

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8697640 on 10/11/2015

    Impression:buena;

    pros: El aparato funciona muy bien con los perros, al emitir un sonido que repele a los perros y evitas los ataques de estos; además puedes usarla como solo linterna o con el repelente. cons: ninguna.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymrjgines on 07/30/2015

    Impression:Looks good;

    Bought it in case I go for a walk in countryside and find dogs chasing me. Didn't have the chance to try it in real, but in house the ultrasound is audible, and you have flash-light as well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere