DX » Community » Reviews » V27D-T1 0.56" 3-Digital LED Voltmeter - Black (DC 3.2~30V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjanerik86 on 02/13/2015

    This parts both looks, feels, and works good. Very easy to use, and it quite accurate. There is a very slight flickering, but nothing one would normally notice or be botherd of. The display is bright enough to use in almost all conditions. Not blindingly bright so it's annoying, or too dim so to... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Accurate;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzema1971 on 02/04/2015

    Очень полезная вещь.

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byquirosaur on 01/29/2015

    pros: measures and works, has bright enough red light, panel mounting Cons:nope overall: i put this in my car (VWGolf) and after a little while of installing, it did fit in beautifully :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8959853 on 01/14/2015

    i'll be installing mine in my cat,looks cool and it's useful for checking on your alternator and battery

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byrozuvi on 12/30/2014

    entrega muy oportuna y a tiempo buen vendedor

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byopergu on 12/25/2014

    + Не большой габарит. - Хотелось бы изменить нижний предел измерения напряжения от 1 вольта до 30

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoaoTrindade on 12/16/2014

    Prós: Excelente para projetos feito em casa, pois é muito barato e bem pequeno. Se encaixa perfeitamente em caixas plásticas ou metálicas. Facilita bastante a vida de hobbistas. Eu comprei logo 2. Contras: o fundo dele vem com o circuito exposto, então um pouco de cuidado na hora da montagem para... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Preciso;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysricardoleite on 12/14/2014

    The only negative point is there is not possibility to measure negative voltage.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydesertdawg57 on 12/10/2014

    Great little light. Very useful as an auxiliary emergency light minus mobility; too bright for a night light. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

    Impression:Very good,Super!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymalex007 on 12/04/2014

    É só ligar e tá medindo... uso no modulo de som do meu carro.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections