DX » Community » Reviews » V27D-T1 0.56" 3-Digital LED Voltmeter - Black (DC 3.2~30V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJoaoTrindade on 12/16/2014

    Prós: Excelente para projetos feito em casa, pois é muito barato e bem pequeno. Se encaixa perfeitamente em caixas plásticas ou metálicas. Facilita bastante a vida de hobbistas. Eu comprei logo 2. Contras: o fundo dele vem com o circuito exposto, então um pouco de cuidado na hora da montagem para não ... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Preciso;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysricardoleite on 12/14/2014

    The only negative point is there is not possibility to measure negative voltage. Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydesertdawg57 on 12/10/2014

    Great little light. Very useful as an auxiliary emergency light minus mobility; too bright for a night light. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Read more

    Impression:Very good,Super!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymalex007 on 12/04/2014

    É só ligar e tá medindo... uso no modulo de som do meu carro. Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhassanul on 12/04/2014

    Nice big red display, easy to use (Just connect the two wires to positive and negative) Great build quality and has plastic spring clamps for panel mounting. Read more

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcantureinhard on 12/02/2014

    It is a very easy to use and nice addition to my workbench. I used this to easily add a voltmeter to a variable source I built. Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPA5UL on 11/17/2014

    Pro's: Good value for money, nice bright red digits. Spring type plastic clamps on the short sides enable easy mounting in a plastic or metal panel. Con's: Hardly any or it might be the rather short cable leads. Other: Looks like a nice way to monitor voltage on DIY projects like solar panels or car ... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCorveir on 11/12/2014

    Es bastante pequeño y se lee muy bien. Se puede empotrar en una superficie y da una medida bastante exacta. Estoy satisfecho. Tiene la pega de que si le da el sol, no se lee. Pero no es culpa del producto. Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalinnnnnnnnn on 11/10/2014

    Pros: - 3 digits display - great insulated wires - rugged protective plastic case Cons: - sharp edges and pointy corners - the measuring scale is kind of useless Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8539969 on 10/05/2014

    I am very happy with this voltmeter. It's exactly what I needed. Quality of workmanship and accuracy. I can definitely recommend it. I would purchase it again. High quality at a low price. Read more

    Impression:good,Super,excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections