DX » Community » Reviews » V27D-T1 0.56" 3-Digital LED Voltmeter - Black (DC 3.2~30V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydareks1963 on 08/22/2015

    3-cyfrowy Voltomierz mam zainstalowany w samochodzie do pomiaru NAPIĘCIA.Wykorzystuje go od momentu kupna i jest niezawodny!Pokazuje napięcie zarówno początkowe jak i w trakcie rozruchu jak i po uruchomieniu samochodu.Jest pomocny w kontroli napięcia akumulatora a co za tym idzie i stanu z kupić... Read more

    Impression:doskonały, tani, niezawodny;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9602492 on 08/18/2015

    look nice and the numbers are the correct size. i put one in my motorcycle and in my solar charger, looks nice.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypepe312 on 07/03/2015

    Cumple con lo que dice, segun el multimetro tiene un error de +-0.2 V, la pantalla se ve muy bien y el material de construccion se ve robusto

    Buen voltimero

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySamMechatron on 06/26/2015

    Superb quality. Stylish and just a excellent product. I use it as a voltmeter to test lithium batteries. Well worth it. It wont be able to test regular AA or AAA or similar batteries as the voltage is too low.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandreakde on 06/25/2015

    Easy to install, it's precise.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9474605 on 06/24/2015

    Pros : Low power consumption ( I measured around 100mW at low voltages (5V), but it should dissipate more at 12V or higher ), very cheap, bright LEDs even at low voltages ( like ~3V ) . Many expensive products won't work so nicely. A very good surprise for me. Cons : None.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrac1972 on 06/23/2015

    Доставили быстро , работает .

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguilhermebartz on 05/13/2015

    Equipe DX.Com Muito atenciosa.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymscavalcante75 on 05/08/2015

    muito bom só demora um pouco mais chega !! preço bom e produto bom !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprrprr on 05/03/2015

    He quedado gratamente sorprendido con este voltimetro digital. He comprobado su precisión con un multimetro de buena calidad y las variaciones en las medidas no superan a los 0,01 volt entre los 3 a 10 voltios y no se aprecia diferencia en voltajes superiores. Se nota de construcción robusta y el... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere