DX » Community » Reviews » V27D-T1 0.56" 3-Digital LED Voltmeter - Black (DC 3.2~30V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byquirosaur on 01/29/2015

    pros: measures and works, has bright enough red light, panel mounting Cons:nope overall: i put this in my car (VWGolf) and after a little while of installing, it did fit in beautifully :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8959853 on 01/14/2015

    i'll be installing mine in my cat,looks cool and it's useful for checking on your alternator and battery

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byrozuvi on 12/30/2014

    entrega muy oportuna y a tiempo buen vendedor

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byopergu on 12/25/2014

    + Не большой габарит. - Хотелось бы изменить нижний предел измерения напряжения от 1 вольта до 30

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoaoTrindade on 12/16/2014

    Prós: Excelente para projetos feito em casa, pois é muito barato e bem pequeno. Se encaixa perfeitamente em caixas plásticas ou metálicas. Facilita bastante a vida de hobbistas. Eu comprei logo 2. Contras: o fundo dele vem com o circuito exposto, então um pouco de cuidado na hora da montagem para... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Preciso;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysricardoleite on 12/14/2014

    The only negative point is there is not possibility to measure negative voltage.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydesertdawg57 on 12/10/2014

    Great little light. Very useful as an auxiliary emergency light minus mobility; too bright for a night light. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

    Impression:Very good,Super!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymalex007 on 12/04/2014

    É só ligar e tá medindo... uso no modulo de som do meu carro.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhassanul on 12/04/2014

    Nice big red display, easy to use (Just connect the two wires to positive and negative) Great build quality and has plastic spring clamps for panel mounting.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcantureinhard on 12/02/2014

    It is a very easy to use and nice addition to my workbench. I used this to easily add a voltmeter to a variable source I built.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections