DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Travel Power Adapter with Surge Protection
Customer’s impression:
Useful Great! compact does the job but not perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypBogey on 09/21/2017

    Impression:Useful,compact;

    Provides enough solutions to cover any need, it's compact and easy to pack, well built and easy to use. Haven't tested the surge protection, but it is a nice addition.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byromidx on 05/03/2017

    Impression:Useful,compact;

    Pros: Does its work. Cons: None at the moment.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTsocki on 03/24/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: reliable and easy to setup. Does what it needs to do. The pins never get stuck and all of the slots work.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytvrdak on 02/14/2017

    Impression:Great!,Useful;

    Although the material feels cheap, the product works just perfectly. Absolutely no problem here. Been using it for more than a year

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byignaigna on 12/07/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    It's useful when travelling: instead of getting separate adapters for different destinations, this one can be used everywhere. The price is good and the delivery was fast. The quality is not very good, but it's not a problem for a gadget I use randomly when I travel.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJocelyndp on 10/07/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: its all in 1. Adapter worldwide, compact cons: it came with marks, like if it was hit, doesn't look new. The plugs are a bit loose when put in the socket. Also when you plug something to it, feels loose.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymojojojotroi on 09/12/2016

    Impression:Useful,compact,Not for big power equipment;

    Pros: This gadget is very compact et light, All-in-one it fit in most power plugs used in the world, the LED indicator lets you know if it's plugged correctly. Cons: The usual male plug you use in your country everyday (in my case I have EU plugs for France) doesn't stay firmly in the adapter. do... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymjordanlg on 07/26/2016

    Impression:Great!;

    Por ahora todo perfecto lo he probado en España y genial. Habrá que esperar a que viaje fuera y lo necesite realmente. Pero por ahora lo recomiendo al 100%.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byblankg on 06/25/2016

    Impression:Great!,Useful,does the job;

    pros: I needed an adapter from a UK plug and this works great. It is plugged to the wall constantly and did over heat or anything. cons: none so far. Overall great buy!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvickychar8 on 01/07/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I was looking to buy such an adapter but all were expensive. This one solved my problem

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere