DX » Community » Reviews » DVI 24+1M to HDMI Female Gold Plated Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good nice not 100% Works properly
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykwaaikoppie on 03/11/2016

    pros; item is exactly as described. using it in combination with a HDMI cable in order too connect my "mini" beamer to my computer to watch content on my pc well made product which I would recommend buying to my friends cons; not really any that I can think off

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymgagov on 03/02/2016

    It works well and it cost less than the rivals. Compact size and easy for use. Recommend it! No cons.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIvar5 on 02/02/2016

    Pros: works as expected, low price, build quality is ok Cons: none that I am aware of (yet) I use it in combination with HDMI cable and DisplayPort to HDMI converter to connect my laptop to an external monitor.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGieltjE on 10/27/2015

    Sturdy build and works everywhere, the only downside is that it is a bit on the heavy side

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdriano_rmrs on 09/18/2015

    Cool to attach a Xbox on a DVI monitor. Not work to a PS3, but is nice! No cons!

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNikkouy on 08/15/2015

    cheap, quality, usefull

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavidttan on 06/24/2015

    No complaints! Its black. It converts DVI port to HDMI. I think digital audio was also available when I tested it. (a few weeks back). Handy adapter. Decent price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9351468 on 05/28/2015

    Pros: price

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrlnrl on 05/26/2015

    Couldn't get these (bought 3 of them) to work properly with my Chromecast on a Dell 2407 monitor. Connecting the crhomecast via a different device works, and I believe other units connected via this device works fine, too - it's just Chromecast that seem to have issues.

    Impression:not 100%;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythenebular on 04/15/2015

    Got this for my raspberry Pi. Works perfectly with it and any DVI monitor I throw at it. Have had no compatibility issues, connections are nice and tight

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere