DX » Community » Reviews » Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Plug Power Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHokkins on 04/25/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Простая, дешевая и удобная вещь.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKkNando on 04/13/2017

    Impression:good,Very good;

    Excelente mas não funciona no iphone 6s

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPikolo on 03/04/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Nem lötyög jól tölt és kiváló a minősége. Egyszerűen csatlakoztatható, diszkrét és nem világít, ami nagyon nagy előnye, mert idegesítő tud lenni a sötétben egy nem kivánatos éles led fény a szembe villágítva:)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10494394 on 03/04/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Just what I wanted. Received in good order and condition

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndxj1icdxpm4 on 02/11/2017

    Impression:bad;

    Las salidas USB dan algo más de 6V, no es capaz de cargar ninguno de mis dos Samsungs. Realmente no sirven para lo que los necesito.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byatuali on 01/13/2017

    Impression:good,Very good;

    The Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Charger is cheaper and simple. Great usefull in the car fpr charge my phone

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFullRekaXx on 12/24/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Bought it. Waited for it. Got it. Tried it. And it did not work at all out of the box. Maybe its my car. Maybe its my devices. But it just did not work for me. The build quality seems nice also really cheap.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9350771 on 12/17/2016

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    It is really small which is good, works very well. Doesn't heat, charges two phones simultaneously, seems to be very solid, and has really good price!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10609402 on 12/02/2016

    Impression:хорошо;

    Заказ шол 20 дней до мск. Косяк по товару есть и он ни одного у меня, смарт постоянно отключается и включается. Буду разбирать и тестить тестором что как. Отпишусь.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by7355225 on 11/18/2016

    Impression:good;

    Значит по самому товару. В принципе нормальный агрегат. Там мелкие претензии по надписям, и сборке, но считаю это незначительным минусом Заряжает вроде неплохо. Маленький размер, выглядит красиво. Можно сказать что незаметен. Для себя запишу это в плюсы Имеются минусы: 1. Короткий шнур USB. Может... Read more

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere