DX » Community » Reviews » Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Plug Power Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGAGS25 on 06/28/2016

    Pros: doesn't heat, in 20 minutes charges over 60% an iPhone, very good made. Cons: none

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcelocella204 on 06/27/2016

    pros: high output power

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablodoe on 06/23/2016

    Very easy to use product. I use that for connect many thinks in my car. i can connect tablet, GPS, celullar phone without problems!

    Impression:Very good,nice,Practical;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablodoe on 06/23/2016

    Very easy to use product. I use that for connect many thinks in my car. i can connect tablet, GPS, celullar phone without problems!

    Impression:Very good,nice,Practical;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9692023 on 04/25/2016

    Pros: Puedo cargar incluso el ipad en el carro. Cons: cuando conecto dos telefonos a cargar al mismo tiempo tiende a fallar por unos pocos segundos.

    Impression:Very good;

    1 0 0

  • posted byJoaoptc on 03/24/2016

    I ask the specialists to also make comments on the components. I didn't had time to test in on my car, not make measurements in the voltage. But seems robust enough !

    Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJunktroep on 03/24/2016

    After ordering multiple car charges, this is the one that works for me. Charges phones and ipads. Very usefull.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychurruscat on 03/01/2016

    used daily for a year without problems

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMatuXx2 on 02/25/2016

    De una construcción firme, con piezas duraderas y que cumple totalmente su función. No presenta problemas de voltaje. Compra segura.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydovciecha on 02/16/2016

    Very good. I get it, and it is good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere