DX » Community » Reviews » Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Plug Power Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10609402 on 12/02/2016

    Заказ шол 20 дней до мск. Косяк по товару есть и он ни одного у меня, смарт постоянно отключается и включается. Буду разбирать и тестить тестором что как. Отпишусь.

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7355225 on 11/18/2016

    Значит по самому товару. В принципе нормальный агрегат. Там мелкие претензии по надписям, и сборке, но считаю это незначительным минусом Заряжает вроде неплохо. Маленький размер, выглядит красиво. Можно сказать что незаметен. Для себя запишу это в плюсы Имеются минусы: 1. Короткий шнур USB. Может... Read more

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted byDaveBG on 11/14/2016

    I have very strange problem with this charger. When I charge my car DVR camera GH1 at first it does not start to provide power to the camera. I have to drive for 4-5 minutes before it starts. Never before had this problem. This is on one of the ports for iphone. For the ipad port it starts to but... Read more

    Impression:good,buggy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomi94 on 10/26/2016

    Pros: Doesn't heat, charges fast, doesn't emit any nose when charging, it's super cheap. Cons: No cons for it's price.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byMdMlp on 10/20/2016

    Pros. Si reducido tamaño y utilidad. Contra. Nada. Muy recomendable, funciona también con android o cualquier dispositivo.

    Impression:Bueno,Muy bien,Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaulinhoBraz on 10/13/2016

    Pros: Ótimo produto, construção excelente, fornece boa quantidade de corrente Cons: Nenhum

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted bygton22 on 10/01/2016

    Ótimo produto chegou no prazo certinho muito bom eu recomendo a comprarem

    isqueiro dupla USB

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjumpo on 09/21/2016

    thank you

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byrod2626 on 09/12/2016

    I very likely this charger, is smaller than others, no have that bad lights when charge.. Gostei deste carregador, bem discreto (fica quase imperceptivel quando conectado) e nao tem aquelas luzes chatas para atrapalhar.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9279378 on 09/01/2016

    Pequeno, leve e muito útil em veículos que ainda não tem conexão USB para carregar aparelhos eletrônicos.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere