DX » Community » Reviews » Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Plug Power Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9471232 on 06/26/2015

    For somebody who was always having problems keeping my Android phone charged, this item has come in handy. I like the size as it does not add to an already crowded dashboard. My only regret is about the number of sockets available. hope there will be a future product that can handle more than 2... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Very much impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynecmistanbul on 06/24/2015

    very Useful, too small, two usb out

    Impression:Very good,nice,Too Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8805468 on 06/20/2015

    Best plug out there. Small, compact, discrete and with good design. It can handle two devices without overheating. Fits well in any lighter socket. I would buy it again.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorishar on 06/19/2015

    The only con: it doesn't have a led to indicate charging. Otherwise it's a great product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byverhenne on 06/16/2015

    pros: fits perfectly in cigarette plug, loads my devices as should, looks nice, highly recommended cons:none so far

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysalgadoasfalf on 06/13/2015

    Pros: Small and had 2 ports - Pequeno e tem duas portas Cons: It does not provide all the promised load - Não fornece toda a carga prometida.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjpbaschile on 06/01/2015

    I connected to the car and it started to get smoke away for it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byahoo on 05/27/2015

    Pros: Solid material; Good output stability and Best Amperage "quick charge" ; nice finish Cons: nothing that I noticed

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVPY88 on 05/25/2015

    Its very small and good thing. Its first charger, which charge my Huawei MediaPad when screen switched on. Other charges works for 30 sec, 1 min heat off and again. Works only one of two negative contact! So if you test like me and its not working, change negative contact :) takes about 0.8A @ 13... Read more

    works good works good works good

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrNiick on 05/07/2015

    Its small, powerfull, elegant and blends in with my car's panel. No cons.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: