DX » Community » Reviews » Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Plug Power Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPikolo on 03/04/2017

    Nem lötyög jól tölt és kiváló a minősége. Egyszerűen csatlakoztatható, diszkrét és nem világít, ami nagyon nagy előnye, mert idegesítő tud lenni a sötétben egy nem kivánatos éles led fény a szembe villágítva:)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10494394 on 03/04/2017

    Just what I wanted. Received in good order and condition

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndxj1icdxpm4 on 02/11/2017

    Las salidas USB dan algo más de 6V, no es capaz de cargar ninguno de mis dos Samsungs. Realmente no sirven para lo que los necesito.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatuali on 01/13/2017

    The Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Charger is cheaper and simple. Great usefull in the car fpr charge my phone

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFullRekaXx on 12/24/2016

    Bought it. Waited for it. Got it. Tried it. And it did not work at all out of the box. Maybe its my car. Maybe its my devices. But it just did not work for me. The build quality seems nice also really cheap.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9350771 on 12/17/2016

    It is really small which is good, works very well. Doesn't heat, charges two phones simultaneously, seems to be very solid, and has really good price!

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10609402 on 12/02/2016

    Заказ шол 20 дней до мск. Косяк по товару есть и он ни одного у меня, смарт постоянно отключается и включается. Буду разбирать и тестить тестором что как. Отпишусь.

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7355225 on 11/18/2016

    Значит по самому товару. В принципе нормальный агрегат. Там мелкие претензии по надписям, и сборке, но считаю это незначительным минусом Заряжает вроде неплохо. Маленький размер, выглядит красиво. Можно сказать что незаметен. Для себя запишу это в плюсы Имеются минусы: 1. Короткий шнур USB. Может... Read more

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted byDaveBG on 11/14/2016

    I have very strange problem with this charger. When I charge my car DVR camera GH1 at first it does not start to provide power to the camera. I have to drive for 4-5 minutes before it starts. Never before had this problem. This is on one of the ports for iphone. For the ipad port it starts to but... Read more

    Impression:good,buggy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomi94 on 10/26/2016

    Pros: Doesn't heat, charges fast, doesn't emit any nose when charging, it's super cheap. Cons: No cons for it's price.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere