DX » Community » Reviews » Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Plug Power Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhlmdisju1106 on 08/29/2016

    esta genial para poder cargar dos dispositivos a la vez sin perder carga en ninguno rapido y eficaz, no se sobrecalienta!

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 4

  • posted byKiejoom on 08/20/2016

    Pros: It works! I've used this plug for almost a year now and it's still working perfectly. Cons: Nothing. Really!

    Impression:Decent,great;

    0 0 3

  • posted byideree on 08/16/2016

    Pros: Charger has two USB ports (Dual output), and it's very useful to charge any equipment. Price was cheap. Doesn't heat Cons: Damaged after two months. Front connector is broken. Not possible to disassemble.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byrichardbrinkman on 08/11/2016

    Pros: cheap, does not take much space, dual output Cons: none Other car charges are often bulky. This one does not take unnecessary space. It can easily charge 2 usb-devices at the same time.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byTkroo on 07/30/2016

    Works like a charm nothijng to say about it I use for my phone, my tablet and my navigation system

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGAGS25 on 06/28/2016

    Pros: doesn't heat, in 20 minutes charges over 60% an iPhone, very good made. Cons: none

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcelocella204 on 06/27/2016

    pros: high output power

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablodoe on 06/23/2016

    Very easy to use product. I use that for connect many thinks in my car. i can connect tablet, GPS, celullar phone without problems!

    Impression:Very good,nice,Practical;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablodoe on 06/23/2016

    Very easy to use product. I use that for connect many thinks in my car. i can connect tablet, GPS, celullar phone without problems!

    Impression:Very good,nice,Practical;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9692023 on 04/25/2016

    Pros: Puedo cargar incluso el ipad en el carro. Cons: cuando conecto dos telefonos a cargar al mismo tiempo tiende a fallar por unos pocos segundos.

    Impression:Very good;

    1 0 0

DX Everywhere