DX » Community » Reviews » Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Plug Power Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byOSNI SOUZA on 02/04/2015

    I received the item separated from the rest. No problem, the product is good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArensma on 01/26/2015

    I ordered this for use in my car. The quality is verry good and certainly for this pric. U can use to load your mobile device, tablet, navigation and many more.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrildo22 on 01/21/2015

    It works and really charges Iphone 5 on both slots USB. I recommend it.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8761418 on 01/21/2015

    works good, chargers an HTC One M7 with display turned on, or with GPS location on!

    Impression:good,Useful,Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygauchogringo on 01/20/2015

    Works well in my car, with iPhone, Lumia and tablet. Also great for e-smoking... (!) Does not take too much space like other plugs.

    Impression:good USB charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/20/2015

    Отличное прикурилово. Просто супер весчица !! брать всем!! лучше и несколько !! Экземпляр достоен уважения и смотрится добротно. можно питать телефон !!!

    Отличное прикурилово

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byd15b2 on 01/15/2015

    Pros: Slim design, good model to leave in 12v socket. Cons: Won't charge my 2 Android smartphones simultaneously. When charging 2 devices it frequently loses power for a split second.

    Impression:Slim;

    0 0 0

  • posted byovhemert on 12/30/2014

    This small adapter makes a very good USB charging solution for my car. Now I can use the navigation all the way without a dying battery.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMEQBIL on 12/29/2014

    Since face different device consume large current this item provide 2 different current consumption for right devices.it is very handy.

    Impression:Useful,Item is excelant;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfotostellanova on 12/28/2014

    Pros: The charger hold well in the cigarette lighter, no lights no sounds made it a descrite item. Cons: the amper of the adapter is not respected also the recharge time is longer.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections