DX » Community » Reviews » Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Plug Power Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9692023 on 04/25/2016

    Pros: Puedo cargar incluso el ipad en el carro. Cons: cuando conecto dos telefonos a cargar al mismo tiempo tiende a fallar por unos pocos segundos.

    Impression:Very good;

    1 0 0

  • posted byJoaoptc on 03/24/2016

    I ask the specialists to also make comments on the components. I didn't had time to test in on my car, not make measurements in the voltage. But seems robust enough !

    Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good ! Seems good !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJunktroep on 03/24/2016

    After ordering multiple car charges, this is the one that works for me. Charges phones and ipads. Very usefull.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychurruscat on 03/01/2016

    used daily for a year without problems

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMatuXx2 on 02/25/2016

    De una construcción firme, con piezas duraderas y que cumple totalmente su función. No presenta problemas de voltaje. Compra segura.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydovciecha on 02/16/2016

    Very good. I get it, and it is good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedgley on 02/15/2016

    Carregador resistente, com dupla conexão e alta amperagem para uso, ideal para viagem onde se precisa deixar o GPS e Celular ligados ao mesmo tempo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzavhoz on 02/08/2016

    Отличные зарядники, 2А нагрузку держат отлично, напряжение ниже 5В не падает, больше проверить нечем.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfmonges on 01/25/2016

    Buen producto, cumple con lo ofrecido en relación a precio y calidad

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymeldinov on 01/19/2016

    PROS:small, so dont bulge. High amperage, more charge in less time, good for short travels. OTHER: no led to distract you, but need to check phone to be sure its charging. I bought a second one because my dad was always stealing mine! :P

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere