DX » Community » Reviews » PANNOVO Protective Plastic 2.4cm Lens Cover Set for GoPro 3
Customer’s impression:
excellent Good product Awesome Buen producto Good Fit
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEuddy on 01/21/2015

    Pros: I use GoPro 4 and it use well together. The lens cover has good plastic, I like it very much Cons: No

    Impression:Awesome,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMauricevanos on 12/31/2014

    got a few Protective Plastic 2.4cm Lens Cover Sets for my GoPro 3. Does what it has to do, works perfect. No more damage on the gopro's

    Impression:Awesome,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykelleur on 12/15/2014

    protège correctement l'objectif des rayures la cité de l'eau

    Impression:*****;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvictorcaetano on 12/05/2014

    Não prestei atenção na hora e comprei errado, mas o produto é de ótima qualidade. Não encaixa na gopro 4 e acredito que na HERO 3+ também não.

    Impression:Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybmvalente on 11/12/2014

    good materials and price

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygcranks on 11/12/2014

    Very Good quality plastic lens cap and housing cover for go pro hero 3!! I bought this item second times for my friend, because it is very good quality materials and very well protects the lens cap is firmly seated, not loose (cover not fall from lenses even if you carry the camera in your pocket... Read more

    Good cover housing for go pro hero 3! Good cover housing for go pro hero 3! Good cover housing for go pro hero 3! Good cover housing for go pro hero 3! Good cover housing for go pro hero 3! Good cover housing for go pro hero 3!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byale2502 on 11/06/2014

    Pros: good quality, good covering for the lens without housing. Cons: It doesn't fit on the external housing lens. Overall: high quality product

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrominabanchero on 09/16/2014

    Pros: you keep clean the camera lens and the external plastic protection. Easy to put in and out. Probably GoPro should add this to the accessories they give with te camera, now I could not imagine how could I be all this time without this kind of protection. It sounds idiot, but is really And is... Read more

    Impression:Really useful!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHeimdall86 on 08/27/2014

    Pros: tapas tanto para el objetivo de la camara como para la lente de la carcasa. Encaja perfectamente en ambos sitios. No pesa nada y el material es resistente aunque algo flexible Cons: ninguno que mencionar Other: perfecto para ayudarte a mantener tu camara lo mejor protegida posible

    Impression:excellent,Fits very well;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydefpol on 08/25/2014

    очень необходимая вещь! твердый пластик, четко подходит под объектив.

    Impression:Подходит очень хорошо;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections