DX » Community » Reviews » PANNOVO Protective Plastic 2.4cm Lens Cover Set for GoPro 3
Customer’s impression:
excellent Good product bad Good price Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byblackeleven11 on 10/12/2016

    Pros: Great for the particular ones Cons: Super loose, always popped out. Soon realised that I won't really need it because the lenses would probably only scratch when you're using it, and you won't use the covers when you're using it anyway.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDanileeira on 08/22/2016

    very good at all, protects the case, fits well on my hero3+, recommend it. cons: it doesn't 'stick' in the case, but it's enough protection, would buy it again

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 3

  • posted bypoloarg on 08/02/2016

    Ideal para usar la Gopro sin la estanca de agua y mantener protegido el lente de la misma, cuando se utiliza el protector de la estanca solo sirve para la gopro3, siendo la tapa circular util para el resto de la familia 3, 3+ y 4

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPruikki on 07/20/2016

    Excellent cover and fun too! easy to to apply to stays and is fast to take off. i say these are good for their price! i recommend! safe buy, im happy!

    Impression:Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvallstrom on 03/10/2016

    Pros: Low cost, good fit, does the job Cons: The shield for the water box suits well for GoPro original & 'normal' box. I had one 'wild' GoPro box (from DX?) where it did not fit.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVynne on 02/21/2016

    Pros: Excellent quality and a great buy. Price was right & it works well. A great buy & highly recommended.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byk2o21 on 02/14/2016

    Tapas para proteger la parte más delicada de la GoPro, la lente. Ajustan a la perfección y no se caen para nada.

    Impression:Good product,excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byaeronautical on 12/01/2015

    its a great product to protect my underwater case! it fits well and protects the lens of the underwater housing of my gopro3. love it!

    Impression:Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byymaginary on 11/26/2015

    good for protecting the lens, fits well the gopro. tested on a gopro hero 3+ silver edition , probably fits all 3 models

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9569229 on 09/29/2015

    + Lens cover works fine, it's very tight! Good price. - Housing lens cover is too big for my GoPro HERO4 Housing so it's usefull.

    Impression:bad,Good price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere