DX » Community » Reviews » PANNOVO Protective Plastic 2.4cm Lens Cover Set for GoPro 3
Customer’s impression:
excellent Good product Awesome Buen producto Good Fit
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAcey01 on 02/09/2015

    Pros: This is great, I also own the same product made by GoPro but this one is even better! the fit is snugger so it doesn't fall of when running with it or during transport! Cons: None so far!

    Impression:Awesome,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byps3adict on 02/06/2015

    Looks like original, fits perfect, good materials

    Impression:Awesome,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspoe06 on 01/28/2015

    it ok..but the big protectiv cover doesn-t fit very well on the gopro...it moves a lil bit

    Impression:Good product,it ok for the price....;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybagou91 on 01/28/2015

    protege bien ma gopro hero 3 tient bien l'objectif de la camera et du boitier

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEuddy on 01/21/2015

    Pros: I use GoPro 4 and it use well together. The lens cover has good plastic, I like it very much Cons: No

    Impression:Awesome,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMauricevanos on 12/31/2014

    got a few Protective Plastic 2.4cm Lens Cover Sets for my GoPro 3. Does what it has to do, works perfect. No more damage on the gopro's

    Impression:Awesome,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykelleur on 12/15/2014

    protège correctement l'objectif des rayures la cité de l'eau

    Impression:*****;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvictorcaetano on 12/05/2014

    Não prestei atenção na hora e comprei errado, mas o produto é de ótima qualidade. Não encaixa na gopro 4 e acredito que na HERO 3+ também não.

    Impression:Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybmvalente on 11/12/2014

    good materials and price

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygcranks on 11/12/2014

    Very Good quality plastic lens cap and housing cover for go pro hero 3!! I bought this item second times for my friend, because it is very good quality materials and very well protects the lens cap is firmly seated, not loose (cover not fall from lenses even if you carry the camera in your pocket... Read more

    Good cover housing for go pro hero 3! Good cover housing for go pro hero 3! Good cover housing for go pro hero 3! Good cover housing for go pro hero 3! Good cover housing for go pro hero 3! Good cover housing for go pro hero 3!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections