DX » Community » Reviews » PANNOVO Protective Plastic 2.4cm Lens Cover Set for GoPro 3
Customer’s impression:
excellent Good product bad Good price Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byakshayphadtare on 01/10/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    pros low cost worth the buy fits perfectly on the camera it can be used when you are coping files when camera is out of the case it protects the lense

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byblackeleven11 on 10/12/2016

    Impression:Average;

    Pros: Great for the particular ones Cons: Super loose, always popped out. Soon realised that I won't really need it because the lenses would probably only scratch when you're using it, and you won't use the covers when you're using it anyway.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanileeira on 08/22/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    very good at all, protects the case, fits well on my hero3+, recommend it. cons: it doesn't 'stick' in the case, but it's enough protection, would buy it again

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypoloarg on 08/02/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Ideal para usar la Gopro sin la estanca de agua y mantener protegido el lente de la misma, cuando se utiliza el protector de la estanca solo sirve para la gopro3, siendo la tapa circular util para el resto de la familia 3, 3+ y 4

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPruikki on 07/20/2016

    Impression:Good product,excellent;

    Excellent cover and fun too! easy to to apply to stays and is fast to take off. i say these are good for their price! i recommend! safe buy, im happy!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvallstrom on 03/10/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Low cost, good fit, does the job Cons: The shield for the water box suits well for GoPro original & 'normal' box. I had one 'wild' GoPro box (from DX?) where it did not fit.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVynne on 02/21/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Excellent quality and a great buy. Price was right & it works well. A great buy & highly recommended.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byk2o21 on 02/14/2016

    Impression:Good product,excellent;

    Tapas para proteger la parte más delicada de la GoPro, la lente. Ajustan a la perfección y no se caen para nada.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaeronautical on 12/01/2015

    Impression:Good product,excellent;

    its a great product to protect my underwater case! it fits well and protects the lens of the underwater housing of my gopro3. love it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byymaginary on 11/26/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    good for protecting the lens, fits well the gopro. tested on a gopro hero 3+ silver edition , probably fits all 3 models

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere