DX » Community » Reviews » Waterproof Foam Floaty Backdoor w/ 3M Adhesive Tape for Gopro 2/1/SJ4000 - Orange
Customer’s impression:
excellent bad Works Fine Neat Safe
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9036929 on 07/21/2015

    This Backdoor is not for GoPro 3! This might be only for GoPro Hero 2 or another one, cause e tried to put it on my gopro 3 and is to big for it.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMajchiki on 07/21/2015

    Vše v pořádku.. spokojenost

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleofrancini on 07/15/2015

    Very good to use on go pros during surfing situations. The camera just float if you lose it. Could be cheaper....

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheitormmenezes on 06/29/2015

    O PRODUTO NÃO CORRESPONDE COM AS MEDIDAS DA CAIXA ORIGINAL DA GOPRO HERO. ESSA TAMPA É MAIOR QUE A CAIXA ORIGINAL. INFELIZMENTE NÃO FOI BOA A COMPRA

    Impression:bad,NÃO SERVIU NA CAIXA ORIGINAL DA MINHA GOPRO HERO 3;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhaileypunt on 03/18/2015

    looks great cant wait to use it

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvfonte on 03/14/2015

    Despite the product's title, the back window is not compatible with SJ400. This was the reason I bought this item in the first place. The floatation foam and the adhesive work as expected, though.

    Impression:Back window: not for SJ4000,Floatation foam: ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybonzinho on 03/01/2015

    pros: preço qualidade impecavel cons: nao tenho qualquer contra

    Impression:excellent,Works Fine,Safe;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9064004 on 02/06/2015

    niby pasuje do wszystkich gopro ale drzwiczki ma do gopro 2 do 3 i 4 niepasuje! przez co trzeba dokupić kolejne drzwiczki

    Impression:Safe;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRobomaniac on 12/18/2014

    the door that comes with the kit is not for the new hero4 or hero3+ casing. It is design fort he Hero3 casing. You need to know that before you glue it on!! You can stick that on any gopro door. I also HAVE not clue if it will float. I did not test it.

    Impression:NOT FOR NEW GOPROs;

    1 0 3

  • posted bybaddeath on 12/05/2014

    Its a must have accessory for water sports. I clean the backdoor and left there with a book pressuring for a couple hours just to make sure it glues well. Pros: Useful Price Cons: Nothing!

    Impression:Safe;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere