DX » Community » Reviews » Waterproof Foam Floaty Backdoor w/ 3M Adhesive Tape for GoPro - Orange
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful bad Works Fine Neat
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHworth on 12/10/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Just like the original GoPro floaty backdoor it fits on all models and had a fast delivery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarcelete2 on 08/01/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    cumple totalmente con su funcinabilidad, flota perfecto la tapa es de calidad pero compatible con modelos viejos de gopro, yo tengo una 3+ y la compre pensando que servia pero es mas grande la tapa tradsera, me sirvio la goma que se la pegue en la tapa que tenia. ecomendada si tenes una hero 2 o... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzoxns on 03/15/2016

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    Very useful stuff. It's floating and protect your camera from sinking. It can carry advanced gopro housing with underwater filters without problem. Have strong colors, so can be seen on water surface from distance.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byevangelospet on 09/15/2015

    Impression:Works Fine;

    Because of price its much much better than the original. Its just plastic and foam guys! Why you have to give so much money to original stuff?? It was a great product. I will definitely buy this again

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9036929 on 07/21/2015

    Impression:bad;

    This Backdoor is not for GoPro 3! This might be only for GoPro Hero 2 or another one, cause e tried to put it on my gopro 3 and is to big for it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMajchiki on 07/21/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Vše v pořádku.. spokojenost

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleofrancini on 07/15/2015

    Impression:Works Fine;

    Very good to use on go pros during surfing situations. The camera just float if you lose it. Could be cheaper....

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byheitormmenezes on 06/29/2015

    Impression:bad,NÃO SERVIU NA CAIXA ORIGINAL DA MINHA GOPRO HERO 3;

    O PRODUTO NÃO CORRESPONDE COM AS MEDIDAS DA CAIXA ORIGINAL DA GOPRO HERO. ESSA TAMPA É MAIOR QUE A CAIXA ORIGINAL. INFELIZMENTE NÃO FOI BOA A COMPRA

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhaileypunt on 03/18/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    looks great cant wait to use it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvfonte on 03/14/2015

    Impression:Back window: not for SJ4000,Floatation foam: ok;

    Despite the product's title, the back window is not compatible with SJ400. This was the reason I bought this item in the first place. The floatation foam and the adhesive work as expected, though.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere