DX » Community » Reviews » Pen Style Non Contact AC Voltage Detector (90V~1000V/2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Excelente 1 Good stuff gesel Kullanışlı Bir Ürün
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykoki90 on 07/26/2016

    i bought one of this before but my friend liked it so i give it to him and bought another for me. it is useful but not really reliable for serious job.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoki90 on 07/26/2016

    it is small and usable tool, it works on cables with dc and ac current but i would not recommend to trust this if you working with high ac currents.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrmetrix4 on 08/16/2015

    Pros: Is not lying!, no really!, when ther is electricity it tells you, no maybe Cons: Non so far

    Good for Technician mostly

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvictorinox71 on 01/20/2015

    Pros: Cheap, easy to use Cons: Could be better with a sensitivity control This gadget works very well for the price.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysteinberg on 12/09/2014

    90-1000 v diyor ama 12 volt hatta daha alt voltlarada yanıyor bu biraz dej avantaj gibi ama kullanımı ve kalitesi güzel

    Impression:gesel Kullanışlı Bir Ürün;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygnehse on 10/26/2014

    Pros: working similar as other expensive test pen. bright red indicator. Cons: if possible to adjusted the sensitivity will be better. Remarks: good and a must have if working with electricity as convenient to check for electricity without stripping the wiring.

    Impression:Good stuff;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabianomatheus on 10/22/2014

    Bom, simples e fácil de usar. A qualidade não é das melhores, mas o preço de mesma qualidade é muito mais caro do que encontrado aqui. Não veio com a tampa das pilhas, mas nada que atrapalhe o funcionamento e o uso.

    Impression:1;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclovissbn on 08/29/2014

    Prós: Um produto muito barato. Funciona por indução, ou seja, não é necessário desencapar os cabos elétricos para realizar o teste, o que faz com que a verificação seja feita com muita segurança. Necessita apenas de uma simples bateria para funcionar. Contras: É bastante difícil abrir a tampa a o... Read more

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroyabdulkadir on 08/14/2014

    I can use it without touching live wires. Very convenience,

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiaris on 07/05/2014

    Product that is useful for personal safety. Very simple, that is why it never will stop to work (only depends of batteries) But battery also works many time, I use it more than 1 year every day. Tight battery cover, I broke it in the first day but insulating tape helps well :). Hasnt sound but it... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere