DX » Community » Reviews » iPazzport Wireless 2.4GHz 92-Key Keyboard for Google TV Player - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypgn123 on 01/13/2017

    I needed a small keyboard to use on a media player. I also use it on a computer system that does not have room for a full size keyboard - because it just plugs in and works. It does everything you would want in a small keyboard!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysidimarl on 01/13/2017

    Recomendo esse produto, tanto para usar em Smart tv, Ps 3, pc, projetor..

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10423275 on 01/04/2017

    pros: facil de usar bateria recargable muy barato muy bien elaborado buenos materiales trae adaptador de bluetooht cons: ninguna

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10508373 on 12/26/2016

    Excelente, sirve muy bien, es muy funcional para poder controlar el android tv box, lo único que no me gusto es que no trae manual para saber como usarlo al 100%

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflaviolo on 10/29/2016

    Seller commited with excellent product.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenoise on 10/22/2016

    Pros: - wanted it for my Raspberry PI 3 and after plugging in the USB dongle, it worked out of the box, no setting up necessary - no need to have visual contact with the dongle, I keep mine inside a drawer - compact design, can use either a li-on battery or two AAA cells - much better for typing... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byRobertowaa on 10/21/2016

    Very useful, the quality is good, works just fine, battery last for a month and I use it daily.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byajkok67 on 10/12/2016

    de keyboard werkt lekker snel en ligt goed in de hand, hij doet wat die moet doen.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarjanldx on 09/06/2016

    I'm using this keyboard as a remote control with my raspberry pi and openelec / libreelec multimedia station as well as keyboard for raspbian on another pi. It's extremely plug and play, just plug it in and it is recognized as regular mouse and keyboard. Using it for more that 2.5 years with only... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTiaDX on 09/01/2016

    This product exceeded my expectations. It is very ergonomic, but has a touch of hard key. Very satisfied.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere