DX » Community » Reviews » iPazzport KP-810-12 Wireless 2.4GHz 92-Key Keyboard for Google TV Player - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydura77 on 08/08/2016

    veoma korisna bežična tastatura solidnog kvaliteta sa ugrađenom baterijom što predstavlja prednost u svakom slučaju. veoma dobar proizvod i preporuke za isti.

    Bezicna tastatura veoma korisna

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10438709 on 08/08/2016

    El producto llegó en perfecto estado y funciona correctamente.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoki90 on 07/26/2016

    i can do everything with this on my computer from the comfort of my bed, i tested it and works on pc, smart tv and playstation 3.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnimalfalcon on 07/18/2016

    Nice Keyboard. Work good but sometimes, the touch don't answer. In my LG Smartv, don't work with youtube

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEA1ZY on 07/16/2016

    No funciona ni con la TV, Ni con el PC, Ni con la tablet, Ni con la Smart TV MXIII. El cable de carga proporcionado es Micro USB y el que hace falta es el Mini USB. Does not operate with the TV, not the PC, the tablet Ni, Ni with Smart TV MXIII. The charging cable is provided and Micro USB is is... Read more

    Impression:0;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10363548 on 07/14/2016

    Easy to use and compact.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluisacho81 on 07/01/2016

    Pros: Rechargeable battery with a long life charge Usb receiver fits inside the battery cover, so you won't lose it. Cons: The battery charge indicator is not very accurate

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynikolafi82 on 06/17/2016

    Very good for a smart TV usage, rechargeable battery included BL-4C (it can be swapped for two AAA batteries), charges in an hour or so. Good buy.

    Impression:perfect,wireless,chargeable;

    0 0 1

  • posted byHowlinwolf on 03/03/2016

    Pros: - realy cool to command you PC from your coach when you'r watching movies. - sometimes, you can even stop the movie and answer an email or make a research on google. - buttons are good and rubber is soft and sweet. Cons: - I'm french and there is no AZERTY version of the keyboard. - seems i... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful,working;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10102812 on 02/25/2016

    Good price, works great, no problems with connection, easy to work with, every button works, battery life is very good. It is just the right size, ergonomic, fits perfectly in hands... I use it for smart tv android box, very useful for that purpose. Works great with every application.

    Good keyboard for small amount of money Good keyboard for small amount of money Good keyboard for small amount of money Good keyboard for small amount of money

    Impression:Useful;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere