DX » Community » Reviews » iPazzport Wireless 2.4GHz 92-Key Keyboard for Google TV Player - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byflaviolo on 10/29/2016

    Seller commited with excellent product.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenoise on 10/22/2016

    Pros: - wanted it for my Raspberry PI 3 and after plugging in the USB dongle, it worked out of the box, no setting up necessary - no need to have visual contact with the dongle, I keep mine inside a drawer - compact design, can use either a li-on battery or two AAA cells - much better for typing... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byRobertowaa on 10/21/2016

    Very useful, the quality is good, works just fine, battery last for a month and I use it daily.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byajkok67 on 10/12/2016

    de keyboard werkt lekker snel en ligt goed in de hand, hij doet wat die moet doen.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarjanldx on 09/06/2016

    I'm using this keyboard as a remote control with my raspberry pi and openelec / libreelec multimedia station as well as keyboard for raspbian on another pi. It's extremely plug and play, just plug it in and it is recognized as regular mouse and keyboard. Using it for more that 2.5 years with only... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTiaDX on 09/01/2016

    This product exceeded my expectations. It is very ergonomic, but has a touch of hard key. Very satisfied.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydustink on 08/30/2016

    pros: easy to use and starts to work right away on my devices. i like the rechargeable battery. cons: not really any to speak of. no issues so far.

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 1 3

  • posted bydimitrisouza on 08/26/2016

    Good quality, works well. Came with a rechargeable and replaceable LiOn battery.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydura77 on 08/08/2016

    veoma korisna bežična tastatura solidnog kvaliteta sa ugrađenom baterijom što predstavlja prednost u svakom slučaju. veoma dobar proizvod i preporuke za isti.

    Bezicna tastatura veoma korisna

    Impression:excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted by10438709 on 08/08/2016

    El producto llegó en perfecto estado y funciona correctamente.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere