DX » Community » Reviews » iPazzport Wireless 2.4GHz 92-Key Keyboard for Google TV Player - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10804169 on 06/22/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    genial, por todos lados genial, tiene soporte hasta con win 98, android y lo que le pongas, exelente

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylrasmussen on 06/05/2017

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    Lo uso con un Raspberry pi y va excelente! Ninguna contra por el momento.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeanrocha07 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Pros: Muito pratico, excelente para uso em TV box. contras: bateria acaba muito rápido.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyugojpa on 05/25/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Pros: Conexão fácil, praticidade e qualidade Cons: nada

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10804169 on 05/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    muy llamativo, muy funcional, excelente, me encanta

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySonic2000 on 05/03/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Plug and play, nothing to setup, charging was quick Touch pad was not sensitive enough but it could be my personal preference. Got misled that it can also use 2 AAA batteries. Still it is a well worth purchase.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10720480 on 04/29/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Nice and excellent iPazzport Wireless 2.4GHz 92-Key Keyboard for Google TV Player - Black. I like its shape and so functional.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshepax on 04/27/2017

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    pros: work like a charm cons: no cons The battery life is very good I have use it for more than a month and no battery charge yet.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPabloTueros on 04/11/2017

    Impression:good,lo maximo;

    pros: facil de usar compatible con mi computadora con mi smartv y hasta con el celular mediante otg lo recomiendo , el diseño es excelente

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVitorMT on 03/17/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Muito bom pra usar quando você está deitado na cama assistindo filme na tela do PC!! ;)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere