DX » Community » Reviews » iPazzport Wireless 2.4GHz 92-Key Keyboard for Google TV Player - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10804169 on 05/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    muy llamativo, muy funcional, excelente, me encanta

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySonic2000 on 05/03/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Plug and play, nothing to setup, charging was quick Touch pad was not sensitive enough but it could be my personal preference. Got misled that it can also use 2 AAA batteries. Still it is a well worth purchase.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10720480 on 04/29/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Nice and excellent iPazzport Wireless 2.4GHz 92-Key Keyboard for Google TV Player - Black. I like its shape and so functional.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshepax on 04/27/2017

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    pros: work like a charm cons: no cons The battery life is very good I have use it for more than a month and no battery charge yet.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPabloTueros on 04/11/2017

    Impression:good,lo maximo;

    pros: facil de usar compatible con mi computadora con mi smartv y hasta con el celular mediante otg lo recomiendo , el diseño es excelente

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVitorMT on 03/17/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Muito bom pra usar quando você está deitado na cama assistindo filme na tela do PC!! ;)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9953703 on 02/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    es un buen producto por el precio de venta, ya que cuenta con bateria y carga usb

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10804169 on 02/10/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    pros excelente producto vale la pena la espera de 2 meses buen precio mini teclado touch multimedio contra falta liston anticaidas incomodo para trabajos largos

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypgn123 on 01/13/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I needed a small keyboard to use on a media player. I also use it on a computer system that does not have room for a full size keyboard - because it just plugs in and works. It does everything you would want in a small keyboard!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysidimarl on 01/13/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Recomendo esse produto, tanto para usar em Smart tv, Ps 3, pc, projetor..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere