DX » Community » Reviews » iPazzport Wireless 2.4GHz 92-Key Keyboard for Google TV Player - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPabloTueros on 04/11/2017

    Impression:good,lo maximo;

    pros: facil de usar compatible con mi computadora con mi smartv y hasta con el celular mediante otg lo recomiendo , el diseño es excelente

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVitorMT on 03/17/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Muito bom pra usar quando você está deitado na cama assistindo filme na tela do PC!! ;)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9953703 on 02/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    es un buen producto por el precio de venta, ya que cuenta con bateria y carga usb

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10804169 on 02/10/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    pros excelente producto vale la pena la espera de 2 meses buen precio mini teclado touch multimedio contra falta liston anticaidas incomodo para trabajos largos

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypgn123 on 01/13/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I needed a small keyboard to use on a media player. I also use it on a computer system that does not have room for a full size keyboard - because it just plugs in and works. It does everything you would want in a small keyboard!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysidimarl on 01/13/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Recomendo esse produto, tanto para usar em Smart tv, Ps 3, pc, projetor..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDennisHN on 01/04/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    pros: facil de usar bateria recargable muy barato muy bien elaborado buenos materiales trae adaptador de bluetooht cons: ninguna

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10508373 on 12/26/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Excelente, sirve muy bien, es muy funcional para poder controlar el android tv box, lo único que no me gusto es que no trae manual para saber como usarlo al 100%

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflaviolo on 10/29/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Seller commited with excellent product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRenoise on 10/22/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: - wanted it for my Raspberry PI 3 and after plugging in the USB dongle, it worked out of the box, no setting up necessary - no need to have visual contact with the dongle, I keep mine inside a drawer - compact design, can use either a li-on battery or two AAA cells - much better for typing... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere