DX » Community » Reviews » iPazzport KP-810-12 Wireless 2.4GHz 92-Key Keyboard for Google TV Player - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful muito bom Great product Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywascosta on 02/12/2015

    Sem surpresas e produto de qualidade, recomendo. Entrega dentro do previsto, o produto funcionou perfeitamente como devia. No surprises and quality product, recommend. Delivery within the set, the product worked perfectly as it should.

    Impression:muito bom,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycafernandez74 on 02/10/2015

    Me ha sorprendido el producto, cómodo de transportar y fácil de instalar.

    Impression:excellent,muy manejable,como de transportar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarkerCI on 02/02/2015

    Muy compacto pero completo, facil de usar, reconocido por cualquier sistema operativo comun, la baeria dura muchisimo tiempo, el mouse es preciso y funciona muy bien, bajo costo, articulo recomendado.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavidpvc on 01/31/2015

    exelente producto

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymar1000cat53 on 01/28/2015

    Um produto bem acabado, funciona muito bem na minha TV Samsung f6400 Smart.

    Impression:grande produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniel2k1 on 01/26/2015

    Pros: This product is the best thing I bought complete my Smart TV experience. Cheap product, connects without installation, have a large reception range. cons: non In conclusion: a product you must have for your computer or TV.

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use,Easy Installation;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKiscovery on 01/22/2015

    Pros: Si necesitas un teclado para tu smart tv o tablet es ideal. No es muy grande. Cabe en la palma de la mano pero se escribe bien. Cons: Hay veces que falla el touch pad pero no se si son las interferencias del wireless

    Impression:Muy bueno,Esta muy bien. Era justo lo que queria. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfelipepet on 01/11/2015

    Muito bom, resposta rápida das teclas, mouse muito preciso, adaptou perfeitamente em minha TV Philips, eu só não imaginava que foss tão pequeno, que apesar da surpresa foi exelente por não encher minha sala, como é para uso em TV foi perfeito!!!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedersoncamila on 01/08/2015

    O produto recebido estava como descrito , de fácil manuseio e qualidade superior as outras do mercado .Recomendo a todos compradores , pois o DX é sério .Bom atendimento .

    Impression:Boa escolha!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypagusti on 01/04/2015

    Pros: Cheap, Awesome, Nice and it works perfect (just plug and play) with Raspberry Pi. Cons: For the moment no one Others: I was affraid it was not working for Pi, but at the end my best choice

    Impression:Muy bueno,Easy Installation,Good choice!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections