DX » Community » Reviews » iPazzport KP-810-12 Wireless 2.4GHz 92-Key Keyboard for Google TV Player - Black
Customer’s impression:
Muy bueno Easy Installation Good choice! Defective bad usefull works fine on pc and smart tv
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byslipvayne on 12/17/2014

    Pros: price, quality, many functions, good response, work as intended Cons: range Read more

    Impression:Easy Installation,Good choice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMelchaiah on 12/17/2014

    I have trouble in my country but DX act excellent with my purchase. They refund my purchase in a really fast time Thanks a Lot Dealextreme Read more

    Impression:Muy bueno,Easy Installation,Good choice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfpanhan on 12/17/2014

    Pros: Quite easy to install. It's just plug the receiver and use it. Works fine in computer and smart TV LG. Cons: It seems not so durable. The manual is not so clear about the configuration and installation Read more

    Impression:Easy Installation, works fine on pc and smart tv;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAmigus14 on 12/12/2014

    Compacto, con bateria recargable. Se desconfigura, se desconecta y hay que volver a empezar. Es un buen producto, por el precio que tiene no se puede exigir mas. Read more

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywendcarv on 12/11/2014

    Pros: O produto aparenta ser muito resistente. As teclas são bem dispostas, há a função de economia de bateria quando não está sendo usado, opção de desativar o click no touchpad, regula velocidade do ponteiro, carrega rápido. Cons: Não funciona a grande distância. Não acredite no anúncio quando diz ... Read more

    Impression:útil resistente prático;

    0 0 1

  • posted byIvoAttack on 12/11/2014

    It is an excellent product, easy to use and thoroughly recommended for those seeking a wireless handheld keyboard Read more

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAkioSoki on 12/11/2014

    Usually i don´t post reviews, but i was so amazed by this product that i had to share my impressions with the other users. The product is perfect for web surfing, has all the functionalities of laptop touch pad, including the scroll zone at the right side. Typing with the keyboard is confortable, has ... Read more

    Impression:Good choice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywindpanda on 12/08/2014

    Produto de boa qualidade, bateria duravél recomendo 100% Read more

    Impression:Good choice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlegmaciel on 12/04/2014

    Pros: Easy to use, small, light weight, well-constructed and perfect for my Samsung Smart TV. Charges quickly by USB port. Cons: None so far. Read more

    Impression:Good choice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHenk31 on 11/27/2014

    Handig klein toetsenboerd met muisvenster. Ik gebruik m voor m'n android tv box en het bevalt prima, veel beter dan de standaard afstandsbedening! Read more

    Impression:Prima ding!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections