DX » Community » Reviews » iPazzport KP-810-12 Wireless 2.4GHz 92-Key Keyboard for Google TV Player - Black
Customer’s impression:
muito bom Great product Muy bueno Easy to use Easy Installation
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymar1000cat53 on 01/28/2015

    Um produto bem acabado, funciona muito bem na minha TV Samsung f6400 Smart.

    Impression:grande produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniel2k1 on 01/26/2015

    Pros: This product is the best thing I bought complete my Smart TV experience. Cheap product, connects without installation, have a large reception range. cons: non In conclusion: a product you must have for your computer or TV.

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use,Easy Installation;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKiscovery on 01/22/2015

    Pros: Si necesitas un teclado para tu smart tv o tablet es ideal. No es muy grande. Cabe en la palma de la mano pero se escribe bien. Cons: Hay veces que falla el touch pad pero no se si son las interferencias del wireless

    Impression:Muy bueno,Esta muy bien. Era justo lo que queria. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfelipepet on 01/11/2015

    Muito bom, resposta rápida das teclas, mouse muito preciso, adaptou perfeitamente em minha TV Philips, eu só não imaginava que foss tão pequeno, que apesar da surpresa foi exelente por não encher minha sala, como é para uso em TV foi perfeito!!!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedersoncamila on 01/08/2015

    O produto recebido estava como descrito , de fácil manuseio e qualidade superior as outras do mercado .Recomendo a todos compradores , pois o DX é sério .Bom atendimento .

    Impression:Boa escolha!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypagusti on 01/04/2015

    Pros: Cheap, Awesome, Nice and it works perfect (just plug and play) with Raspberry Pi. Cons: For the moment no one Others: I was affraid it was not working for Pi, but at the end my best choice

    Impression:Muy bueno,Easy Installation,Good choice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8607542 on 12/26/2014

    I am very happy with all the process, the product is a very nice quality, the delivering time is also very fast and the product is working properly

    Impression:Muy bueno,Muy bueno!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjimmykb on 12/20/2014

    Pros: really good plastic frame, battery has stamina, very easy to use, buttons feel good during usage great price Cons: no cons. I use it with my raspberry and it has great response. I use it at a distance of 3-4 meters and it works great. Best value for money. Excellent for raspberry pi or any... Read more

    Impression:Easy Installation,Good choice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelig99 on 12/20/2014

    Very pleased with purchase. Using it to control a Minix NEO tv box. Without this device, typing text is very tedious. The mouse touch pad is also a definite plus.

    Impression:Good choice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslipvayne on 12/17/2014

    Pros: price, quality, many functions, good response, work as intended Cons: range

    Impression:Easy Installation,Good choice!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections