DX » Community » Reviews » iPazzport Wireless 2.4GHz 92-Key Keyboard for Google TV Player - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVitorMT on 03/17/2017

    Muito bom pra usar quando você está deitado na cama assistindo filme na tela do PC!! ;)

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9953703 on 02/21/2017

    es un buen producto por el precio de venta, ya que cuenta con bateria y carga usb

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10804169 on 02/10/2017

    pros excelente producto vale la pena la espera de 2 meses buen precio mini teclado touch multimedio contra falta liston anticaidas incomodo para trabajos largos

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypgn123 on 01/13/2017

    I needed a small keyboard to use on a media player. I also use it on a computer system that does not have room for a full size keyboard - because it just plugs in and works. It does everything you would want in a small keyboard!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysidimarl on 01/13/2017

    Recomendo esse produto, tanto para usar em Smart tv, Ps 3, pc, projetor..

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDennisHN on 01/04/2017

    pros: facil de usar bateria recargable muy barato muy bien elaborado buenos materiales trae adaptador de bluetooht cons: ninguna

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10508373 on 12/26/2016

    Excelente, sirve muy bien, es muy funcional para poder controlar el android tv box, lo único que no me gusto es que no trae manual para saber como usarlo al 100%

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflaviolo on 10/29/2016

    Seller commited with excellent product.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenoise on 10/22/2016

    Pros: - wanted it for my Raspberry PI 3 and after plugging in the USB dongle, it worked out of the box, no setting up necessary - no need to have visual contact with the dongle, I keep mine inside a drawer - compact design, can use either a li-on battery or two AAA cells - much better for typing... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byRobertowaa on 10/21/2016

    Very useful, the quality is good, works just fine, battery last for a month and I use it daily.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere