DX » Community » Reviews » Professional Premium Precision Phone Disassembly Tool (7-Piece Set)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Satisfied Muy bueno Inexpensive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9260185 on 04/24/2015

    Tiene piezas de buena calidad, plástico bastante resistente y en diferentes formas, lo que lo hace muy útil a la hora de necesitar desarmar algún dispositivo electrónico o algo por el estilo.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySnypden on 04/15/2015

    Pros: calitaea buna pentru pretul oferit. m-am folosit de mai multe ori nu e ceal mai tare plastic dar lucru il face pe toate 100%. Livrarea in 3-4 saptamini.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byassangflexx on 02/17/2015

    worked as asumed. Very cheap compared with the more pro tools.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJucarcrespillo on 02/04/2015

    estos utiles son buenos y necesarios si quieres desmontar sin dañar cualquier mando o movil. valen para todos

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJCeletro on 01/12/2015

    Produto de boa qualidade, está sendo bem útil durante os reparos de alguns aparelhos eletrônicos.

    Impression:Ótimo!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytonitr83 on 12/30/2014

    Barato y Muy fácil de usar . No tiene pegas (si se rompen por el mucho o mal uso ,compras mas ) Simplemente Perfecto Como Todos los Productos DX.com siempre superan mis espectativa

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMirhawk on 12/20/2014

    I like to work around My gadgets and sometime they need to be maintained. I always feared that operating them with metal things would damage. But with these tool, I don't have to worry at all. They are the best! They are extremely useful and handy. Sturdy quality and very affordable!

    Extremely Usefull and handy tool set

    Impression:Very useful!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrebaia on 12/10/2014

    Perfeito para serviços de manutenção de celulares e equipamentos eletrônicos que são fechados com travas pequenas.

    Impression:Ótimo Pará NÃO danificar;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytarciobarreira on 11/14/2014

    Chegou em perfeito estado e em um período consideravelmente bom em menos de 1 mês. O produto é excelente para manuseio do Ipad e outros produtos eletrônicos, pois não os danifica quando tentamos abri-los.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclassic9110 on 10/28/2014

    Useful little set, that I carry around in my backpack. I am very happy with this product, especially with the price. Pros: Multifunctional set, that can open any plastic case without damaging it (phone casings, remote controls, etc.). Cons: Can't think of any...it does what it is designed to do !... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere