DX » Community » Reviews » Heart Style Titanium Steel Couple Lovers Rings - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Barato bonito elegante Romántico regalo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydfrota on 09/09/2015

    Impression:Barato, bonito, elegante;

    (:

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKenevy on 07/31/2015

    Impression:Barato, bonito, elegante;

    This one is def a 5/5, I bought this as a place holder till I can find the perfect ring but it might as well be a keeper! The only downside is that you can't really choose the size. R8 for male and R6 for female, fits most people easily tough.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfacd6064 on 07/31/2015

    Impression: bonito,Romántico;

    Puedes hacer de los anillos la mejor sorpresa... Claro que si acompañas este regalo con unas palabras de lo que esto significa para ti hará que para tu pareja sea inolvidable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlvaresArthur on 06/30/2015

    Impression:Barato, bonito, elegante;

    Anéis muito lindos, chegou em perfeito estado e de boa qualidade, aprovo 100%, podem comprar sem medo!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMilospa on 06/10/2015

    Impression: bonito, elegante;

    good quality wear is already more than a year

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEnnoia7 on 05/09/2015

    Impression:Barato, bonito, elegante, regalo;

    Los anillos son preciosos, un poco pequeños asique ojo con los que tengais dedos grandes. De resto son preciosos, muy finos, igualitos que la foto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGotenks33 on 12/28/2013

    Fits to my and her Ring-finger Modest and romantic... Her is gold paint and my is black with tiny caption "real" above the heart and "love" under it... Cheap The hearts are'nt the same size but maybe some will think it's pro. At first mine didn't fit to my Ring-finger but now... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNemys on 10/18/2013

    Really nice item. My girlfriend was soooo happy. I gave her this for her birthday. I know that is very cheap so i could buy more presents for her. If you want to make someone happy just give this ! I hope that it is really titanium steel. No cons at the moment. Very nice item, fast shipping, good... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere