DX » Community » Reviews » Forceball SPT-ALC Exercise Wrist Force Ball w/ Blue LED / Counter - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Fantastic Love it Arms like rock Wrist ball
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byshtarki on 02/08/2015

    this is one fun gadget and the added speedometer is a nice bonus Very high quality

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9023783 on 02/04/2015

    A great exercise for you wrist, fingers and arm. It really makes a good burn after a while of spinning if thats what you are looking for. Its more fun and feels more in the muscles than any other wrist exercise i've done or tested.

    Impression:Very good,Wrist ball,Arms like rock;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysrpexe on 01/28/2015

    Muito bom para iniciantes, para intermediários e experientes existem melhores.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysirujin on 12/30/2014

    Very good build quality. The digital screen shows various statistics: number of cycles iin the current workout, your all-time speed record, this workout speed record. It is a little hard to learn to use this devise. In order to accelerate it, one should rotate it in resonance with its own which a... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrBrasil on 12/09/2014

    I just opened the package and start spinning the ball. At first is a little bit difficult to feel the rhythm but in a few minutes u will be addicted to it. My hands feel like spinning even when Im not using the ball. I am using it in the physiotherapy area.

    Impression:Arms like rock;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydinhosenger on 12/03/2014

    I'm still geting to know how to use the Wrist Force Ball yet, but it realy does what its ment to do. Happy so far =)

    Impression:Wrist ball;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafaelwidenet on 11/18/2014

    Pros: Material resistente, vem com contador de giros e sinalizador de led, e é barato. Contra: Nada

    Muito bom, produto de qualidade

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySadikovic on 11/07/2014

    How I had this product a few years ago ... so far no difference. It took a long time for delivery but worth the wait !

    Impression:a truly solid ... as is shown 5 stars !!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmiotto on 10/08/2014

    honest company, very good product.

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysantara12 on 09/26/2014

    Easy to use , in my country it costs the double than here, It is fun, and i love it !! . 100 % recommended purchase, it is totally worth the price.

    Impression:Love it;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections