DX » Community » Reviews » Forceball SPT-ALC Exercise Wrist Force Ball w/ Blue LED / Counter - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Fantastic Love it Fantástico GREAT
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBurboa on 12/22/2015

    Its really great to use it, it really works. I use it every day for over a month and it works perfect.

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySkirmantasK on 11/17/2015

    Pros: Works as intended Cons: Build quality is averange

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvladii on 07/21/2015

    suggesting to buy this toy very good for arm mucsle

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysetokop on 06/08/2015

    Forceball is totaly same in the productpage and it has quality.(I paid too much few years ago for a without counter one and I got the same high quality feeling) It is working as expected. cargo package was little bit smashed because it is in the envelope but product was fine!

    Exactly same and high quality

    Impression:Very good,as expected and showed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclahen on 05/15/2015

    PROS: Faz o que promete, realmente você sente o braço sendo trabalhado. De fácil uso e mobilidade.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byginez27 on 05/11/2015

    It costs a little learning to use it is very interesting mechanism seems magic.

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidBusta on 04/18/2015

    Llego en el tiempo descrito. el producto cumple con todo lo especificado funciona perfecto estoy feliz con esta compra!! SLDS

    Impresionante Impresionante

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8752847 on 04/15/2015

    produto de otima qualidade

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalihayashi on 03/31/2015

    Very good for exercising the wrist and the quality is excelent. If I had to buy in my country I would have paid for at least double the price, so it was worth it. I recommend.

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspeleootje on 03/15/2015

    Love it <3

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere