DX » Community » Reviews » Forceball SPT-ALC Exercise Wrist Force Ball w/ Blue LED / Counter - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Fantastic Love it Fantástico Arms like rock
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysetokop on 06/08/2015

    Forceball is totaly same in the productpage and it has quality.(I paid too much few years ago for a without counter one and I got the same high quality feeling) It is working as expected. cargo package was little bit smashed because it is in the envelope but product was fine!

    Exactly same and high quality

    Impression:Very good,as expected and showed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclahen on 05/15/2015

    PROS: Faz o que promete, realmente você sente o braço sendo trabalhado. De fácil uso e mobilidade.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byginez27 on 05/11/2015

    It costs a little learning to use it is very interesting mechanism seems magic.

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidBusta on 04/18/2015

    Llego en el tiempo descrito. el producto cumple con todo lo especificado funciona perfecto estoy feliz con esta compra!! SLDS

    Impresionante Impresionante

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8752847 on 04/15/2015

    produto de otima qualidade

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalihayashi on 03/31/2015

    Very good for exercising the wrist and the quality is excelent. If I had to buy in my country I would have paid for at least double the price, so it was worth it. I recommend.

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspeleootje on 03/15/2015

    Love it <3

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9016872 on 03/13/2015

    fiquei impressionado pela qualidade do produto que eu recebi!! muito bom !!!

    Impression:Fantástico;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9031041 on 02/24/2015

    Excelente produto, melhor que a newton ball que já tinha comprado aqui em SP. E o preço também EXCELENTE, chega a custar menos de 1/4 do valor de uma similar aqui em SP. Chegou SUPER rápido, menos de 1 mês. Ai vai algumas fotos dela em movimento mostrando os leds azuis e uma foto do track, a com... Read more

    Excelente produto Excelente produto Excelente produto Excelente produto

    Impression:Very good,Fantastic,Love it;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjcedeo2 on 02/19/2015

    El producto se demoro un poco el llegar, tardo casi 45 días en llegar. El correo Suizo es un poco lento. El producto tiene buena apariencia. Es fácil de aprender a usar. Realmente aun es muy temprano para evaluar la calidad, pero en general se ve de buen aspecto, robusto y su marcador digital Por... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: