DX » Community » Reviews » VERTU CCAV-S Cycling Bike Bicycle Hollow Out Seat Saddle - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect bad OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8908785 on 01/19/2016

    sillin de muy buena presentacion y calidad nada que envidiar a otras marcas que son iguales pero que cuestan 300 veces mas

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfmeseo on 11/06/2015

    Easy using is good. Product is strong and comfortable. You can use this seat for every time. I'm using it on mtb and it's good for mtb and road bike

    Impression:good,nice,easy use good comfort;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9647208 on 09/21/2015

    Pros: much cheaper than similar 'spiderweb' saddels but it looks and rides just as good. Cons: nothing really, although I'm not sure the steel bars are "stainless" but that is something time will tell

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byetilin1 on 06/13/2015

    Best price/value ration sadle, the only problem with this the plastic eats my trousers.

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 05/29/2015

    I am using this seat to my bike together with a gel cover. Both together work a lot better than my old seat.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9406856 on 05/27/2015

    Vertu CCAV-S bicicleta de bici ahueca hacia fuera Sillin - Negro. very good

    Vertu CCAV-S bicicleta de bici ahueca hacia fuera Sillin - Negro

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymemok on 05/16/2015

    Pros: -Es un asiento o sillín de buen diseño, eso en cuanto a la apariencia, se ve con mucho estilo en la cleta. -Fácil de instalar. -Por su diseño, si se deja la bici afuera y llueve, al usarla de nuevo casi no te moja el trasero. Aunque para el tubo o tija, debe ser tapado para que no le entre... Read more

    Impression:nice,Buen diseño;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychoykh on 04/25/2015

    A well-made saddle that looks good and not affected by wet weather. But its a little hard and comfort is only improved with proper cycling shorts with padding. Not comfortable with regular pants/shorts.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAskeRyge on 04/23/2015

    Pros: Relatively cheap. Like the looks of it. Cons: The plastic of the saddle started cracking after about 3 months of light, casual, daily use. The flexibility of the plastic allowed metal of the saddle to penetrade the surface. The cracks riped my (favorite) jeans apart. Any kind of unevenness... Read more

    Impression:bad,broke;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyamir on 04/09/2015

    pros:price , high quality cons : the seat is hard and not comfortable ( it is proffesional one )

    Impression:good,good quality seat ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere