DX » Community » Reviews » VERTU CCAV-S Cycling Bike Bicycle Hollow Out Seat Saddle - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect bad OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byetilin1 on 06/13/2015

    Best price/value ration sadle, the only problem with this the plastic eats my trousers.

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 05/29/2015

    I am using this seat to my bike together with a gel cover. Both together work a lot better than my old seat.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9406856 on 05/27/2015

    Vertu CCAV-S bicicleta de bici ahueca hacia fuera Sillin - Negro. very good

    Vertu CCAV-S bicicleta de bici ahueca hacia fuera Sillin - Negro

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymemok on 05/16/2015

    Pros: -Es un asiento o sillín de buen diseño, eso en cuanto a la apariencia, se ve con mucho estilo en la cleta. -Fácil de instalar. -Por su diseño, si se deja la bici afuera y llueve, al usarla de nuevo casi no te moja el trasero. Aunque para el tubo o tija, debe ser tapado para que no le entre... Read more

    Impression:nice,Buen diseño;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychoykh on 04/25/2015

    A well-made saddle that looks good and not affected by wet weather. But its a little hard and comfort is only improved with proper cycling shorts with padding. Not comfortable with regular pants/shorts.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAskeRyge on 04/23/2015

    Pros: Relatively cheap. Like the looks of it. Cons: The plastic of the saddle started cracking after about 3 months of light, casual, daily use. The flexibility of the plastic allowed metal of the saddle to penetrade the surface. The cracks riped my (favorite) jeans apart. Any kind of unevenness... Read more

    Impression:bad,broke;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyamir on 04/09/2015

    pros:price , high quality cons : the seat is hard and not comfortable ( it is proffesional one )

    Impression:good,good quality seat ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanyelmos on 03/06/2015

    Excelente producto es muy cómodo ligero además el precio es muy bajo es un nuevo modelo que nadie tendrá, recomiendo la compra al 100%, ya que hace lucir más mi bicicleta

    Luce muy bien Luce muy bien

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bySAMC12 on 01/22/2015

    Buen producto y util

    Impression:Recomendable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysilavc on 01/21/2015

    Pros: nice design, more comfortable so far than classic saddles, low price! Cons: not so lightweight, no titanium rails, only steel, requires more attention to avoid rust!

    Impression:Easy to mount,Looking good on my bike,easy to adjust;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: