DX » Community » Reviews » Just-works Metal Hiking Clip Medium-sized - Black (M / 5PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Good product cool BOM Bonito good deal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAmeyugo on 08/07/2016

    Estos pequeños mosquetones son ideales para colgar cosas ligeras de una mochila, tales como linternas, cantimploras, altavoces bluetooth, prendas de ropa o cualquier cosa que se te ocurra y que no pese demasiado. En mi caso, los utilizo para unir los dos tiradores que tiene cada cremallera de mi... Read more

    Impression:cool,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeffreyjp on 01/16/2016

    very good product!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykgb333 on 10/25/2015

    bom preço boa qualidade, a cor e preto brilante se fossem um pouco mais bassos era melhor a mola do fecho podia ser melhor, no geral recomendo boa qualidade/preço

    Impression:Good product,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydgodgo on 07/07/2015

    Pay attention to the size. This one is small, could be used to hold keys.... I don´t think it can suport mopre than 20 Kg

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystabalot on 07/14/2015

    so i received this product last week, here are my thoughts on the Just-works metal hiking clip medium-sized (5-pack) Pros: - cheapest carabiners i've found on DX - good size - very lightweight Cons: - made from very thin metal, feels like it could not hold a lot of weight. UPDATE: 2 of the broke... Read more

    Impression:Good product,good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaverinha on 06/21/2015

    pros: u buy and don't get it... você compra e não leva cons: u buy and don't get it... você compra e não leva other: u buy and don't get it, no one cares... você compra e não leva, ninguém liga waste of money

    Impression:not received;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypepealonzo on 06/13/2015

    Pros: very cheap clips Cons: none

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byohadsha on 06/03/2015

    its just good for my needs but for me its small, not medium

    useful and helpful

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygugatato on 05/19/2015

    pros: bonito, enfeite contra: muito pequeno, serve apenas como chaveiro, não serve para escaladas.

    Impression:BOM,Pequeno,Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9250711 on 04/29/2015

    Nice to have for your keys. easy to work with good material. definitely handy to have. also a very cheap price!!! 5 small pieces

    Impression:Good product,Worth the price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere