DX » Community » Reviews » Just-works Metal Hiking Clip Medium-sized (5-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Good product BOM Bonito good deal Pequeno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydgodgo on 07/07/2015

    Pay attention to the size. This one is small, could be used to hold keys.... I don´t think it can suport mopre than 20 Kg

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystabalot on 07/14/2015

    so i received this product last week, here are my thoughts on the Just-works metal hiking clip medium-sized (5-pack) Pros: - cheapest carabiners i've found on DX - good size - very lightweight Cons: - made from very thin metal, feels like it could not hold a lot of weight. UPDATE: 2 of the broke... Read more

    Impression:Good product,good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaverinha on 06/21/2015

    pros: u buy and don't get it... você compra e não leva cons: u buy and don't get it... você compra e não leva other: u buy and don't get it, no one cares... você compra e não leva, ninguém liga waste of money

    Impression:not received;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypepealonzo on 06/13/2015

    Pros: very cheap clips Cons: none

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byohadsha on 06/03/2015

    its just good for my needs but for me its small, not medium

    useful and helpful

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygugatato on 05/19/2015

    pros: bonito, enfeite contra: muito pequeno, serve apenas como chaveiro, não serve para escaladas.

    Impression:BOM,Pequeno,Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9250711 on 04/29/2015

    Nice to have for your keys. easy to work with good material. definitely handy to have. also a very cheap price!!! 5 small pieces

    Impression:Good product,Worth the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycanuckshead on 11/07/2014

    Small and strong little Carabiner, Excellent product for small jobs. I use them to hook up our rubber dingy's when we go for river run a bunch of us. It hold 4 dingy's together wit no problems.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynabdullin on 11/03/2014

    Pros: cheap, black, metal, come in 5-pack Cons: the lock protrudes to the inside with a sharp edge, may possibly tear lanyards after heavy use.

    Impression:Worth the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbertofern on 09/24/2014

    Estos mosquetones están bien fabricados y cumplen correctamente las especificaciones para su uso concreto. No sirven para escalada o similares actividades. No se te ocurra colgarte de ellos ni usarlos para levantar pesos de mas de 50kg. Yo los uso para los tapones de rosca de las botellas de... Read more

    Impression:producto correcto;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere