DX » Community » Reviews » RH1900 Wired USB 2.0 800/1600/2400/3200dpi Laser Engine Game Mouse - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Cheap cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymartinc1098 on 09/18/2016

    Pros:After a year and a half,no problems at all;wire is holding,no hiccups,smooth controls and buttons. Cons: none

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byManosEskintzis on 09/15/2016

    Pros: Good mouse long cable various DPI ,i use for more than 8 months,works perfect,4 buttons Cons: Is not 3200 DPi for and heavy gamer will not the best choice,i use it for graphics is OK but not the best,for better resuts need mousepad. Overall Work on Windows and Linux

    Good mouse but not for gamer is my workhorse Good mouse but not for gamer is my workhorse

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoyDX on 09/06/2016

    Good quality for this price! Therefore I wanted to buy another mouse and also the same "game-muis (2 years later). Alas this product is sold out.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 4

  • posted byEestlane233 on 07/15/2016

    Pros: it has a cool design, many dpi's to choose from and it has a lot of buttons, also it is ergonomic cons: the ergonomic style didn't fit me, it has acceleration i think and the buttons are a bit flimsy

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStormhammer1 on 03/04/2016

    Pros: Sturdy, stylish lights (change per DPI), multi-button setup (L-R, Mid, Mid-click, two ancilliary side buttorns, L-button repeater button). Fast delivery, self-installing and with install disk. Cons: Grip-coating rubber in the sides comes off flaky if subjected to sweat, side-stilts for dirt... Read more

    Impression:good,sturdy,Requires cleaning;

    0 0 0

  • posted byantonioibago on 02/18/2016

    Ratón muy cómodo y preciso. Le doy un uso normal, pues no juego prácticamente, pero el poder variar la resolución es muy útil cuando trabajas con tratamiento de imágenes. Desde que lo tengo ningún problema.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8527885 on 02/07/2016

    Pros: Cheap good looking works kinda well. Cons: If u swipe too quickly the mouse wont register is sometimes. All and all 4/5

    Impression:good,Cheap,good looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamippp on 01/23/2016

    Pros: Great mouse for gaming, you can customize the buttons and you have lights as well. Fills good in the hand. cons: Most of it is plastic, two or three time it fell on the floor and broke. Had to throw it. but until then, did the job.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAristidesJr on 01/07/2016

    Very Good, I recomend

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytdq810 on 12/21/2015

    The mouse worked really well when I first got it. Nice size and shape. Really comfortable to use. It worked perfectly for about 6 months and then one day the buttons started sticking. I couldn't click and drag any more because holding the button down would result in multiple doubling clicking on... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere