DX » Community » Reviews » RH1900 Wired USB 2.0 800/1600/2400/3200dpi Laser Engine Game Mouse - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Cheap cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPivkc on 01/26/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: great fit in hand, ok price. Great button funcionality, can set functions. Cons: does not work properly on many surfaces. After 2 years started acting weird, middle button doesnt work sometimes, but starts working again after while. Overall I am satisfied

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymartinc1098 on 09/18/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros:After a year and a half,no problems at all;wire is holding,no hiccups,smooth controls and buttons. Cons: none

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byManosEskintzis on 09/15/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Good mouse long cable various DPI ,i use for more than 8 months,works perfect,4 buttons Cons: Is not 3200 DPi for and heavy gamer will not the best choice,i use it for graphics is OK but not the best,for better resuts need mousepad. Overall Work on Windows and Linux

    Good mouse but not for gamer is my workhorse Good mouse but not for gamer is my workhorse

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoyDX on 09/06/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Good quality for this price! Therefore I wanted to buy another mouse and also the same "game-muis (2 years later). Alas this product is sold out.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEestlane233 on 07/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: it has a cool design, many dpi's to choose from and it has a lot of buttons, also it is ergonomic cons: the ergonomic style didn't fit me, it has acceleration i think and the buttons are a bit flimsy

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byStormhammer1 on 03/04/2016

    Impression:good,sturdy,Requires cleaning;

    Pros: Sturdy, stylish lights (change per DPI), multi-button setup (L-R, Mid, Mid-click, two ancilliary side buttorns, L-button repeater button). Fast delivery, self-installing and with install disk. Cons: Grip-coating rubber in the sides comes off flaky if subjected to sweat, side-stilts for dirt... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byantonioibago on 02/18/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Ratón muy cómodo y preciso. Le doy un uso normal, pues no juego prácticamente, pero el poder variar la resolución es muy útil cuando trabajas con tratamiento de imágenes. Desde que lo tengo ningún problema.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8527885 on 02/07/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,good looking;

    Pros: Cheap good looking works kinda well. Cons: If u swipe too quickly the mouse wont register is sometimes. All and all 4/5

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byamippp on 01/23/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Great mouse for gaming, you can customize the buttons and you have lights as well. Fills good in the hand. cons: Most of it is plastic, two or three time it fell on the floor and broke. Had to throw it. but until then, did the job.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAristidesJr on 01/07/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Very Good, I recomend

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere