DX » Community » Reviews » Universal AC Charging Adapter Charger w/ Dual USB Output for Iphone / Ipad / Ipod - White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
good Great product handy Broken Okay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIrenen on 01/26/2015

    This is a great solution when you want to reduce the number of your chargers, as it has 2 USB outputs for apple devices, and all other devices.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/17/2015

    This adapter can plug into the power jack, it has two USB ports five volts, and can be used to carry two phones at the same time, perfekt worked properly.

    Impression:good,Great product,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKaelee on 01/03/2015

    Pros: was true to the description on the site. Worked perfectly at first Cons: blew at barely a week old. I guess this is because i used it with a generator.

    Worked okay

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzeroonexxx on 01/01/2015

    Comodo, pratico e poco ingombrante. Emette un leggero sibilo se collegato alla rete ma non c'è nulla in carica. Da non tenere collegato 24/h su 24.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoaoboscobastos on 12/31/2014

    Bom material. Carrega rápido o celular e apresenta duas entradas que pode usar para outros dispositivos

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynewmetalbr on 12/30/2014

    pros : funciona muito bem com iphnes e androids recarrega com alta velocidade e nao deixa a desejar pois da pra usar as duas saidas ao mesmo tempo. contras : esquenta um pouco mas acho que é normal.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcelo7 on 12/25/2014

    Pros: Build quality is acceptable. 2 Outputs are great. Cons: It gets very hot while charging when connected to 220V. After some minutes charging a tablet, which uses a 2A charger, I had to disconnect this charger because I thought it would burn out. For smartphones, it doesn't get so hot. You be... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted bywajdi20fr on 12/24/2014

    Pros : I replaced my 2 charging adapter by this one Cons : delivery is too slow I m happy because I have only one charger for my 2 smart phones

    Impression:Great product;

    0 1 0

  • posted bysandeshk on 12/23/2014

    The product was exactly what was specified in the description. Though the tracking was useless as the system itself was not proper regarding the case-sensitiveness of the characters displayed to be entered. Also even after entering the correct characters the information displayed regarding the of... Read more

    Impression:As expected;

    0 1 0

  • posted bySerge99 on 12/23/2014

    Pros: small size, working long hours. I use the output 2A to connect 5W USB fan, and for charging 2 AA/AAA batteries through USB charger. 1A output I use to charge the MP3 player. Cons: until not found.

    Impression:Great product,Good adapter;

    0 1 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections