DX » Community » Reviews » Universal AC Charging Adapter Charger w/ Dual USB Output for Iphone / Ipad / Ipod - White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice bad Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJBLF on 07/05/2015

    Charges just one plug, does not charge two usb at once. I don't recommend it

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytasos45 on 06/08/2015

    pros:easy to use, very useful,fast charging in 2a Cons: none Other:Value for money

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456981 on 05/30/2015

    small - cheap - Easy to use - Price is great None I can think off I orderd this one to use with my Sony Xperia tablet. Through this device I could use my keybaord and connect my PS3 controller

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8993968 on 05/25/2015

    First use: I plugin one iphone and one ipad on the right usb ports of the adapter, after five minutes it became (too) hot and I could smell burning plastic, then it makes a strange noise and went almost on fire, don't buy this and definitely leave it not alone ! See my Pictures !

    Dangerous product Dangerous product

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 7

  • posted byYanaco on 05/25/2015

    Pros: Really charges 2 devices (as in 2 iPhones) at the same time. Cons: Can't really find fault with it. Overall: I already have two, but will buy 4 more. Just perfect for the house!

    Impression:excellent,very versatile;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkusb68 on 05/25/2015

    Cheap, but these units fails soon. Got some of them all blow up after short time. Just charged ONE Phone (1 AMP) That's never a SAMSUNG Product just a cheap FAKE!

    These blow up, just charging ONE Phone (1Amp) These blow up, just charging ONE Phone (1Amp) These blow up, just charging ONE Phone (1Amp)

    Impression:These blow up, just charging ONE Phone (1Amp);

    0 0 4

  • posted byShogumn on 05/20/2015

    Too slow when charging an Ipad 2. Takes more than 12 Hrs to finish charge. Excessive heat can be observed at these long runs. I believe It will not last long. The previous one I had, same model, uses to be faster.

    Impression:Works poorly for an Ipad;

    0 0 1

  • posted byvextramile on 05/17/2015

    Works well to charge a 2A device, but if you charge 2 devices (2A) at a same time, it will become very hot and it will disable charging. I bought 3 and 1 is damaged. Most devices now require 2A charging so I can only charge 1 device at a time, the other used for other USB 1A peripherals.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byagamendesg on 05/14/2015

    Only charges two devices if are both phones. When you connect Ipad you may disconnect the other USB port, if not it didn't work. It became warm when charging Ipad or two phones.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHLB on 05/12/2015

    Increasing number of mobile devices you need more USB ports. This one is good to have 2 USB ports from a single plug. If you need it you can get it. It may get hot during work and do not know if it can really support 2 high power devices. It is cheap but not good quality.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere