DX » Community » Reviews » Universal AC Charging Adapter Charger w/ Dual USB Output for Iphone / Ipad / Ipod - White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice bad Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysverkea on 08/20/2015

    It has stiff USB sockets that make it hard to plug in charging cables. Worst of all though, after five minutes, it overheated, made a loud bang and flew from the wall socket. I do not recommend it!!!

    Impression:I do not recommend it!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJurgenDictus on 08/03/2015

    Works as promissed for a neat price!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJBLF on 07/05/2015

    Charges just one plug, does not charge two usb at once. I don't recommend it

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytasos45 on 06/08/2015

    pros:easy to use, very useful,fast charging in 2a Cons: none Other:Value for money

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456981 on 05/30/2015

    small - cheap - Easy to use - Price is great None I can think off I orderd this one to use with my Sony Xperia tablet. Through this device I could use my keybaord and connect my PS3 controller

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8993968 on 05/25/2015

    First use: I plugin one iphone and one ipad on the right usb ports of the adapter, after five minutes it became (too) hot and I could smell burning plastic, then it makes a strange noise and went almost on fire, don't buy this and definitely leave it not alone ! See my Pictures !

    Dangerous product Dangerous product

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 7

  • posted byYanaco on 05/25/2015

    Pros: Really charges 2 devices (as in 2 iPhones) at the same time. Cons: Can't really find fault with it. Overall: I already have two, but will buy 4 more. Just perfect for the house!

    Impression:excellent,very versatile;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkusb68 on 05/25/2015

    Cheap, but these units fails soon. Got some of them all blow up after short time. Just charged ONE Phone (1 AMP) That's never a SAMSUNG Product just a cheap FAKE!

    These blow up, just charging ONE Phone (1Amp) These blow up, just charging ONE Phone (1Amp) These blow up, just charging ONE Phone (1Amp)

    Impression:These blow up, just charging ONE Phone (1Amp);

    0 0 4

  • posted byShogumn on 05/20/2015

    Too slow when charging an Ipad 2. Takes more than 12 Hrs to finish charge. Excessive heat can be observed at these long runs. I believe It will not last long. The previous one I had, same model, uses to be faster.

    Impression:Works poorly for an Ipad;

    0 0 1

  • posted byvextramile on 05/17/2015

    Works well to charge a 2A device, but if you charge 2 devices (2A) at a same time, it will become very hot and it will disable charging. I bought 3 and 1 is damaged. Most devices now require 2A charging so I can only charge 1 device at a time, the other used for other USB 1A peripherals.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere