DX » Community » Reviews » MZ Tubular Shaped Aluminium Alloy Tire Valve Caps - Red (4PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Satisfied Fun pointless visible
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byspiralciric on 11/11/2016

    I am using this on my red bike. It does transform the image of the bike. It looks just a bit nicer. The build is very good, one can see that its CNC built from a single aluminum bulk. Pretty and useful.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRasael on 10/28/2016

    pro cheap clean, looks way better than original plastic cap cons: low quality screw threads

    Impression:Fun,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjona12 on 09/10/2016

    Pros : Durable, good color, aluminium, universal and of course really cheap ! Cons : Only 4, a fifth would have been nice in case of loss (had to reorder a pack).

    Great look for your ride

    Impression:good,Fun,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byk2o21 on 02/14/2016

    Los llevo en el coche y hasta día de hoy (más de 1 año), ningún problema.

    Impression:good,Fun,Satisfied;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydjona12 on 12/07/2015

    Pros : Color is durable (one year use and no alteration so far), beautiful, universal. Cons : None for me.

    Impression:good,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuca-Luca on 11/03/2015

    Pros: this alluminium tire valve caps are not so different from others, but they are well made and have a good color that is still resisting on my car whithout changing. Cons: none

    Impression:good,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8900635 on 11/01/2015

    Pros: cool. Con: non

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6834191 on 07/28/2015

    Pros: High quality, looks great, comes in a pack of 4 so i have 2 extra for my bike, very cheap, withstands several years of daily usage and downhill riding, went through mud, water, sand, very hot and very cold temperatures and still looks and works like factory new. Cons: absolutely none Other... Read more

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAgnesMah on 07/16/2015

    They caused me hundreds of dollars because of the corrosion on the tire valve stems.

    Impression:pointless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHman545 on 07/09/2015

    Pros: - Looks great on gloss black wheels. - Good quality, fit perfect on normal stock valves. - Cheap. Cons: - None.

    Impression:Fun,MAAD;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere