DX » Community » Reviews » MZ Universal Tubular Shaped Aluminium Alloy Tire Valve Caps - Red (4 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Satisfied Fun pointless visible
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydjona12 on 09/10/2016

    Pros : Durable, good color, aluminium, universal and of course really cheap ! Cons : Only 4, a fifth would have been nice in case of loss (had to reorder a pack).

    Great look for your ride


    0 0 0

  • posted byk2o21 on 02/14/2016

    Los llevo en el coche y hasta día de hoy (más de 1 año), ningún problema.


    0 0 1

  • posted bydjona12 on 12/07/2015

    Pros : Color is durable (one year use and no alteration so far), beautiful, universal. Cons : None for me.


    0 0 0

  • posted byLuca-Luca on 11/03/2015

    Pros: this alluminium tire valve caps are not so different from others, but they are well made and have a good color that is still resisting on my car whithout changing. Cons: none


    0 0 0

  • posted by8900635 on 11/01/2015

    Pros: cool. Con: non


    0 0 0

  • posted by6834191 on 07/28/2015

    Pros: High quality, looks great, comes in a pack of 4 so i have 2 extra for my bike, very cheap, withstands several years of daily usage and downhill riding, went through mud, water, sand, very hot and very cold temperatures and still looks and works like factory new. Cons: absolutely none Other... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byAgnesMah on 07/16/2015

    They caused me hundreds of dollars because of the corrosion on the tire valve stems.


    0 0 0

  • posted byHman545 on 07/09/2015

    Pros: - Looks great on gloss black wheels. - Good quality, fit perfect on normal stock valves. - Cheap. Cons: - None.


    0 0 0

  • posted bySpeedbird014 on 05/22/2015

    They're no different from most other aluminium tire valve caps, but since they're red they're easier to locate in the dark e.g. if you do most of your driving, and do most of your tire pressure checks, at night.


    1 0 1

  • posted byeSputnik on 01/27/2015

    Bueno, bonito y barato. They fit perfectly on my Jeep Commander, and in my Mitsubishi Pajero

    Impression:Best price/quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere