DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Mini Portable Female USB Output Car Charger for cellphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
Awesome Très bien working perfect Broken too fast. Works like it should :)
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGrzegorzKocot on 01/30/2016

    It is small and perfectly do job. Any problem with this.

    Impression:working perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroman8 on 11/27/2015

    small charger to the phone in the car complicated to remove from the cigarette lighter socket

    Impression:working perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydushano on 11/02/2015

    Product was generally, but it's broken too fast. When I connect my phone- not charging. Maybe it's up to contact, I don't know...but generally can be better .

    Impression:Broken too fast.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjas91 on 08/19/2015

    funciona a la perfecciony es pequeño

    Impression:working perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9203700 on 04/08/2015

    Funciona bien.... no tube ningún problema con el producto.- saludos

    Impression:working perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySukhraj on 11/02/2014

    PROS: WORKS GREAT, charges like its suppose to and is very useful. CONS: sometimes you have to put the charger in a certain way for it to work in the car.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywaterbeesje on 10/16/2014

    Pro: - small (just sticks out of the dashboard) - 1A supply works to power my Raspberry Pi (which I turned into a car computer) - kinda really very cheap, but works ike one of €10 (~$12) Con: - it still isn't free? Is that a con?

    Impression:Works like it should :);

    0 0 0

  • posted byhackocap on 10/04/2014

    Pros: Small and perfect to plug it in into the lighter. This is the second one I buy, the first one I lost it. And the new one is working for more than a year.

    Impression:working perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNiccoQ on 08/27/2014

    Pour le prix, ce connecteur semble parfait. J'ai juste un problème dans certaines voitures, tant que dans la mienne, il fonctionne, ça me va! En plus il est discret si l'allume cigare est noir. Petite lumière rouge pour voir qu'il est bien connecté.

    Impression:Très bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bym11d0 on 07/30/2014

    This item have very good price and it works fine. I like it because it's small and it stay perfectly in cigarete lighter. I dont have any problems with this item. I'm very satisfied Buy it. It have very good price, works very good, it's small so it does not take up much space (in my car cigarete... Read more

    Impression:Work very good,Have nice price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere