DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Mini Portable Female USB Output Car Charger for cellphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
Awesome Good price Très bien working perfect Broken too fast.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPruikki on 07/01/2016

    we were camping some time and we ran outta battery, but this battery charger came really useful, i just put it in car and connet usb cable to it charges batteries and party went on! so if you need extra battery charger this one is good and last well too as expected from this price category.

    Impression:Good price,Awesome,working perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalysonbc on 06/21/2016

    I get this product and like very much, excelent product! Very good saller. Thanks!

    Impression:working perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrzegorzKocot on 01/30/2016

    It is small and perfectly do job. Any problem with this.

    Impression:working perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroman8 on 11/27/2015

    small charger to the phone in the car complicated to remove from the cigarette lighter socket

    Impression:working perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydushano on 11/02/2015

    Product was generally, but it's broken too fast. When I connect my phone- not charging. Maybe it's up to contact, I don't know...but generally can be better .

    Impression:Broken too fast.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjas91 on 08/19/2015

    funciona a la perfecciony es pequeño

    Impression:working perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9203700 on 04/08/2015

    Funciona bien.... no tube ningún problema con el producto.- saludos

    Impression:working perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySukhraj on 11/02/2014

    PROS: WORKS GREAT, charges like its suppose to and is very useful. CONS: sometimes you have to put the charger in a certain way for it to work in the car.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywaterbeesje on 10/16/2014

    Pro: - small (just sticks out of the dashboard) - 1A supply works to power my Raspberry Pi (which I turned into a car computer) - kinda really very cheap, but works ike one of €10 (~$12) Con: - it still isn't free? Is that a con?

    Impression:Works like it should :);

    0 0 0

  • posted byhackocap on 10/04/2014

    Pros: Small and perfect to plug it in into the lighter. This is the second one I buy, the first one I lost it. And the new one is working for more than a year.

    Impression:working perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere